Frequently Asked Questions

Why choose Sun Chlorella® ?

Sun Chlorella® is the expert on Chlorella products in Japan, and all products use Chlorella Pyrenoidosa, the most nutritious species. Compared with other brands that only sell chlorella as a by-product, its professionalism is immediate. Sun Chlorella® has a 50-year history in Japan. It has established its own laboratory and conducted a number of studies and tests with many Japanese university and hospitals. The samples used in all research and experiments were using the Sun Chlorella® products. Compared with other new brands that just use research results to get a slice of the pie, the efficacy of Sun Chlorella® is beyond doubt. In addition, the patented wall-breaking rate of Sun Chlorella® is as high as 90%, which is the highest of its kind, and can completely release the rich nutrients of chlorella. The headquarter of Sun Chlorella® is located in an entire multi-storey building in Kyoto, Japan. It is a landmark of health product in Kyoto. Compared with other brands, the reputation of the self-proclaimed origin is really incomparable. Sun Chlorella® has never had any quality problems in 50 years, and it is also known as the cleanest chlorella*, which can be eaten with confidence.

*Killing Cancer - Not People by Robert G. Wright

Eating low-breakage rate chlorella but doubling the amount can get the same effect?

Some brands recommend to take 15 to 20 grams per day (ie 75 to 100 tablets). The reason may be that its wall-breaking rate is not high, and it needs to be increased to meet nutritional requirements. But doing so will also cause excessive intake of certain vitamins or minerals, which may have adverse effects on some patients. Therefore, to get the best results, it must be chlorella which has the highest rate of wall breaking, ie. Sun Chlorella®

I want to use chlorella as a nutritional supplement to promote health. From when can I feel the effect?

For general health care, taking 3-6 grams of chlorella a day, you can see positive effects after 3-4 months, such as sleep improvement, the stomach and intestines begin to return to normal function, vitality and endurance increase.

Can I drink tea or coffee after taking chlorella?

Yes. Chlorella is just a kind of food. Therefore, you can serve it with tea, coffee or other foods.

Can I consume Sun Chlorella® products during chemotherapy?

The side effects of chemotherapy usually destroy normal cells. Chlorella CGF Essence and Iwade 101 Agaricus can be used to repair normal cells and improve appetite, so that the immune system can be used to fight the virus. However, some doctors have met to discuss not to consume Lingzhi (a type of mushrooms) products during chemotherapy to avoid affecting the index, so it is necessary to consult your own doctor.

I have goiter, can I still take chlorella?

Yes. Unlike the algae in the sea, chlorella is grown in fresh water. Sun Chlorella® tablets contains only a very small to undetectable amount of iodine and does not hinder thyroid metabolism. However, it is better for chronically ill patients to also seek advice from a family doctor.

Is there a designated safe amount of chlorella?

Generally, for normal health care, it is suggested to take about 3-6 grams (ie 15 to 30 tablets of 200 mg). Only when there are certain problems in the body, it needs to increase to 6-10 grams to achieve the desired effect. If you eat nearly 10 grams of chlorella for a long time, it is recommended to have regular physical examinations to ensure that individual minerals are not too high (because some people may take multiple other health products at the same time).

Does chlorella help smokers?

A randomized double-blind controlled study pointed out (for a period of 6 weeks, with 52 smokers) that taking chlorella can help increase the concentration and activity of antioxidants in the blood, which may have a protective effect on smokers and reduce the risk of related chronic diseases.

Can chlorella be taken during pregnancy and lactation?

Yes, the consumption of chlorella by pregnant women is positive for the normal development of fetal brain tissue. Some people also advocate that it is better to eat before pregnancy, because these essential nutrients will be stored in human fat in order to be used as a precursor for the synthesis of n-6 and n-3 long carbon chain fatty acids in the placenta and fetus in the future to satisfy the fetal brain Developmental needs.

When can my child start eating chlorella?

Some mothers have mixed chlorella powder into their milk to feed their babies since they were born. Since it is an all-natural food, it is no problem for babies to eat. Everyone has a different physique, so you should consult your family doctor about the appropriate amount for your child.

What is the approximate amount of chlorella for children?

