The benefits of chlorella for pregnant women

Chlorella-the best gift for mothers to babies

From the formation of the fertilized egg to the child's two years of age, about 1,000 days, is the period when most of the human organs are formed and most of their functions rapidly develop and mature. In recent decades, studies in public health, experimental embryology, and epigenetics have found that the environmental exposure and nutritional status of a baby's early life determine to a large extent the health and destiny of the baby. Genes cannot be changed for children, but if nutritional support is not provided in the initial stages of the formation of organs and various life systems, even the best genes are in vain. As a mother who conceives a baby, her nutritional status, the number and quality of her eggs, the size and shape of the placenta are all related to her fetal development and childhood development. The development of the mother is also related to the nutrition and health of the grandmother. In short, the impact of women on the health of the next generation is far greater than that of men. The mother's long-term nutritional status (mainly reflected in height) will have a much greater impact on the nutrition and health of the offspring than the father.

Mon & Bb2.jpg

Essential fatty acids are very important for the growth and development of infants and young children. In 1978, Professor Michael from the United Kingdom published a paper (Insufficient intake of essential fatty acids such as DHA leads to brain dysfunction). His conclusions were subsequently repeatedly verified by Canadian and Japanese scholars, confirming that insufficient intake of DHA would lead to decreased memory and learning ability. The main components of brain cells are lecithin, cephalin and polyethylenically unsaturated fatty acids, including eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA); according to analysis, DHA in brain gray matter accounts for 10% of the total fat, the formation and development of the brain begin in the fetal period, and the main stage is between 3 months after pregnancy and 6 months after birth. This period is the most vigorous period of human brain cell development, and the supply of DHA appears It is especially important, so it has the reputation of "brain gold". At the same time, it has a good health care function for the cardiovascular system. Some people also call it "Double Heart/HeadAgent". This substance is mainly found in the fat of fish, especially in deep-sea fish head phospholipids. The content of other natural foods is very small, but in the human body, it can be formed by the conversion of linolenic acid in the n-3 fatty acid system, and part of it can also be converted by arachidonic acid. Therefore, the mother’s diet is rich in linoleic acid and linolenic acid, and it is very important to provide EPA and DHA for transportation from the mother to the fetus in order to prepare for the growth and development of fetal brain cells. The fatty acid content in Chlorella is as high as 6g/100g. It can be seen that the consumption of chlorella by pregnant women has positive significance for the normal development of fetal brain tissue. Some people also advocate that it is better to eat before pregnancy, because these essential nutrients will be stored in human fat in order to be used as a precursor for the synthesis of n-6 and n-3 long carbon chain fatty acids in the placenta and fetus in the future to satisfy the fetal brain Developmental needs.
Part of the data source: https://read01.com/7RKe5K7.html

Chlorella helps pregnant mothers eliminate dioxins and prevent pregnancy anemia and poisoning

From a nutritional point of view, breast milk is very important for lactating children. Breast milk is not only rich in nutrients, but more importantly, it is rich in immunoglobulin A (IgA), lactoferrin, and lysozyme bacteria and other components related to the immune system. However, in recent years, due to environmental pollution, high concentrations of dioxins have been detected in breast milk. It has been confirmed that dioxins accumulated in the mother's body are transferred to the fetus through the placenta during pregnancy, and transferred to the baby through breast milk during the breastfeeding process.

In the experiment on whether Chlorella can reduce the concentration of dioxins in the human body, scientists selected 35 pregnant women aged 23-40 at the Nara Hospital in Japan and divided them into two groups. The first experimental group was 18 people, from pregnancy 12-16 weeks. From the beginning of the week to 6 months before delivery, take 10 chlorella tablets produced by Japan Sun Chlorella in three times every morning, lunch and dinner. There were 17 people in the control group (not taking chlorella during the same period). After rigorous scientific experiments, scientists confirmed that the dioxin content in breast milk of pregnant women who took chlorella tablets during pregnancy was 40% lower than that in the control group. At the same time, scientists found that the immunoglobulin A (IgA) in the first group of breast milk increased significantly, and the immune system of pregnant women was greatly strengthened!

A few days ago, an expert team composed of Professor Masuo Nakano from the Hokkaido Institute of Medicinal Botanicals and Professor Siro Nakano from Yoka Gakuen University conducted a three-year study on Chlorella, which proved that Chlorella can effectively reduce the body "Dioxins", a kind of hateful toxin causing chronic diseases; and published in the latest issue of "Journal of Medical Food" magazine with the title "Chlorella supplementation can reduce the concentration of "dioxin" in breast milk and increase immunoglobulin A". Scientists believe that the key to the magical effect of chlorella is that the dietary fiber rich in chlorella inhibits the absorption of dioxins from the intestinal and liver circulation, while the chlorophyll complex contained in chlorella promotes Dioxins are excreted from the body. The experiment also studied the occurrence of pregnancy anemia, pregnancy poisoning and pregnancy hypertension syndrome during pregnancy. Studies have shown that the effects of micronutrients such as folic acid, vitamin B12, and iron contained in Chlorella and its anti-inflammatory effects can effectively reduce pregnancy anemia, prevent the occurrence of proteinuria and edema, and prevent pregnancy hypertension syndrome.

