Vegetable Basket
Anti-oxidation refers to the abbreviation of anti-oxidation free radicals. The human body continuously produces free radicals in the body due to factors such as respiration (oxidation reaction), external pollution, radiation exposure, etc., due to continuous contact with the outside world. Scientific research shows that chronic diseases, aging or other diseases are mostly related to the production of excessive free radicals.
In order for a person to live, in addition to having food to provide adequate nutrition, he also needs to breathe continuously to obtain oxygen. Oxygen is necessary for the body to carry out various oxidation reactions. However, when the human body is using oxygen for certain metabolic reactions, inevitably, some unstable substances will be produced, and these unstable substances are all "transformations" of oxygen. Their personalities are very lively, they don’t like to stay in place, and even like to attack others. This dislike of restraint is called a free radical.
In summary, the sources of free radicals are as follows:
1. Smoking (second-hand smoke), alcoholism (each cigarette produces 10,000,000 billion free radicals).
2. Radiation, ultraviolet rays, electromagnetic waves, sun exposure, or radiation therapy received by patients
    with chronic diseases will all produce free radicals.
3. Environmental pollution, including air pollution, drinking water pollution, industrial wastewater pollution,
    soil pollution, etc.
4. The abuse of chemical drugs, such as the abuse of food additives, pesticides, vegetable and fruit 
    pollution, drugs, and therapeutic drugs (especially the prescriptions that have not been tested).
5. Mental conditions, excessive stress, irritability, anxiety, depression, tension and other emotional problems
    can also produce free radicals.
6. Modern urbanites are under great pressure in life, poor living environment, full of various pollutions, and
    free radicals in their bodies are flooded. If they are not controlled, they may be attacked by billions of free
    radicals every day.
Antioxidants can be found in the natural diet. They are vitamin E, vitamin C, and β-carotene known as the three major antioxidants. A study published by American Journal of Clinical Nutrition in 2004 divided the subjects into two groups. One group consumed a lot of antioxidants in fruits and vegetables, and the other group consumed the same antioxidants, but ingested from supplements. The results show that intake of antioxidants in natural foods is more effective than supplements to combat oxidative stress, because various antioxidants in natural foods enter the body and interact with each other to produce an additive effect, so it is better than intake of single nutrient supplements. Sun Chlorella is an all-natural super-antioxidant food. In addition to the three above-mentioned antioxidants, it is also rich in chlorophyll, lutein and minerals. Its antioxidant capacity is beyond doubt!

抗氧化是指抗氧化自由基的簡稱,英文Anti-Oxidant。人體因為與外界的持續接觸,包括呼吸(氧化反應)、外界污染、放射線照射等因素不斷的在人體體內產生自由基。科學研究表明,頑疾、衰老或其它疾病大都與過量自由基的產生有關聯。
人若要活著,除了要有食物供給充足的營養外,更需要靠不斷地呼吸來獲得氧氣,氧氣更是身體進行各種氧化反應所必需的,然而當人體正在利用氧氣進行某些代謝反應時,不可避免地會產生一些不穩定物質,而這些不穩定的物質都是氧氣的“變身”,它們的個性非常活潑,不喜歡安安穩穩地呆在原地,甚至喜歡去攻擊別人,由於它們這種不喜歡受拘束的個性,稱之為自由基。
概括來講,自由基的來源有以下幾方面:
1. 抽煙 ( 二手煙 )、酗酒 ( 每根煙會產生 10,000,000,000,000,000 個自由基 )。
2. 輻射、紫外線、電磁波、日光曝曬,或頑疾患者接受的放射線治療,都會產生自由基。
3. 環境污染,包括空氣污染、飲用水污染、工業廢水污染、土壤污染等。
4. 化學藥物濫用,如食品添加劑、農藥、蔬果污染、毒品、治病藥物等的濫用 ( 特別是沒有經過試藥的驗方 )。
5. 精神狀況,壓力過大、急躁、焦慮、鬱悶、緊張等情緒問題,也會產生自由基。
6. 現代都市人,生活壓力大,居住環境不佳,充滿各種污染,體內自由基氾濫,如果不加以控制,每天可能會遭受數十億個自由基無情的攻擊。
抗氧化劑能在自然飲食中找到,是被稱為三大抗氧化物質的維生素E、維生素C、和 β-胡蘿蔔素。American Journal of Clinical Nutrition 2004年發表的一篇研究,將受測者分為兩組,一組攝取大量蔬菜水果中的抗氧化劑,另一組攝取相同的抗氧化劑,但從補充品中攝取,研究結果顯示攝取天然食物中的抗氧化劑比攝取補充品更能達到對抗氧化壓力的效果,因為天然食物中的各種抗氧化物進入人體中交互作用會產生加成效應,因此比攝取單一營養素的補充品更為有效。升康力小球藻是全天然超強抗氧化食品,除含有上述三大抗氧化物質外,還有極豐富的葉綠素、葉黃素及礦物質,其抗氧化能力毋庸置疑!

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.