Children starting from the age of two and can eat according to their age. That is, take two tablets (200 mg) at the age of two, six tablets at the age of six, and 15 tablets until the age of 12 and up.

I am taking spirulina, can I switch to chlorella?

Both are super foods, but there are important differences in nutritional value. In conclusion, Chlorella is superior to Spirulina in terms of nutritional value and efficacy. For detailed instructions, please refer to this website link - Chlorella and Spirulina.

When do I need to take CGF essence and when do I take tablets?

The biggest function of CGF essence is to activate and repair cells, so it can regulate post-illness and postpartum regulation of pregnant women, and keep the skin firm and wrinkle-free. chlorella tablets contains all the vitamins, minerals and a small amount of CGF of chlorella. Therefore, it is extremely important for daily health care, long term nutritional supplement and improvement of body quality, so it is recommended to take tablets every day. Generally middle aged people can consider one bottle of essence every other month. For the elderly, one bottle monthly is recommended, and for the patient, two bottles a month until recovery.

I need to take medicine for a long time. Can I take chlorella at the same time?

Chlorella is an all-natural food and has no medicinal properties, nor will it reduce the effectiveness of your existing medicine. General medicines have healing effects in the early stages of eating, but in the later stages they become metabolic poisons that accumulate in the body and cause harm. Therefore, taking the medicine while also taking chlorella can effectively take away the metabolic toxins from the body and make the effect more ideal.

Are there any side effects of chlorella?

According to US FDA information, chlorella is a safe food, which means that for most people, eating chlorella is very safe and has no obvious adverse reactions. However, do not use it in combination with anticoagulants (because chlorella is rich in vitamin K, which can promote the coagulation reaction, so it may weaken the effect of drugs)

There are many algae products on the market, how to choose?

When choosing algae products, we must first avoid the types of marine and heavy metal pollution. It is recommended to choose brands with research and development team, technology patents, freshwater aquaculture, etc. At the same time, the rate of wall breakage and species are more important, and Japanese Sun Chlorella® meets the above conditions.

​What is the difference between chlorella tablets and CGF Essence?

Chlorella is in the form of pellets, which is made into tablets after all-natural Chlorella vulgaris is dried into powder. Therefore, it has all the elements possessed by chlorella. Only its CGF content is about 5%. The CGF essence extracts the ribonucleic acid in the chlorella CGF to create a liquid with a CGF content of nearly 70%.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

常見問題

為何選擇升康力小球藻?

升康力小球藻在日本只專注小球藻產品,所有產品均使用營養最豐富的品種Chlorella Pyrenoidosa。相比其他品牌只把小球藻當為副產品銷售,其專業性高低立見。升康力小球藻於日本50年歷史,自設化驗所跟多家日本大學醫院作出多項研究及測試,其研究使用的樣本都是使用升康力品牌作實驗。相比其他新品牌只是利用研究成果來分一杯羹,升康力的功效是毋庸置疑。另外,升康力小球藻的專利破壁率高達90%,是同類產品最高的,可完全釋放小球藻的豐富營養。升康力的總部坐落於日本京都整棟多層大廈,在京都可說是家傳戶曉,相比其他品牌於自稱的產地的知名度真是無法相比。升康力小球藻 50 年來從未出現任何品質問題,更被譽為最清潔的小球藻*,完全可放心食用。

*Killing Cancer - Not People by Robert G. Wright

進食低破壁率小球藻但加倍數量得到同樣效果?

有些品牌建議食量為每天1520克(即75100粒)。原因可能是其破壁率不高,需要增量來達到營養需求。但這樣做同時會出現過量攝取某些維生素或礦物質,對一些病患者可能會出現反效果。因此,要得到最佳效果,必定是進食破壁率最高的升康力小球藻。

我想以小球藻作為營養補充品促進健康,從何時起我可以感受到效果呢?

一般保健每天服用 3 - 6克小球藻,3-4 個月後可以見到正面效果,如睡眠改善,腸胃開始回復正常運作,活力和耐力的增加。

服用小球藻後可飲用茶或咖啡嗎?

可以。小球藻亦只是食物的一種。因此,您可以跟茶、咖啡或其他食物,一起飲用。

於化療期間,可進食升康力產品嗎?

