​Insomnia symptoms

The causes of insomnia are complex and diverse, and any factor that can increase the excitability of the central nervous system of the brain may become the cause of insomnia. We attribute it to six major factors, namely environmental factors, behavioral factors, disease factors, mental factors, and drug and alcoholic factors. The first two factors are mainly human factors, and we will mainly discuss the latter four factors.

Disease factors:

Any physical discomfort can cause insomnia. Insomnia is related to many diseases, or there are many diseases that can cause insomnia. Insomnia is often an appearance, and other diseases are often hidden behind it. Such as neurasthenia, schizophrenia, affective diseases, menopausal syndrome, hyperthyroidism, cor pulmonale, allergic diseases, central nervous system diseases, hypertension, cystitis, female reproductive system diseases, coronary heart disease , Malnutrition, diabetes, etc. Although chlorella cannot cure all of the above diseases, it has a good effect in preventing the above diseases.

Mental factors:

Mental factors are the main cause of insomnia. Various unpleasant events in life and work lead to anxiety, sadness, overexcitement, anger, and sadness and fear caused by continuous mental trauma, which can cause insomnia or aggravate insomnia. Most insomniacs hinder good sleep due to high work pressure, exhaustion and excessive thinking. Patients are too concerned about their own insomnia problems and cannot guarantee normal sleep. Sometimes even if they fall asleep, they often dream and wake up easily, resulting in a vicious circle.

When people face emotional problems such as excessive stress, irritability, anxiety, depression, and tension, free radicals are also produced. Chlorella has a strong anti-oxidant function, which can reduce the production of free radicals, soothe mind and calm emotions.


Age factor:

Insomnia is closely related to age. The older the person, the less easier it is to sleep. The elderly often take longer to fall asleep. In addition, the incidence of insomnia in the elderly is much higher than that of the young. Sun Chlorella Wakasa Gold Plus can promote the metabolism of human cells and keep the body function young.


Drug and alcoholic factors:

Drugs are another culprit that causes insomnia. Some insomnia is caused purely by drugs, that is, drug-induced insomnia. Common drugs that can cause insomnia include antiasthmatic drugs, tranquilizers, diuretics, cardiotonic drugs, antihypertensive drugs, drugs that stimulate the stomach, and central stimulants. In addition, if you take sleeping pills for a long time, you will have withdrawal symptoms once you withdraw. Occasionally drinking alcohol may help sleep, but if you drink for a long time, it is as addictive as taking sleeping pills, which will affect normal sleep over time. When a person eats too much medicine, the remaining chemical waste will be converted into toxins and affect the body causing insomnia. Chlorella contains extremely high chlorophyll, which is a natural purification aid for the human body. At the same time, it is rich in cellulose, which can help the human body to remove residual poisons and greatly reduce the chance of drugs affecting sleep.

 

Natural foods that can improve insomnia

​- Banana

  Bananas have been used to treat insomnia and promote natural sleep for decades. Bananas can increase serotonin and melatonin levels, helping you relax and fall asleep quickly and effectively. Chlorella contains all the amino acids needed by the human body, among which tryptophan is the raw material for the production of serotonin in the brain, which can be broken down into serotonin, a hormone that helps people calm down and sleep.

- green beans

 Green beans contain a lot of vitamin B6, and vitamin B6 is an essential vitamin for the production of melatonin. Melatonin is the hormone responsible for sleep. Chlorella contains the entire vitamin B complex, so it can also produce melatonin to help you fall asleep faster.

-Nuts

  Nuts have many health benefits. They not only help your heart health, but also rich in omega-3 fatty acids, which can effectively and naturally improve mood. Chlorella is rich in fatty acids, including omega-3 and omega-6, which can stabilize nerves and muscles, help relax the mood and increase drowsiness.

-Sesame

  Sesame contains a variety of minerals, a large amount of calcium and magnesium, which can relax tension, stabilize nerves, and help sleep. Chlorella also contains a lot of minerals including calcium, magnesium, potassium, phosphorus and other substances. Calcium can help calm nerves and ease emotions. When there is insufficient magnesium in the body, it is easy to cause anxiety and affect sleep. It also helps eliminate muscle fatigue and improves sleep quality.

