Chlorella can boost human immunity

The immune system serves as the body's "natural barrier" against diseases, and under normal circumstances can protect the body from microbes (such as viruses and bacteria) and other foreign substances. The human immune system is composed of immune organs and immune cells, which protect the body from bacteria, viruses, and tumor cells.

If foreign substances such as viruses or bacteria continuously stimulate the immune system, the body will promptly produce the necessary defenses to maintain healthy operation. Therefore, the body must continue to take in the nutrients needed to support the immune system. The lack of nutrients can cause partial or overall weakening of the immune system. Excessive nutrients, such as increased animal fat, can also cause systemic disease.

Due to environmental pollution, unscientific diet and unhealthy lifestyle factors, mutant cells, viruses and bacteria have been hidden in the human body. When the immunity of the human body declines, the disease will become relatively strong, and many people are susceptible to catching a cold (generally people with more than 3 colds in a year can be regarded as low immunity). In severe cases, it can cause cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, blood sugar problems, malignant diseases and even tumors.

Low immunity is the source of all diseases. Dr. Huang Youpeng, who has worked in WHO for many years, has a doctorate from the School of Medicine of the University of Geneva, Switzerland, a member of the European Community Immunological Society, and the director of the Anti-Aging Medicine Center of the People’s Liberation Army 305 Hospital. Several high-incidence malignant diseases, such as lung, breast, liver and colorectal, are closely related to air pollution, unscientific diet and unhealthy lifestyle in the process of urban industrialization. Dr. Huang pointed out: "Long-term low immunity will lead to the occurrence of chronic diseases, and patients with chronic diseases are without exception people with very low immunity."

Dr. Huang suggested that there are many ways to repair human immunity. Maintaining a calm mind, reasonable exercise, diet, psychological regulation and scientific sleep are all effective ways to improve immunity. At the same time, the use of certain targeted medical and health products is also a way to try. Among these products, chlorella is a good product worth recommending.

Chlorella is rich in active growth factor C.G.F., which helps the overall operation of the immune system in a comprehensive and versatile way. Scientists tested the ability of C.G.F. to fight bacteria in experiments on mice, so that weak immune diseases such as AIDS were reversed. Bacteria or viruses invade the weakened immune system and cause the body to become ill, severe enough to be fatal. According to the premise of enhancing immunity, the mice with weak immunity were injected with chlorella essence, and it was found that the number of macrophages and T-lymphocytes in their bodies increased, and the blood tumor necrosis factor and interferon cells hormones rise, and the survival time of mice is significantly longer.

Chlorella promotes immune function and regulates immune balance; promotes the phagocytosis of macrophages, and promotes the secretion of r-interferon and interleukin-12, which helps to improve the body's natural immunity and disease resistance. The way to improve immunity is to supplement protein and vitamins first and trace elements to eliminate the impact of nutritional deficiency on immune function; the second is through detoxification, especially the elimination of chronic disease-causing dioxin, which is the most unique, which can eliminate the impact of virogen on immune function; third is acid polysaccharide and other ingredients have a direct effect on the immune system.


Chlorella can significantly enhance the function of the body's immune tissues, resist chronic diseases, tumors, and viruses; regulate the balance of red blood cells and white blood cells, and inhibit leukopenia after radiotherapy and chemotherapy for chronic diseases. The most obvious example is that recovered patients who regularly take chlorella are less likely to catch a cold again.


Resources:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- Organized and compiled by the Science Education Branch of China Health Care Association, published and distributed by China Social Publishing House, our company is only for quotation and reference

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

小球藻可提升人體免疫力

免疫系統作為人體抵禦疾病的“天然屏障”,正常情況下能夠保護身體免受微生物(如病毒及細菌)和其他外來物質的侵襲。人體免疫系統是由免疫器官與免疫細胞所組成,它保護機體免受細菌、病毒、腫瘤細胞的侵害。


若外來物如病毒或細菌持續地給予免疫系統刺激,身體會及時產生必要的防衛去維持健康運作,因此身體必須持續攝入所需的養分來支持免疫系統的功能。養分的貧乏,會造成免疫系統部分或整體的削弱。而過多的養分,如動物脂肪增加,也會引起系統的病變。


由於環境污染、不科學飲食及不健康的生活方式等因素,變異細胞、病毒及細菌一直藏於人體體內。當人體免疫力下降時,疾病便會來臨,很多人因此易患感冒(一般一年內超過 3 次感冒者,可算低免疫力者),嚴重者會引發諸如心腦血管疾病、血糖問題、惡性腫瘤等生活方式病。


免疫力低下是萬病之源。曾經在WHO工作多年、瑞士日內瓦大學醫學院博士、歐共體免疫學會會員、解放軍305醫院抗衰老醫學中心主任黃又彭博士,在中國教育電視台 “健康專家談” 節目中指出,對於目前大城市高發的幾種惡性頑疾,如肺、乳腺、肝及結直腸等,其發生與城市工業化進程中的大氣污染、不科學飲食及不健康的生活方式密切相關。黃博士指出:“長期免疫力低下會導致頑疾的發生,而頑疾患者無一例外都是免疫力非常低下的人。”


黃又彭博士建言,修復人體免疫力的方式有很多種,保持平和的心態、合理運動,飲食、心理調控及科學睡眠,都是提高免疫力的有效途徑。與此同時,使用某些有針對性的醫藥保健品,也是一種不妨嘗試的方法。在這些產品中,小球藻是值得推薦的好產品。


小球藻富含豐富的活性生長因子 C.G.F.,它以一種全方位、多功能性的方式幫助免疫系統的整體運作。科學家在老鼠實驗中,檢測 C.G.F.對抗細菌的能力,使弱免疫性的病變如AIDS,得到逆轉的結果。細菌或病毒侵入虛弱的免疫系統將會導致身體生病,嚴重則足以致命。根據增強免疫性的前提,在弱免疫力的老鼠身上註射小球藻精華液,發現它體內的巨噬細胞及T-淋巴球數目皆有增加,血液中腫瘤壞死因子及乾擾素等細胞激素上升,而老鼠的存活時間則明顯延長。


破壁小球藻促進免疫功能,調節免疫平衡作用;促進巨噬細胞吞噬,促進其分泌 r-干擾素和白細胞介素-12,有助於提高人體的天然免疫能力,提高人體抗病能力。其提高免疫途徑,首先是補充蛋白質、維生素。和微量元素,消除營養缺陷對免疫功能的影響;第二是通過排毒作用,尤其是排除致頑疾物二噁英的作用最為獨特,可消除致病毒素對免疫功能的影響;第三是酸性多醣等成分對免疫系統的直接作用。


小球藻具有明顯的增強身體免疫組織功能的作用,可抗頑疾、腫瘤、病毒;調節紅血球與白血球保持平衡,並對頑疾手術後的放、化療具有抑制白血球減少的作用。最明顯的例子是經常服用小球藻的康復患者不易再患感冒。
資料來源:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- 中國保健協會科普教育分會組織編寫,中國社會出版社出版發行,我司僅用作引述及參考

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.