User Voice - Sun Wakasa Gold Plus CGF Essence

Miss Wong

My friend introduced me to drink CGF Essence (Concentrated Growth Factor) Sun Wakasa Gold Plus®. I have already drunk the fourth branch. I feel the quality is good. When my friends see me, my skin becomes more energetic and subtle The spots are all light to the left~Recommend

https://www.facebook.com/SunChlorellaHK/posts/1613560228854500

Mr Ko - 47 years old

I have been consuming Sun Chlorella tablets for nearly 4 years. I took 15 tablets in the morning and evening every day. I have better immunity than other friends of the same age. I rarely catch colds. My intestines and stomach are very sensitive, and I often have to go to the bathroom soon after eating. It is especially easy to happen after breakfast. Stools are mostly shapeless, broken and more watery. You have to go to the bathroom 4 to 5 times a day, and it is inconvenient to go to the bathroom as soon as you want to. Under the introduction of Tisco's staff, I purchased a bottle of Sun Wakasa Gold PLUS. I took 15ml before going to bed every day for more than 20 days. The stool water content is obviously reduced, but it is still broken. After buying another bottle (one bottle serving for 30 days), the stool begins to take shape and is reduced to two or three times a day. Now, I can endure it until the feeling disappears without looking for toilet immediately, which is much more convenient.

Miss Po - 46 years old

Suffering from a very serious stomach problem, after seeing the doctor for a long time, the condition did not improve. Instead, it became more and more serious. I often have terrible stomachache and poor digestion. Later, I ate Sun Chlorella® product, 20 tablets of chlorella in the morning and evening, 15ml of Wakasa Gold Plus CGF essence. At first, I felt very tired and in a bad spirit, unable to eat. I thought it was an improvement reaction, so I insisted on eating. On the sixth day, I suddenly vomited a big push of something sour and smelly, which caused pain for nearly two hours. After getting up that morning, the uncomfortable feeling was wiped out. My appetite was greatly improved, and the food was very delicious. After insisting on eating chlorella for three months, the stomach problem that had troubled me for a long time was finally cured.

Samantha  - 46 years old

My daughter was adolescent at the age of 16, and she had a lot of acne. She drink 15ml of Wakasa Gold every night for only two weeks. The magical thing is that she doesn’t have most of the acne, the surface is shiny, and my daughter is so happy about this.

Vivian  - 42 years old

After drinking it for 3 weeks, I went to have a facial. The beautician asked me why my skin get more elastic suddenly.  The Chlorella CGF Essence of Sun Chlorella can really tighten the sagging skin. My husband said that I look more beautiful and younger recently.

Ming - 31 years old

One month after giving birth to my baby, I always suffer from headache and can't sleep well.  It is easy to wake up. After drinking a chlorella CGF growth factor essence, there is no more headache and can have a good night at night.  I am now taking this CGF essence with my husband and we both sleep very well now. Good products should be shared together.

S.lindbery  - 84 years old

I'm 84 years old, but people think I'm only 68 years old. I dance 3 to 5 times a month, full of energy. Thanks to the Sun Chlorella® Wakasa Gold Plus CGF Essence.

M. Taylorson  - 52 years old

I have been taking Sun Chlorella® Wakasa Gold Plus CGF Essence for three months, and I feel the great improvement of my skin. Many people praised my "beautiful skin". This space is too small to describe the vitality and joy of life I get.

用家心聲 - 小球藻精華液

高先生 - 47歲

食用升康力小球藻有近 4 年了,每天早晚各15 粒小球藻素,免疫力明顯比其他同年紀的朋友好,很少感冒。我的腸胃很敏感,很多時進食不久便要去洗手間,早餐後特別容易發生。大便多數是不成形,碎碎的而且較多水份。一天可要去 45次洗手間,只要有便意就立即要找厠所,很不方便。在得康的員工介紹下,購買了一支小球藻精華液。每天睡前進食15ml,持續大約二十多天,大便水份明顯減少,但仍是碎碎的。之後再買一支 (一支 30天份量),大便開始成形而且每天減至 2、3 次。便意到了還可以忍耐至消失為止,方便多了。

浦小姐 - 46歲

患有很嚴重的胃病,看醫生看了很長時間,病情也不見好轉,反而越來越嚴重。經常胃痛得不得了,消化也很差。後來吃小球藻,每天早晚各20 粒小球藻素,15ml 小球藻精華液. ,初時感覺整個人很疲倦,精神也很差,吃不下東西。她認為這是好轉反應,所以堅持吃下去。第六天突然嘔吐,吐出一大推又酸又臭的東西弄痛了近兩小時。之後那天早上起床,不舒服的感覺一掃而空,胃口大開,吃東西也特別香。堅持吃小球藻三個月後,困擾她很久的胃病終於治好了。

Samantha  - 46歲

囡囡16歲青春期,生左好多暗瘡,無晒心機。每晚比佢飲15ml,只係飲左二個星期,神奇事情:無左大部份暗瘡之餘,塊面仲有光澤,囡囡開心返晒。

Vivian  - 42歲

飲左3個星期,去做 facial,美容師問我點解皮膚咁有彈性,升康力小球藻CGF成長因子精華液真係可以收緊鬆弛皮膚,老公都話我靚左、後生左。

Ming  - 31歲

生完BB,坐月坐得唔好,而家成日頭痛又瞓得唔好,好易「扎」醒,飲左一支小球藻CGF成長因子精華液後,無左頭痛之餘,瞓得「淋」左,而家俾埋老公飲,佢晚晚都好夜瞓,好產品梗係要一齊分享喇。

S.lindbery  - 84歲

我已經84歲了,可別人以為我才68歲呢,我每月跳舞35次,充滿精力,這多亐這升康力小球藻CGF精華液。

M. Taylorson  - 52歲

我吃升康力小球藻精華液三個月了,我感受到皮膚的巨大改善,許多人都稱讚我『美麗的皮膚』。這空間太小,不夠描述我所得到的活力和快樂的人生。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.