Wakasa Gold Plus CGF Essence 

C.G.F. is the unique active ingredient of chlorella. With the special growth-promoting active ingredient of C.G.F., chlorella has a superb "clone method". Chlorella C.G.F. essence is a kind of chlorella essence obtained by isolating and concentrating fresh chlorella cells many times. It is a water-soluble concentrate rather than a medicine. It obviously has the health effect of rapid absorption by the human body and rapid replenishment.

Repair and upgrade every cell in the body

The human body and all organs are made up of cells. Whether you want to stay young or healthy, the most important thing is to ensure that every cell grows healthily and maintains vitality. The material in the center of the nucleus is extremely important and is called nucleic acid. With aging, air and food pollution, the human body gradually lacks nucleic acid, causing cell metabolism to slow down, accelerating aging and brewing disease. Therefore, it is extremely important to ensure sufficient ribonucleic acid for daily needs. Chlorella CGF is rich in ribonucleic acid nutrition, which helps to repair damaged cells and enhance body vitality. CGF can stimulate T-cells, enhance the ability to effectively fight viruses and resist aging. After the wall is broken, the CGF in Chlorella can increase the regeneration ability of normal cells by more than 25%, produce better quality cells, and regenerate cells, tissues and organs.

CGF contains the basic elements of human cells

CGF is composed of a complex structure of rich nuclear protein, ribonucleic acid (RNA) and deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA). It is called plant hormone (human vitality hormone, promoting endocrine or interferon, etc.), which is able to maintain health and anti-aging. It is also the active core substance that quickly restores physical fitness. Nucleic acids can help cells accelerate metabolism, and the main proteins that form human cells are composed of 20 kinds of amino acids. CGF is the only all-natural substance that contains these two important elements.

The nucleoprotein in the human body helps cells to renew, repair and grow naturally. The production of nucleoprotein in the human body gradually decreases after 1/3 of the life cycle. This process will occur earlier in the case of premature aging and physical weakness. CGF has a lot of nucleoprotein, which is necessary to repair human organs and renew senescent cells. Only chlorella can produce this natural and safe and harmless biological nutrient, and it can be taken alone. The extract of CGF can only be obtained from chlorella. No other plant has the same biological properties as the extract.

Main functions of CGF

  • Activates cell regeneration and restores firmness to the skin

  • Added collagen in the body

  • Enhance immunity and natural recovery

  • Repair damaged cells and genes

  • Antiulcer effect of digestive tract

  • Prevention of chronic diseases

  • Probiotic growth in the intestines

  • Improve liver and kidney function

  • Rising pregnancy rate

  • Improve physical strength

Suitable for:

  • Ladies repair skin, reduce wrinkles and strengthen elasticity

  • After a weak physique or illness, speed up recovery

  • People with weakened immunity, enhance immune function

  • Chemotherapy and electrotherapy enhance the efficacy and reduce side effects

  • The elderly boosts vitality and slow down the aging speed

  • Gastrointestinal problems, loss of appetite

  • Deficiency of vital energy, lung weakness, dry cough

  • Improve women's menstrual period problems, menstrual pain, abdominal distension and pain

  • Physiological changes in menopausal women

  • Men's kidney deficiency, hair loss

  • Postpartum conditioning (better breastfeeding mothers, strengthen the baby’s immunity)

  • Developmental children growth

  • Suitable for people who are concerned about blood sugar

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

小球藻CGF精華液

C.G.F.是小球藻獨有的活性成分。有了C.G.F.這種特殊的促進生長活性成分,使小球藻具有高超的“分身法”。小球藻C.G.F.精華液是一種將新鮮的小球藻細胞經多次離析濃縮後得到的綠藻精,是水溶性濃縮物而非藥物,明顯具有人體對其吸收快,補充迅速的保健作用。

修復及提升身體每個細胞

人體及所有器官皆由細胞構成,無論想保持年輕還是健康,最重要就是確保每一顆細胞都健全生長及保持活力。細胞核中心的物質極之重要,稱為核酸。隨着年齡增長、空氣及食物的污染,人體漸漸缺乏核酸,引致細胞新陳代謝變慢,加速老化及醞釀病變。因此,保充日常需要的核糖核酸極為重要。小球藻 CGF含豐富核糖核酸營養,有助修復受損細胞,提升身體元氣。CGF可刺激T-細胞,提升對抗病毒能力,有效抗病毒,抗衰老。破壁後小球藻中的CGF.能夠提高正常細胞再生能力達25%以上,產生更優質的細胞,使細胞,組織,器官重獲新生。

CGF 含人體細胞的基本元素

CGF其組成為豐富的核蛋白,核糖核酸(RNA),脫氧核糖核酸(DNA)的複合結構,被稱為植物類荷爾蒙(人體活力激素,促進內分泌或乾擾素等),是養生,抗衰老,迅速恢復體能的活性核心物質。核酸可幫助細胞加速新陳代謝,形成人體細胞的主要蛋白質由 20 氨基酸構成。CGF 是唯一全天然物質同時含有這兩種重要元素。

 

核蛋白在人體內有助細胞不斷更新,修復及自然成長。核蛋白在人體內的生成自1/3的生命週期過後就逐漸減少,這個過程在提早衰老及體質虛弱的情況下會更早出現。 CGF有相當多的核蛋白,是修復人體器官,更新衰老細胞所必需的,而只有小球藻能夠產生這種天然且對人體安全無害的生物營養素,而且是可以單獨服用的。CGF這種萃取物僅能從小球藻中取得,尚未發現其他任何植物能有與其相同生物性質的萃取物。

CGF 的主要功能

  • 激活細胞再生,皮膚回復緊緻

  • 新增體內膠原蛋白

  • 增強免疫力和自然恢復能力

  • 修復受損細胞及基因

  • 消化道的抗潰瘍作用

  • 頑疾的預防作用

  • 腸內益生菌成長

  • 改善肝腎功能

  • 懷孕率上升

  • 提升體力

適合飲用人士

  • 女士修護皮膚,減淡皺紋、加強彈性

  • 體質虛弱、病中病後,加速復原

  • 免疫力抵下人士,提升免疫機能

  • 化療、電療加強療效,減低副作用

  • 銀髪族提升活力,延媛老化速度

  • 腸胃問題,食欲不振

  • 氣虛、肺弱、乾咳

  • 改善女士生理期問題, 經痛, 腹脹痛

  • 更年期女士平穏生理變化

  • 男士腎虛、脫髮

  • 產後調理修身(授母乳媽媽更佳,加強嬰兒免疫力)

  • 發育兒童長高助力

  • 適合關注血糖人士飲用

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.