化療時的副作用通常把正常細胞也打得體無完膚,小球藻 CGF 精華液及岩出 101 姬松茸正好用作修復正常細胞,改善胃口,才可靠自身免疫力對抗病毒。但有些醫生會見議化療期間不要進食靈芝類產品以免影響指數,所以諮詢自己醫生也是必須的。

我有甲狀腺腫大,仍可服用小球藻嗎?

可以。和海中的藻類不同,小球藻是全淡水種植的,升康力小球藻僅含極微量至檢測不到的碘含量,並不阻礙甲狀腺代謝。但長期病患者還是建議同時索取家庭醫生的意見為佳。

進食小球藻,有指定安全份量嗎?

一般用作保健的份量約為 3 - 6 克 (即1530200毫克裝)。唯當身體出現某些毛病時,便需要增量至 6 -10克,才可達到預期效果。若長期進食近10克小球藻的朋友,建議定期進行身體檢查,確保不會出現個別礦物質過高情況 (因某些朋友可能同時服用多種其他保健品)。

小球藻對吸煙者有幫助嗎?

一則隨機雙盲對照研究指出(為期 6週,對象為 52位吸煙人士),食用小球藻有助提升血液中抗氧化物質濃度及活性,或許對於吸煙者有保護效果,能減少相關慢性病機率。

可在懷孕期和哺乳期服用小球藻嗎?

可以,孕婦食用小球藻對胎兒的腦組織正常發育具有積極意義。有人還主張在懷孕前就食用更好,因為這些必需的營養素會儲存在人體脂肪中,以備將來作為胎盤和胎兒中 n-6n-3長碳鏈脂肪酸合成的前體,滿足胎兒大腦發育的需要。

我的小朋友什麼時候可開始進食小球藻?

有媽媽從初生嬰兒開始便把小球藻粉混入奶中餵哺嬰兒。由於是全天然食物,嬰兒進食是沒問題的。唯各人有不同的體質,進食份量應諮詢家庭醫生。

小童進食,份量是多少好?

小童從兩歲開始,可按照年齡歲數來進食。即兩歲食兩粒 (200 毫克裝),六歲食六粒,直至12歲便可開始食15粒。

我現在服用螺旋藻,可轉食小球藻嗎?

兩者都是超級食物,但營養價值卻存在著重要區別。總括來說,小球藻無論在營養價值及其功效都比螺旋藻優勝。詳細說明可參考本網站連結 - 小球藻與螺旋藻的分別

什麼時候才需要進食 CGF 精華液,什麼時候食小球藻素?

CGF 精華液最大功能在於激活及修復細胞,因此對病後調理,孕婦產後調理,保持皮膚緊緻去皺。小球藻素則含有小球藻所有的維生素、礦物質及小量CGF 。因此對日常健康保健,長期營養補充及改善身體質素極為重要,所以建議每天服用小球藻素。一般中年人可考慮隔月一支精華液,年長的建議每月一支,病患的則需一月兩支。

我需要長期服藥,可否同時進食小球藻?

小球藻是全天然食物,並無藥性,亦不會降低您現有的藥效。一般藥物進食初期有醫治功效,但到後期則成為代謝毒物,積存身體造成傷害。因此服藥同時也進食小球藻,可有效帶走體內代謝毒物,使效果更為理想。

小球藻有任何副作用嗎?

根據美國FDA資訊,小球藻是安全食物,代表對於多數人來說,食用小球藻非常安全且無明顯不良反應。惟勿與抗凝血劑合併使用(因小球藻含有豐富維生素K,能促進凝血反應,因此可能減弱藥物作用)

市面上許多藻類產品,如何選擇?

選擇藻類產品首先要避免海洋、重金屬污染的種類。建議選擇有研發團隊、技術專利、淡水養殖等。同時,破壁率及品種更為重要,日本升康力小球藻正正符合以上條件。

​小球藻素跟 CGF 精華液有什麼分別?

小球藻素呈丸狀,是全天然破壁小球藻烘乾成粉狀後再造成丸。因此它有齊小球藻擁有的所有元素。唯其擁有的 CGF 含量約為 5%CGF 精華液則萃取小球藻CGF 內的核糖核酸造成液體,其CGF 含量近70%

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.