covid-19-variants.jpg

COVID-19 has become the new normal
Enhancement your immunity TODAY

The new coronavirus has been ravaging the world for more than two years, and medical experts believe that the virus will persist for a long time until there is a truly safe treatment. The way countries respond to the new coronavirus is still dominated by vaccination. But the mutation ability of the new coronavirus is very strong. There may already be two or three variants a year. Is it possible to inject two every year? Three? Even four vaccines? And every time you inject, are you worried about discomfort?

Over the past two years, medical experts from various countries have conducted numerous tests and researches on the epidemic. Although they have not yet developed a complete treatment method, they have also made many achievements in anti-epidemic aspects:

  • Since the new coronavirus needs RNA polymerase to replicate the virus after entering the cell, "zinc" in vitamins can inhibit RNA polymerase and effectively inhibit the virus's ability to replicate; and zinc can make the new coronavirus milder and help the body's immune system. Attack and destroy the new coronavirus without overproducing an immune response. Therefore, the ability to prevent new coronary pneumonia can be increased by ingesting zinc.

  • Indian scientists used computer modeling to find that vitamin B12 can inhibit a special enzyme in the genome of the new coronavirus SARS-Cov-2 responsible for pathogen replication, which can reduce the number of viral vectors and reduce the disease.

  • An Israeli study found that patients infected with new coronary pneumonia, and even hospitalized patients, are generally deficient in vitamin D. Studies in Southeast Asian countries have also found that patients with new coronary pneumonia who are vitamin D deficient at the time of hospitalization are 8 times more likely to become severely ill than patients with sufficient vitamin D levels.

  • White House doctor Conley said that in addition to the antiviral drug "remdesivir"-based treatment, Trump also took drugs such as zinc, vitamin D and aspirin that help strengthen the immune system.

  • Associations between the effects of Covid-19 in European populations and macronutrient intake levels. These nutrients, such as vitamins D, A, C, B6, B9, and B12 and minerals such as iron, zinc, copper, and selenium, are essential for maintaining a functioning immune system

  • Enhancing immune function and ensuring the effectiveness of vaccine administration cannot only depend on a single nutrient! Multi-nutrients need to be supplemented at the same time to enhance protection. In addition to protein, vitamin and mineral supplementation is important for improving protection and ensuring the effect of vaccine administration: vitamin B6 can decompose protein into usable raw materials; vitamin B12, folic acid, and iron can promote the generation and activation of immune cells; vitamin C, Vitamin E and selenium can be antioxidant and protect cells; vitamin A, vitamin D, zinc can reduce the risk of respiratory tract infections, and many studies have shown that lack of vitamin D and zinc can increase the risk of new crown infection and severe death; copper can inhibit the virus active.

Based on the research experience of the above countries, strengthening one's own immunity can help prevent and treat the new coronavirus. Is it possible to eat zinc pills, vitamin pills, mineral pills every day...

Chlorella contains most of the elements that boost immunity

Excessive intake of a single vitamin or mineral can be harmful to the body. For example, taking too much zinc can lead to copper deficiency, causing anemia or damage to the nervous system. At the same time, we also noticed the importance of vitamin B complex, but B complex can only be obtained in food. The B vitamins on the market are chemically synthesized purified vitamins and inorganic minerals, which may contain artificial colors, preservatives, sugar, char or other additives. Only a very limited amount of B12 can be absorbed but leaving huge amount chemical waste in your body. Chlorella contains most of the vitamins and minerals mentioned above. Moreover, chlorella itself is an all-natural food, which is easily absorbed by the human body and will not accumulate in the body. The cell walls of Chlorella contain lipopolysaccharides, which can stimulate our phagocytes, like T-cell, which are very helpful in activating the immune system. Chlorella also has unsaturated fatty acids, which can inhibit inflammation.

Boosting immunity is not a one-time thing

The human body has accumulated a lot of toxins, chemicals, heavy metals. These wastes are intake to your body through your daily food causing insomnia, skin reactions such as rashes, lack of energy, flatulence, constipation. These toxins will affect the body's absorption of nutrients, vitamins and minerals. Even if you eat vitamins and minerals every day, it is impossible to boost your immunity. Therefore, before enhancing immunity, it is necessary to excrete toxins from the body. But from the time you start noticing the importance of immunity, how many years of toxins has your body absorbed? Products that claim to instantly boost immunity will only make your immune road longer and may end up nothing improved.  Among the users who eat Sun Chlorella, a whole food with detoxification function (an average of 30 tablets per day), 90% of the users felt that the Chlorella’s full-nutrition improved their body’s problems within 6 months. After the year, the immune system has been improved, and most users say that they are less likely to catch a cold, and the number of doctor visits is greatly reduced. This immunity is to accompany you in the future and fight against the unknown virus challenges in the future. It can be said that it is an investment that will never lose. So, the earlier you start, the better your rewards.

covid-19-variants.jpg

新冠已成新常態  增強免疫要加快

新型冠狀病毒肆虐全球已經超過兩年,醫學專家認為,在沒有確實安全的治療方法之前,這病毒仍會長期存在。各國應對新冠病毒的方法仍然以注射疫苗為主。但新冠病毒的變異能力非常強,一年可能已經有兩、三個變種,難道每年注射兩支?三支?甚至四支疫苗?而每次注射也擔心會否出現不舒適情況?