Resources: https://kknews.cc/health/lxv46qb.html https://heho.com.tw/archives/1058

失眠症狀

引起失眠的原因複雜多樣,任何可引起大腦中樞神經興奮性增加的因素都可能成為失眠的原因。我們將其歸結為6大因素,分別是環境因素、行為因素、疾病因素、精神因素、以及藥物和嗜酒因素。其中頭兩項因素主要為人為因素,我們將主要討論後面的4種因素。

疾病因素:

任何軀體的不適均可導致失眠,失眠與很多疾病有關,或者說有不少疾病會引起失眠。失眠往往是一種表象,其背後常常隱藏著其他疾病。如神經衰弱、精神分裂症、情感性疾病、絕經期綜合徵、甲狀腺功能亢進、肺源性心臟病、過敏性疾病、中樞神經系統疾病、高血壓病、膀胱炎、女性生殖系統疾病、冠心病、營養不良、糖尿病等。小球藻雖然不能醫治以上全部疾病,但在預防以上疾病卻有很好的功效。

精神因素:

精神因素是引起失眠的主要原因。生活和工作中的各種不愉快事件導致焦慮、憂愁、過度興奮、憤怒,持續的精神創傷導致的悲傷、恐懼等,均可引起失眠或者加重失眠。多數失眠者因為工作壓力大,過於疲憊和思慮過多而阻礙良好的睡眠,患者因過分關注自身失眠問題而不能保證正常的睡眠,有時即使睡著了也是多夢易醒,出現惡性循環。

當人面對壓力過大、急躁、焦慮、鬱悶、緊張等情緒問題的時候,同時也會產生自由基。小球藻有極強的抗氧化功能,可減低自由基的產生,有平復心神,鎮定情緒的功效

年齡因素:

失眠與年齡密切相關,年齡越大越容易失眠,老年人入睡時間往往較長,加上夜尿多,睡眠淺,易醒等原因,因此老年人失眠的發生率比年輕人要高得多。小球藻 CGF 精華液可促進人體細胞新陳代謝,身體機能保持年輕。

藥物和嗜酒因素:

藥物是引起失眠的另一禍首,有些失眠純粹是由藥物引起的,即藥源性失眠。能引起失眠的藥物常見的有平喘藥、安定藥、利尿藥、強心藥、降壓藥、對胃有刺激的藥,以及中樞興奮藥等。另外,長期服用安眠藥,一旦戒斷會有戒斷症狀。偶爾飲酒可能有幫助睡眠的作用,但若長期飲酒,就像吃安眠藥一樣上癮,久而久之將影響正常睡眠。當人進食過多藥物時,其殘留下來的化學廢物會轉化成毒素影響身體,其中也包括失眠現象。小球藻含極高的葉綠素,是人體天然的淨化濟,同時含豐富纖維素,可幫助人體排走殘留毒物,使藥物影響睡眠的機會大大降低。

 

可改善失眠的天然食物

​- 香蕉

  香蕉已經被用來治療失眠以及促進自然睡眠數十年。香蕉可以增加血清素和褪黑激素的水平,幫助您放鬆,快速有效地入睡。小球藻含人體所需的所有氨基酸,其中色胺酸是大腦製造血清素的原料,它可以被分解成血清素,是一種助人鎮定及入睡的荷爾蒙。

- 綠豆

  綠豆含有大量維生素B6,而維生素B6是生產褪黑激素所必需的維生素。褪黑激素是負責睡眠的激素。小球藻含整個維生素B群,因此亦可生產褪黑激素,幫助你入睡更快。

- 堅果

  堅果有很多健康的好處。它們不僅幫助你的心臟健康,而且還含有豐富的ω-3脂肪酸,可以有效和自然地改善情緒。小球藻含極豐富脂肪酸,包括ω-3 及 ω-6,可以穩定神經和肌肉,幫助放鬆心情,增加睡意。

- 芝麻

  芝麻含有多種礦物質、大量的鈣、鎂,可以讓人放鬆緊張的情緒、安定神經,幫助入眠。小球藻同時含大量礦物質包括鈣、鎂、鉀、磷等物質。鈣質可以幫助安定神經,緩和情緒。體內鎂不足時,容易引發焦慮影響睡眠。更有幫助消除肌肉疲勞的效果,讓睡眠品質變得更好。

原文網址:https://kknews.cc/health/lxv46qb.html https://heho.com.tw/archives/1058

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.