Sun Chlorella, Japan's 50-year history, one of the world's top ten super healthy foods, removes heavy metals from the body and fully nutritious foods to enhance self-immunity

Japan Sun Chlorella®

Chlorella is a super whole food that eliminates body toxins and complete nutritional supplements. It is rich in protein, 18 types of amino acids, fiber, beta carotene, vitamin C, E, K and all B vitamins. Chlorella also contains mineral substances include calcium, iron, phosphorus, potassium, magnesium, and trace amounts of manganese and zinc, as well as folate and lutein, which are essential for women. The chlorophyll content is the highest among green plants in the world.

After heavy metals enter the human body, most of them will be combined with proteins and nucleic acids (DNA, RNA) in our body. The main function of protein in organisms is to carry out enzyme reactions. When these enzymes are combined with heavy metals, the activity of the enzymes will disappear or weaken. On the other hand, when heavy metals and nucleic acids are combined, they will cause changes in the structure of nucleic acids, causing gene mutations, affecting cell inheritance, and causing teratogenesis or cancer.

Chlorella, as a whole food and its ability in detoxification, has naturally become one of the top ten healthy foods in the world for many years. If you want to enhance immunity, relieve three highs, constipation, body odor, repair cells, fight fatigue, and fight chronic diseases, you must start choosing Japan Sun Chlorella® from today!

Japan Sun Chlorella®, the only brand that only focuses on chlorella research, has developed a variety of chlorella products. 50 years of history, absolutely safe and reliable!

Chlorella---cell wall breaking is very important
Chlorella is so rich in nutrients, but it is protected by the hard cell wall. The cell wall must be crushed by effective wall breaking technology. Sun Chlorella from Japan-uses the patented DYNO ®-MILL wall breaking treatment to ensure wall breakage rate reaches more than 90%, which helps the nutrients in chlorella to be completely released and can be absorbed and utilized by the human body.
Sun Chlorella is the chlorella with the highest breaking absorption rate on the market. Of course, the benefits are the highest!

Studies have shown that Chlorella Pyrenoidosa is the only Chlorella species that contains Sporopollenin that effectively eliminates heavy metals and chemical poisons. However, it is difficult to cultivate and the cost is high. Generally, commercially available chlorella products are rarely used. Japan's Sun Chlorella has insisted on using only this high-quality variety for 50 years to ensure the effectiveness of Chlorella.

Studies have shown that Chlorella Pyrenoidosa is the only Chlorella species that contains Sporopollenin that effectively eliminates heavy metals and chemical poisons. However, it is difficult to cultivate and the cost is high. Generally, commercial chlorella products are rarely used. Japan's Sun Chlorella has insisted on using only this high-quality variety for 50 years to ensure the effectiveness of Chlorella.

About Us

Since 1969, the mission of Sun Chlorella Japan has been simple: to bring chlorella that is nutritious and maintains human health to as many friends as possible.

Our founder Mr. Nakayama Hideo suffered from health complications after World War II. At that time he was only 51 years old, and the doctor informed him that he had only a few years left. Mr. Nakayama almost succumbed to his condition until a friend introduced Chlorella to him from Germany.

Mr. Nakayama was very grateful and decided to devote the rest of his life to research work and spread the wonderful benefits of chlorella to the whole world.

Sun Chlorella has developed a patented wall-breaking technology that can crush the tough cell walls of Chlorella to ensure maximum digestibility and nutrients. This invention makes Sun Chlorella the most digestible Chlorella on the market.

Today, the current president, Mr. Futoshi Nakayama, will continue his grandfather's mission to bring beneficial and healthy Chlorella products to the world.

Welcome to our Instagram and follow us

Welcome to follow us in Instagram

Contact Us

E-mail: cs@sunchlorellahk.com      

Tel: 852-2310-8649      Whatsapp: 852-9727-0632           WeChat: Sun97270632

​​地址: 沙田京瑞廣場 28M

Address: Kings Wing Plaza 2, 8/F., Unit M, 1 On Kwan Street, Shatin

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

日本升康力小球藻 50年歷史世界十大超級健康食品之一排除身體重金屬及全營養食品增強自身免疫力

日本升康力小球藻

小球藻全營養食物,同時能排除體內毒素及重金屬的健康食品。小球藻含豐富蛋白質、18種氨基酸、纖維、β 胡蘿蔔素、維他命 C,E,K 和全部 B 族維他命,在小球藻中的礦物質包括鈣、鐵、磷、鉀、鎂,及微量的錳及鋅,也含女性必須的葉酸、葉黃素等,葉綠素含量是全球綠色植物中最多的。

重金屬不像其他的毒素可以在肝臟分解代謝,然後排出體外。相對的,它極易積存在大腦、腎臟等器官,漸進式的損壞身體正常功能。一般要醫治重金屬中毒,必須使用藥物,唯有極少數藻類植物可使人體自然排出重金屬,小球藻是其中之一!

營養加排毒,兩者兼得,小球藻自然多年以來成為全球十大健康食品之一。想增強免疫力,舒緩三高,便秘,體臭,修復細胞,抗疲勞,抗頑疾,就一定要開始選擇日本升康力小球藻!

日本升康力,唯一品牌只專注於小球藻研究,研發出多種小球藻產品50 年歷史,絕對安全可靠!

小球藻---破壁處理至重要

小球藻的營養如此豐富,但被堅硬的細胞壁保護,必須經過有效的破壁技術將細胞壁粉碎, 日本Sun Chlorella 升康力小球藻 - 採用專利研發的DYNO ®-MILL破壁處理,確保破壁率達到90%以上,幫助小球藻中的營養徹底釋放能被人體吸收和利用。

Sun Chlorella 升康力小球藻是市場上破壁吸收率最高的小球藻。發揮的效益當然最高!

研究顯示Chlorella Pyrenoidosa是唯一含有效排除重金屬及化學毒物的Sporopollenin之小球藻品種。但生產較難及價格偏高,一般市售小球藻產品較少採用。日本Sun Chlorella 50年來堅持只採用此高品質的品種,確保小球藻的有效性。

研究顯示Chlorella Pyrenoidosa是唯一含有效排除重金屬及化學毒物的Sporopollenin之小球藻品種。但生產較難及價格偏高,一般市售小球藻產品較少採用。日本Sun Chlorella 50年來堅持只採用此高品質的品種,確保小球藻的有效性。

關於我們

1969年以來,日本升康力小球藻的使命一直很簡單:將營養豐富兼可維持人體健康的小球藻盡可能帶給最多的朋友們。


我們的創始人中山秀雄先生患有二戰後的健康並發症。當時他只有51歲,醫生告知他只剩下幾年的生命。中山先生幾乎屈服於自己的病情,直到一位朋友從德國將小球藻介紹給他。


中山先生非常感激,決定將餘生投入到研究工作中,並將小球藻的奇妙益處傳播到全世界。


Sun Chlorella研發了專利的破壁技術,可以粉碎小球藻堅韌的細胞壁,從而確保最大的消化率和營養素,這一發明使Sun Chlorella成為市場上最易消化的小球藻。


今天,現任總裁中山太先生(Futoshi Nakayama)將繼續他爺爺的使命,將有益及健康的升康力小球藻帶到全世界。

歡迎到我們的 Instagram 並跟蹤我們

歡迎到我們的 Instagram 並跟蹤我們

聯絡我們

電郵: cs@sunchlorellahk.com      

電話: 852-2310-8649      Whatsapp: 852-9727-0632           微信: Sun97270632

​​地址: 沙田京瑞廣場 28M

Address: Kings Wing Plaza 2, 8/F., Unit M, 1 On Kwan Street, Shatin

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.