 

各國抗疫經驗成果

這兩年多以來,各國醫療專家對疫症作出無數測試及研究,雖然還未能研發出完全的治療方法,但針對抗疫方面也鑽研出不少成果 :

  • 由於新冠病毒進入細胞後,需要 RNA 聚合酶進行病毒複製,而維生素中的「鋅」可以抑制 RNA 聚合酶,有效抑制病毒複製能力;且鋅可以使新冠病毒變得溫和,能幫助身體的免疫系統在不過度產生免疫反應的情況下,攻擊並破壞新冠病毒。因此,可透過攝取鋅來增加預防新冠肺炎的能力。

  • 印度科學家借助計算機建模發現,維生素 B12能抑制新冠病毒 SARS-Cov-2 基因組中一種負責病原體複製的特殊酶,這樣能使病毒載體減少,使病情減輕。

  • 以色列研究發現,感染新冠肺炎的患者,乃至住院病人,普遍有維生素 D不足的情形。東南亞國家也研究發現,住院時維生素 D缺乏的新冠肺炎患者,變成重症的風險比維生素 D含量足夠的患者高出 8 倍之多。

  • 白宮醫生康利表示,特朗普除了使用抗病毒藥物“瑞德西韋”為基礎的治療,同時服用有助增強免疫系統的鋅、維他命 D和阿斯匹林等藥物。

  • 新冠病毒對歐洲人群的影響與主要營養素攝入水平之間的關聯。這些營養素,如維生素 D、A、C、B6、B9B12以及鐵、鋅、銅和硒等礦物質,對維持免疫系統正常運轉至關重要

  • 提升免疫功能及確保疫苗施打成效不能只看單一營養素!需同時補齊多元營養素以提升保護力。除了蛋白質,補充維生素礦物質,對於提升保護力、確保疫苗施打效果都有重要幫助:維生素 B6可將蛋白質分解成可用原料;維生素 B12、葉酸、鐵可促進免疫細胞生成與活化;維生素 C、維生素 E、硒可抗氧化、保護細胞;維生素 A、維生素 D、鋅可降低呼吸道感染風險,且有多篇研究顯示,缺乏維生素 D、鋅會增加新冠感染以及重症死亡風險;銅則可抑制病毒活性。

 

綜合以上各國的研究心得,増強自身免疫力有助於預防及治療新冠病毒,難道每天進食鋅丸、維他命丸、礦物質丸…..

小球藻含提升免疫的大部份元素

若過份攝取單一某種維他命或礦物質反而對身體有害。例如, 補充過多的鋅,很可能導致銅缺乏,造成貧血或損害神經系統。同時,我們也留意到維他命 B群的重要性,但 B群都只能在食物中獲取。市面上的維他命 B群都是化學合成之純化維生素與無機礦物,可能含有人工色素、防腐劑、糖、煤焦或其它添加劑,人體食用後只有極少部分被人體吸收,但同時產生化學合成毒素,可以說是得不償失。小球藻含以上所提及的大部份維他命及礦物質。而且小球藻本身就是全天然的食物,容易被人體吸收,不會在體內聚積。小球藻的細胞壁含有脂多醣,可以刺激我們的吞噬細胞,對活化免疫系統很有幫助,小球藻也有不飽和脂肪酸,能抑制發炎。

 

增強免疫不是一朝一久的事

人體經過日常飲食就已經積存了不少毒素、化學物質、重金屬,失眠、皮膚反應如皮疹,精神不振,脹氣、便秘、都和進食息息相關,這些毒素會影響身體對營養、維他命及礦物質的吸收能力,即使每天不停進食維他命及礦物質,也不可能提升免疫力。因此,在增強免疫力之前,必須把身體的毒素排除出體外。但從你開始注意到免疫力的重要性開始計算,你的身體究竟吸收了多少年的毒素? 那些聲稱能即時提升免疫力的產品只會使你的免疫道路變得更加漫長,最後可能會無疾而終。於進食既排毒,同時含全營養的升康力小球藻的用家中 (平均每天進食 30 粒),90% 6 個月內感受到小球藻全營養改善了身體的毛病,而且於一年後提升自身免疫力,大部份用家稱不易患上感冒,看醫生次數大大減少。所謂”慢工出細貨” ,這免疫力是陪伴你未來日子,對抗日後未知的病毒挑戰,可以說是一定賺的投資。因此,越早開始,你的回報就越豐厚。