Chlorella - a good news for people with joint pain

There are countless people around the world suffering from joint pain. The latest research also found that a new position on the body starts to suffer pain, muscle fatigue or persistent discomfort, etc. this is not just a sign of aging, but may be because the body is suffering from slow inflammation.

Dr. Randall Merchant, director of the Department of Neurosurgery and Anatomy of the University of Virginia School of Medicine, and his team conducted an experiment. They asked a group of participants who had muscle pain, morning stiffness, headaches and other physical discomforts to continue to consume Sun Chlorella® chlorella tablets. For two months, the results were encouraging. 70% of people felt a significant improvement in joint pain, and 45% felt a reduction in muscle pain. Clinical studies have shown that Sun Chlorella can help reduce joint stiffness and pain by blocking the COX-2 enzyme that causes inflammation and physical discomfort. The results of the study are not surprising to the Japanese, because as a miraculous health food, chlorella has been the No. 1 sales in Japan for 20 consecutive years. It is rich in minerals, proteins and unique chlorella growth factors (CGF), which can improve the body's condition from the microscopic level, enhance the body's immunity, and relieve the root cause of abnormal cell metabolism in the body.


Improve joint pain caused by acidic body

Chlorella is known as the king of alkaline foods. It can help balancing the pH of the human body and is a very suitable food to reduce the acidity of the body. The acidic body is considered to be the source of all diseases, and it has also become one of the factors that cause joint pain. Balancing the pH of the body can help relieve joint inflammation. In addition, lack of human mineral intake can also cause joint pain, and nutrient-rich chlorella contains a variety of minerals required by the human body.


Improve joint pain caused by body toxins

There is also a hidden cause of joint stiffness. Scientists have discovered that toxins in the human body can accumulate in the body for many years. The toxins can trigger negative chain reactions such as general pain and discomfort. Green chlorella is composed of abundant natural chlorophyll. Chlorophyll, known as the master of detoxification in nature, can effectively help the body remove toxins and improve inflammation associated with joint pain. In the presence of toxic substances, such as chemical pesticides or heavy metals (such as mercury), joint pain often worsens. Chlorella can absorb toxins from the body and remove them from the body, and fight joint pain by helping cells and tissues to detoxify.


Improve joint pain caused by intestinal inflammation

Scientific research has found that arthritis is actually closely related to intestinal health. Healthy intestinal mucosa can effectively prevent intestinal toxins, bacteria and harmful substances from invading the body. When the intestinal tract is infected, inflamed or loses the balance of healthy flora, the intestinal mucosa will lose its integrity due to damage. Wastes, pathogenic bacteria or microbial toxins produced by metabolism in the intestine will enter the blood circulation through the intestinal wall. It causes many systemic inflammations, such as arthropathy and rheumatoid arthritis. Chlorella's unique CGF growth factor can help promoting the growth of beneficial intestinal bacteria, promote intestinal health, and is an important substance to relieve arthritis pain. At the same time, it can restore intestinal health and reduce inflammation throughout the body.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

小球藻-帶給關節痛者的福音

全球遭受關節疼痛困擾的人多不勝數。最新研究還發現,身體上某個新的位置開始遭受疼痛,感到肌肉疲勞或是持續不適等,這不只是衰老的信號,也許是因為身體正在遭受慢型炎症的侵襲。


弗吉尼亞大學醫學院神經外科與解剖科主任Randall Merchant博士與他的團隊進行了一項實驗,他們讓一組有肌肉疼痛、晨間強直、頭痛及其它身體不適的參與者,持續食用升康力小球藻兩個月,其結果令人鼓舞,70%的人感受到關節疼痛有顯著改善,45%的人感到肌肉疼痛減少。而臨床研究顯示,升康力小球藻可通過阻斷造成炎症和身體不適的COX-2酶,幫助減緩關節僵硬與疼痛。研究結果對日本人來說並不驚訝,因為升康力小球藻作為一種神奇的保健食品已連續二十年在日本銷量第一。它含有豐富的礦物質、蛋白質及獨有的球藻生長因子等,可以從微觀上改善機體狀況,提高身體免疫力,解除體內各細胞代謝異常的根源。


改善酸性體質導致的關節疼痛
小球藻被稱為鹼性食物之王,可幫助平衡人體pH值,是很適合降低身體酸性的食物。而酸性體質被認為是萬病之源,也成為引發關節疼痛的因素之一。平衡身體pH值可幫助緩解關節炎症。另外,人體礦物質攝入饋乏也可導致關節等疼痛,而營養豐富的小球藻,含有多種人體所需礦物質。


改善身體毒素引發的關節疼痛
還有一個隱藏的導致關節僵硬的原因。科學家發現人體內的毒素會積存體內多年,毒素可觸發全身疼痛、不適等負面連鎖反應。綠色的小球藻由豐富的天然葉綠素組成。被稱為自然界解毒大師的葉綠素,能有效幫助人體清除毒素,改善與關節疼痛相關的炎症。在有毒物質,例如化學農藥或是重金屬(如汞)的存在下,關節疼痛常常惡化。而小球藻可吸附體內毒素並將之從體內清除,通過幫助細胞和組織解毒來對抗關節疼痛。


改善腸道炎症導致的關節疼痛
科學研究發現關節炎竟和腸道健康密切相關。健康的腸道黏膜能有效阻止腸道內毒素、細菌及有害物質侵入體內。當腸道受到感染、發炎或失去健康的菌群平衡時,腸黏膜會因受到破壞而失去完整性,腸道中代謝所產生的廢物、致病菌或微生物毒素等,會透過腸壁進入血液循環中,導致許多全身性炎症的發生,如關節病、類風濕關節炎等。小球藻獨有的CGF球藻生長因子可幫助促進有益腸道菌體的生長,促進腸道健康,是緩解關節炎疼痛的重要物質;同時恢復腸道健康,還可以減少整個身體的炎症的發生。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.