tonikkukannban.jpg
Sun Chlorella® Hair Growth Tonic
We lose hair every day, and at the same time, there will be new hair replenishment, which is normal metabolism. But if your hair growth period is very long, you cannot catch up with the hair loss cycle, and your hair becomes weak, it means that you will soon enter the hair loss period. The vicious cycle will become a real hair loss problem... Therefore, it is necessary to start hair growth before this stage occurs, so that the weak hair can be restored to health and maintain a normal hair growth cycle.
sun-han_ikumou.jpg

The widely used hair restorer mainly contains minoxlyn, but this chemical is not suitable for women. Therefore, the problem of hair loss really bothers many women. Also, even though minoxlyn may help with hair growth, there is a chance that the hair will fall out after stop using it. Based on the data obtained from the research and analysis of hair growth professionals, Japan Sun Chlorella developed and designed the hair growth solution. Natural hair growth products for those who want to keep their hair healthy.

【Effective features】

Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF) activates and strengthens each scalp cell and hair follicle cell, promotes blood circulation in capillaries, regenerates cells and tissues, prevents hair follicles from weakening and shrinks, and restarts the hair growth cycle. Effectively shorten the hair growth cycle, make thin hair thick again, reduce hair loss and premature gray hair. At the same time, it provides rich nutrients for hair growth, strengthens hair, and prevents hair loss, dandruff and itching.

cgf.gif

C.G.F - (Chlorella Growth Factor), a dilute substance found only in Chlorella, also known as "animal growth promoting factor".

cellbreak.png

It is the main component of Chlorella's amazing vitality, which can split into four in 20 to 24 hours.

CGF ( Chlorella Growth Factor) is a complex of nucleic acids(RNA and DNA) and nucleoproteins. Known as a plant hormone. CGF 's rich nucleoprotein and nucleic acid components are necessary for repairing human organs and renewing senescent cells.

After the cell wall is broken, CGF in Chlorella can improve the regeneration ability of normal cells and produce high-quality cells, so that cells, tissues and organs can be reborn.

​Sun Chlorella Hair Growth Tonic contains Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF) , which contains growth-promoting substances. Focuses on the hair cycle from hair growth to depilation, stimulates and activates the scalp and hair, and promotes blood flow in the fibrillation tube. Further nutrition promotes hair growth and prevents hair loss, dandruff and itching.

【Main Function】

● Hair growth

● Anti-hair loss

● Supplement nutrients needed by hair root cells

● Antidandruff, antipruritic, anti-inflammatory

● Nourishes and strengthens hair

● Post-illness/postpartum hair loss, hair growth

【Instructions】

● Use on cleansed scalp and hair, (if shampoo, please dry hair first)

● Apply little by little from the top of the head to the entire scalp

● Massage the scalp to help penetration

● It is recommended to use it once or twice in the morning and evening

● It is recommended to use a moderate amount every day, do not use a large amount at one time

● It is recommended to focus on the thinning part of the hair

hair.png

【Main ingredients】

Senburi Extract, Carrot Extract, Diphenhydramine Hydrochloride, Chlorella Extract

[Other Ingredients] 13-Butanediol, Button Extract, I-Menthol, Seaweed Extract (4), Seaweed Extract (1), Shinano Tree Extract, Pendant Extract (1), Calamus Extract, Juice extract, ethanol, purified water

● Slight fragrance, clear and transparent color, non-greasy, smooth ● Suitable for men and women of all ages ● Non-drug products

droplet.jpg

【Notice】

● For external use only.

● Avoid contact with eyes. (In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.)

● If any signs of allergy appear, discontinue use and consult a doctor

● Please keep this product out of the reach of children

● Do not use if the scalp has wounds, eczema, swelling, etc.

● Pregnant women and lactating women, those who are severely stubborn should consult a family doctor first

【preservation method】

● Be sure to close the cap tightly after use.

● Avoid direct sunlight and store at room temperature.

【Secret recipe for taking more with less effort 】

Physical health problems can also affect hair growth. For example, iron deficiency, iron is related to the formation of heme, and without heme in the scalp, the hair follicle rootlets will be deprived of oxygen, and hair needs oxygen to grow. People who are deficient in zinc do not grow thick hair, and zinc works with hundreds of enzymes to make proteins. In addition, pregnancy or emotional stress can increase cortisol, and cortisol's demand for zinc also increases. If you are already deficient in zinc, your hair will start to fall out. Hair loss is a sign of inflammation, and omega3 fatty acids can effectively reduce inflammation and are indispensable. Vitamin D directly stimulates hair growth. Many people take vitamin D , but due to intestinal problems or lack of other cofactors, such as bile, it is not broken down and absorbed. However, vitamin D is very important for hair immunity and anti-inflammatory. In people with low levels, vitamin D is more important. Folic acid is a cofactor for many proteins in the body, and it is used to produce the proteins that make up hair. In addition to the serious pollution problem nowadays, the accumulation of toxic substances in the body is also the cause of accelerated hair loss.

products.jpg

​Chlorella contains all the elements mentioned above.  Taking Sun Chlorella while applying our Hair Growth Tonic, the effect is multiplied with half the effort.

●Prevention of hair loss-  It is recommended to consume chlorella every day – rich in high-quality protein,18 kinds of amino acids, ultra-high chlorophyll, multivitamins and various minerals, and also has the effect of detoxification. Easily replenish the body with balanced and sufficient nutrients and purify the body's organs.

