No matter how old you are, some friends often lament that they are "forgetting things easily" What are the reasons? Why more and more people have poor memory? What can we eat to "prescribe the right medicine" to help us retrieve our good memories effectively?

Lead poisoning not to be ignored

Lead is a heavy metal element with neurotoxicity. Excessive lead content in the human body can cause damage to the nervous system, thereby impairing memory. Modern studies have confirmed that heavy metals and toxic chemicals, including lead, can make the body and mind feel dull, fatigue, mental and memory decline and other symptoms. The toxicity of lead to the human body means that the best state of the human body is: zero lead content. However, with environmental pollution and food safety issues, the average lead content of the human body is increasing year by year. It is reported that the average lead content of the modern human body is 1,000 times that of people 500 years ago. Since 1940, the average lead content and number of synthetic chemicals in the environment has increased 380 times...

Take Chlorella for Effective Detoxification

As a super nutritious food, chlorella is called "the holy detox product" by scientists. It is a magical algae plant with a history of 500 million years. Because of its high nutritional value, Sun Chlorella® has won the "Highest Grand Gold Award" at the World Food Quality Evaluation Conference, which is called the "Nobel Prize in the Food Industry" six times. In recent years, the annual consumption has reached an unprecedented 500 tons.

Scientists have confirmed in an important study on brain aging that chlorella makes memory better and thinking clearer. In clinical trials, a group of people were asked to consume 6 grams of chlorella a day. Six months later, the doctors studied their brain function and found that in the experimental group who consumed chlorella, 32% of the people in the experimental group had obvious thinking and memory improvement.

Vitamin B12 can maintain the normal function of the nervous system. The lack of B12 in the human body can lead to poor memory, blurred will, and even Alzheimer's disease. According to liveinthenow.com, a health website, nearly half of the elderly in the United States lack vitamin B12, which is a growing problem. However, lack of vitamin B12 in the body will cause fatigue, dizziness, forgetfulness, anxiety, irritability, depression, or emotional and thinking disorders, and persistent tingling, weakness, and numbness in hands and feet.

Take chlorella to replenish brain and increase memory

In medicine, vitamin B12 is usually used to treat neurological diseases, such as neuritis, brain atrophy, Alzheimer's disease, depression and other diseases. An important study in 2010 found that elderly people with mild cognitive impairment, such as supplementing vitamins B12, B6, and folic acid, can slow the brain atrophy and the decline in cognitive function. A study in 2011 also confirmed that if the blood levels of vitamin B12 in the elderly are higher, the brain atrophy will be significantly reduced, and their memory and cognitive function test scores will also be higher.

However, not all B12 can be absorbed by the body. Science has confirmed that there are only a handful of plants on the earth that contain "active" B12 that the human body can absorb. As a miraculous nutritional supplement-Chlorella, it is rich in "active" B12, which can help supplement the nutrients needed by the brain - Active B12. More importantly, Chlorella is also rich in natural folic acid, every 100 gram of chlorella contains as high as 1.2 mg of folic acid.

Consumption of chlorella can supplement B12 and folic acid at the same time. This not only provide nutrition for the nervous system, improve memory, and focus more attention, but also slow down brain atrophy. Thereby reducing and slowing down the occurrence of Alzheimer's disease.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

不管年紀多大,都常有朋友感嘆自己「愛忘事兒」。到底是什麼原因導致越來越多的人記憶力變差?吃什麼才能「對症下藥」,真正卓有成效地幫我們找回好記憶?

不可忽視的鉛中毒

鉛是一種具有神經毒性的重金屬元素,人體鉛的含量過高,會造成神經系統的損害,從而損傷記憶力。現代研究証實,包括鉛在內的重金屬及有毒化學物,會讓身體與思維感覺遲鈍、疲勞、智力和記憶力下降等等症狀。鉛對人體的毒性意味著人體的最佳狀態是:零含鉛量。可是伴隨著環境污染和食品的安全問題,人體平均含鉛量卻在逐年攀升,據悉,現代人體內的平均含鉛量是500年前的人的1000倍,而且自1940年後,環境中的合成化學物的數量已經增長了380倍…

有效排鉛毒就吃小球藻

小球藻作為超級營養食品被科學家稱之為「排毒聖品」。它是具有5億年生存史的神奇藻類植物,因營養價值極高,6次獲得被稱為「食品業的諾貝爾獎」的世界食品品質評鑑大會上「最高金獎」,在日本暢銷50多年,近年來,年消費量更是達到空前500噸。

科學家們在一項關於腦衰老的重要研究中證實,小球藻讓記憶更好、思維更清晰。在臨床實驗中,一組人被要求每天食用小球藻6克,六個月後,醫生研究他們的腦部功能,發現食用小球藻的實驗組,有32%的人思維與記憶得到明顯改善。

維他命B12可維持神經系統的正常功能,人體缺少B12會導致記憶力變差、意志模糊、甚至會患有老年癡呆症。據生活健康網站 liveinthenow.com報導,美國約近一半的老年人體內缺乏維他命B12,這是一個日益嚴重的問題。而體內缺乏維生素B12就會感到身體疲憊、頭昏眼花,出現健忘 、焦慮、易怒、憂鬱,或是情緒和思維紊亂,手、腳出現持續性刺痛無力、麻木等現象。

吃小球藻,補腦增記憶

在醫學上通常將維他命B12用於治療神經系統疾病,如神經炎、大腦萎縮、老年癡呆症、抑鬱症等疾病。2010年的一項重要研究發現,有輕度認知障礙的老年人如混合補充維他命B12B6以及葉酸,能減緩大腦萎縮和認知功能的下降速度。2011年的一項研究也證實,老年人血液內維他命B12含量較高,大腦的萎縮程度將明顯減低,其記憶力和認知功能測試的得分也較高。

然而,並不是所有的B12都能被人體吸收。科學證實,在地球上含人體能夠吸收的「活性」 B12的植物屈指可數。作為神奇的營養補給品– —小球藻,它含有豐富的「活性」B12,能夠幫助補充大腦所需的營養 – 活性B12,而且更重要的是小球藻中還富含天然葉酸,每100克的小球藻中葉酸含量高達1.2毫克。

食用小球藻,可以同時補充B12和葉酸,這不僅能為神經系統提供營養、增進記憶力、使注意力更集中,同時還能夠減緩大腦萎縮,進而減少和減緩老年癡呆症的發生。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.