- Resources:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- Organized and compiled by the Science Education Branch of China Health Care Association, published and distributed by China Social Publishing House, our company is only for quotation and reference

- Chemosphere (Vol 59, 61, 2005)

- Journal of Medical Food (Vol 10, 2007)

- Plant Foods for Human Nutrition (Vol 65, 2010)

Related Links and Reports

Behind the Counter

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

小球藻對孕婦的益處

小球藻-媽媽給寶寶的最佳禮物

從受精卵形成到孩子兩歲,大約1000天,是人體器官大部分成形和其大部分功能迅速發展和成熟的時期。近幾十年來公共衛生學、實驗胚胎學和表觀遺傳學的研究發現,寶寶生命初期的環境暴露和營養狀況,在很大程度上決定了孩子一生的健康,乃至命運。基因是我們無法為孩子改變的,但是在器官和各個生命系統形成的最初階段,營養支持沒有提供好,再好的基因也是白費的。作為孕育寶寶的母親,她的營養狀況,她的卵子數量和質量,胎盤大小和形狀,跟她胎兒時期、幼時的發育都有關係。而母親的發育,又和外祖母的營養和健康有關係。總之,女性對下一代健康的影響是遠遠大於男性的。有句俗語,「爹矮矮一個,娘矮矮一窩」,媽媽長期的營養狀況(主要反映在身高上),對後代的營養和健康的影響會比父親大得多。

Mon & Bb2.jpg

必需脂肪酸對嬰幼兒生長發育非常重要。1978 年英國 Michael 教授發表了 (DHA 等必需脂肪酸攝入不足導致腦功能障礙) 的論文,其結論隨後被加拿大和日本學者重複驗證,確認攝入 DHA不足會導致記憶和學習能力下降。大腦細胞的主要成份是卵磷脂、腦磷脂和多烯不飽和脂肪酸,包括二十碳五烯酸(EPA)和二十二碳六烯酸(DHA);據分析,大腦灰白質中的 DHA 占脂肪總量的 10%,大腦的形成和發育始於胎兒期,主要階段是懷孕後 3 個月到出生 6 個月之間,這個時期是人腦細胞發育最旺盛的時期,DHA 的補給就顯得特別重要,故有「腦黃金」的美稱。同時它對心血管系統的保健功能很好,有人又稱之為「心腦素」(Double Heart/HeadAgent)。該物質主要存在於魚的脂肪中,尤其深海魚頭部磷脂中最為豐富。其他天然食物中含量非常少,但在人體中可從n-3脂肪酸系統的廣亞麻酸轉化形成,部分也可由花生四烯酸轉化。所以母親飲食中含豐富亞油酸與亞麻酸,提供轉化為 EPADHA 從母體輸送到胎兒,以備胎兒的腦細胞生長發育就顯得非常重要。小球藻中脂肪酸含量高達 6g/100g。可見孕婦食用小球藻對胎兒的腦組織正常發育具有積極意義。有人還主張在懷孕前就食用更好,因為這些必需的營養素會儲存在人體脂肪中,以備將來作為胎盤和胎兒中 n-6n-3長碳鏈脂肪酸合成的前體,滿足胎兒大腦發育的需要。

部份資料來源:https://read01.com/7RKe5K7.html

小球藻幫助孕媽媽排除二噁英及預防懷孕貧血、中毒症

從營養學的角度來看,母乳對於哺乳期的兒童非常重要。母乳不但營養豐富,更重要的是富含免疫球蛋白A(IgA),乳鐵蛋白,及溶酶菌等與免疫系統有關多種成分。但是近年來,由於環境污染,從母乳中檢測出了高濃度的二噁英物質。經證實,積蓄在母體中的二噁英 物質在妊娠過程中會通過胎盤轉移給胎兒,在餵奶過程中通過母乳轉移給嬰兒。

在小球藻能否降低人體內二噁英濃度的實驗中,科學家在日本奈良醫院挑選了23-40歲的 孕婦35人,分成二組,第一組實驗組18人,從妊娠12 -16週開始到分娩之前的6個月時間 分別每天早,中,晚餐後分三次服用由日本太陽綠藻公司生產的升康力小球藻片,每次10 片。對照組(同一期間不服用小球藻)17人。經過嚴格的科研實驗,科學家證實,妊娠期間服用小球藻片的孕婦母乳中的二噁英含量比對照組降低了40%。與此同時,科學家發現第一組母乳中的免疫球蛋白A(IgA)明顯增加,孕婦的免疫系統得到了極大的加強!

日前,由日本北海道藥效植物研究所中野益男教授,酪家學園大學中野司朗教授等聯合組成的專家組,對小球藻進行了長達三年的研究,證實小球藻能有效降低人體內令人憎恨的一類致頑疾毒素“二噁英”;並以《補充小球藻可降低母乳中的“二噁英”濃度,增加免 疫球蛋白A》為題發表在了最新一期的《Journal of Medical Food》雜誌上。科學家們認為,小球藻之所以能有如此神奇效果,關鍵是小球藻富含的食物纖維抑制腸道及肝臟循環對二噁英物質的吸收,同時小球藻所含有的葉綠素複合體促進二噁英物質排出體外。實驗亦同時研究了孕期間出現懷孕貧血、懷孕中毒症及懷孕高血壓症候群的情況。研究顯示,升康力小球藻所含的葉酸,維生素 B12,鐵等的微量營 養素的作用以及其抗炎症作用,有效減低懷孕貧血、預防發生蛋白尿與浮腫症狀以及預防懷孕高血壓症候群。

- 資料來源:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- 中國保健協會科普教育分會組織編寫,中國社會出版社出版發行,我司僅用作引述及參考

- Chemosphere (Vol 59, 61, 2005)

- Journal of Medical Food (Vol 10, 2007)

- Plant Foods for Human Nutrition (Vol 65, 2010)

相關連結及研究

Behind the Counter

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.