●Promote hair growth - It is recommended to drink " Chlorella CGF Nucleic Acid Essence Drink " every day to accelerate metabolism, activate weak cells, and promote cell activation.

tonikkukannban.jpg
育毛 (毛髮生長原液)
我們每天都在脫髮,同時亦會有新生頭髮補充,是正常的新陳代謝,但若你的生髮期很長、趕不上脫髮週期, 同時頭髮變得幼弱的話,那就顯示很快會步入脫髮期,惡性循環下去就會成為真正的脫髮問題…因此,必須趁這階段出現前開始育髮,使幼弱頭髮回復健康及保持正常的頭髮生長周期,及早預防脫髮,讓衰弱的毛囊細胞回復生機,生髮再現!
sun-han_ikumou.jpg

一直以來被廣泛使用的生髮液主要含有 minoxlyn 成份,唯此化學物並不適合女仕使用。因此,脫髮問題確實煩擾著不少女性。另外,minoxlyn 即使可能對生髮有幫助,但他朝停止使用後,所生的毛髮也很有機會掉落。日本升康力基於對毛髮生長和毛髮生長機理的研究和分析所獲得的數據,開發設計的育毛生髮原液。為那些想要保持頭髮健康的人創造的天然生髮產品。

【功效特點】

通過小球藻生長因子(Chlorella Growth Factor, C.G.F.) 激活及強健每個頭皮細胞、毛囊細胞, 促進毛細血管中的血液循環,使細胞組織重獲新生,防止毛囊衰弱收縮, 重啟頭髮的生長週期,有效縮短頭髮生長週期,令稀疏的頭髮再次變得濃密,減低脫髮及過早白髪。同時為頭髮生長提供豐富營養,強健髮質,防止脫髮、頭皮屑和發癢。

cgf.gif

C.G.F – (Chlorella Growth Factor小球藻生長因子),這是一種僅在小球藻中被發現的稀物質,又稱“動物生長促進因子” 。

cellbreak.png

是小球藻具有驚人生命力的主要成份,可在 20 24 小時內分裂成四個。

C.G.F. (小球藻生長因子)是核酸(RNA及DNA) 及核蛋白的複合物。被稱為植物類荷爾蒙,C.G.F.的豐富核蛋白及核酸成份, 是修復人體器官、更新衰老細胞必需的。

破璧後小球藻中的C.G.F.能夠提高正常細胞再生能力產生優質的細胞,使細胞組織,器官重獲新生。

​肓毛毛髮生長原液含有小球藻提取物 (C.G.F.),其中含有促進生長的物質。 專注於從毛髮生長到脫毛的毛髮週期,刺激和激活頭皮和頭髮,促進纖顫管中的血液流動。 進一步的營養促進頭髮生長,防止脫髮、頭皮屑和瘙癢。 這是為那些想要保持頭髮健康的人創造的進攻之一。

【主要功效】

● 生髮

● 防脫髮

● 補充髮根細胞所需營養

● 去屑、止癢、防炎

● 養髮、強健髮質

● 病後/產後脫髮、生髮

【使用方法】

● 於清潔後頭皮及頭髮上使用, (如洗髮後, 請先擦乾頭髮)

● 從頭頂髮界一點一點地塗抹到整個頭皮

● 按摩頭皮幫助滲透

● 建議早晚各使用一次或兩次

● 建議每天適量使用,不要一次大量使用

● 建議重點塗在頭髮稀疏的部份

hair.png

【主要成分】

仙武里提取物、胡蘿蔔提取物、鹽酸苯海拉明、小球藻提取物

[其他成分]13-丁二醇、鈕扣提取物、I-薄荷醇、海藻提取物(4)、海藻提取物(1)、信濃木提取物、牽越提取物(1)、菖蒲提取物, 濃汁提取物,乙醇,純淨水

● 微香、色澤清澈透明、不油膩、順滑 ● 男女老少均可使用 ● 非藥物性產品

droplet.jpg

【注意】

 ● 僅限於外用。

 ● 避免接觸眼睛。 (萬一接觸到眼睛,請用水徹底沖洗。)

 ● 如出現任何過敏跡象,請停止使用並諮詢醫生

 ● 請將本產品置放在兒童不能接觸的地方

 ● 頭皮有傷口、濕疹、腫脹等情況時請勿使用。

 ● 孕婦及哺乳期婦女,重症頑者宜先諮詢家庭醫生

【保存方法】

●  使用後務必蓋緊瓶蓋。

●  避免陽光直射並在室溫下儲存。

【事半功倍服用秘方】

身體的健康問題也會影響頭髮生長。例如缺鐵,鐵與血紅素形成有關,頭皮沒有血紅素,毛囊小根會缺氧,頭髮需要氧氣來生長。缺鋅的人長不出濃密頭髮,鋅與數百種酶一起作用製造蛋白質。另外,懷孕或情緒壓力會增加皮質醇,皮質醇對鋅的需求亦相繼增加,如果本身已經缺鋅,頭髮便開始脫落。脫髮是發炎的跡象,歐米加3脂肪酸可有效消炎,不可缺少。維生素D直接刺激頭髮生長,很多人服用維生素D,但因腸道問題或缺乏其他輔助因子,如膽汁,沒被分解並吸收,但維生素D對頭髮免疫及消炎都非常重要,對一些自身免疫力低的人,維生素D更為重要。葉酸是體內許多蛋白質的輔因子,用以生產組成頭髮的蛋白質,加上現今污染問題嚴重,體內屬毒積聚亦是加速脫髮的原因。

products.jpg

​日本升康力小球藻含以上提及的所有元素,加上外用育毛毛髮生長原液,效果事半功倍。

●預防脫髮 -  建議每天食用小球藻素 – 含豐富優質蛋白質,18種氨基酸、超高葉綠素、多種維他命及多種礦物質,同時兼具排毒素作用。給身體輕鬆補充均衡且充足的營養要素及淨化身體器官。

●促進生髮 - 建議每天飲用 “小球藻 CGF 核酸精華飲” , 加速新陳代謝,活化虛弱的細胞,促進細胞激活作用。