Improve sensitive symptoms

This spring, a group of people did not dare to sneeze openly. This group of people have a cold? NO! They may be patients with allergic rhinitis. Spring is the peak of allergic rhinitis. With the flowers blooming, a lot of dust is floating in the air. Many people have strong allergic reactions after inhaling. This allergic reaction is very similar to cold symptoms, how to distinguish them? How to effectively relieve the discomfort caused by allergic rhinitis?

There are three main symptoms of allergic rhinitis, nasal congestion, runny nose, and sneezing. At first glance, the symptoms are similar to those of a cold, but there are still many differences in the details. How do you quickly determine if you have a cold or allergic rhinitis? Simply put, the basic symptoms of patients with allergic rhinitis are runny nose, paroxysmal sneezing, nasal congestion, and itchy eyes. At the same time, it is generally uncomfortable during the morning.

Let's take a look at your immune system first. When a foreign body enters your body, your immune system's job is to identify the intruder. Then, it must be determined whether it constitutes a threat. If it is a threat, the immune system will neutralize it. On the other hand, the immune system must also learn to understand "invaders" who are not threats. It should learn to recognize food protein, which is harmless from pollen or animal dander. It should have a certain skill, knowing that it does not need to interfere with the entry of these proteins into your body. However, when you are allergic, your immune system treats proteins that should be considered harmless (such as grass pollen or dog dandruff) as a terrible threat. Therefore, it assembled an offensive force. Some symptoms include coughing, sneezing, wheezing and feeling pain.

As you can see, allergies are just a false immune response. The key to maintaining the balance of the immune system is found in cells called regulatory T cells. These immune cells can suppress the cells that make the immune system work. They are "Generals" who tell your immune system not to attack. Think of your immune system as an army led by secret leaders who are busy debating whether to attack or shrink. If the "invader" is harmless, regulatory T cells are responsible for advocating restraint and sending these signals.

In people with allergies, your regulatory T cells are low in number or unable to chemically express instructions correctly. They do not produce enough chemical signals to suppress immune activity, thereby blocking your immune system when the foreign protein is harmless. When you have an allergic reaction, your immune system's regulatory cells "General" will lose the function of guiding the activities of the immune system. Fortunately, conventional medicine is beginning to find ways to maintain the immune system by improving the immune system.

Immunotherapy for allergic rhinitis exposes the body to the protein that causes allergic reactions - allergens. Over time, this will make the body lose sensitivity to it (allergen). Although immunotherapy may not completely cure allergies, clinical evidence shows that immunotherapy can greatly reduce allergic reactions even after treatment is stopped. We still don’t know how immunotherapy works. But we have some clues. . . Clinical studies have shown that immunotherapy can increase the number of T regulatory cells and the anti-inflammatory chemical signals sent by regulatory T cells. In other words, it increases the number of "Generals" whose immune system needs to be strengthened.

If you have an allergic reaction but are unwilling to try immunotherapy, the following steps can still help you maintain a healthy immune function:

 

1) Reduce stress as much as possible

Stress increases the burden on the immune system and worsens allergies. Try to give your body the opportunity to be exposed to allergens and react appropriately. Enough sleep, regular exercise and relaxation can help reduce stress. In addition, taking Sun Chlorella Agaricus blazei powder or Sun Wakasa Gold Plus can stimulate T cells and enhance the ability to fight viruses.

​​2) Use probiotics and prebiotics

Studies have shown that probiotics may help reduce allergic reactions. Probiotics play a key role in helping your immune system function properly. In particular, they may help increase the number of regulatory T cells to support the balance of immune function. Make sure to supplement by eating foods rich in probiotics (such as yogurt or kimchi).  Eat chlorella, one of the best sources of prebiotics, which contains cellulose that can help the body's probiotics grow three times faster.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

改善敏感症狀

今年春天,有一群人不敢光明正大打噴嚏。這一群人是感冒了? NO!他們可能是過敏性鼻炎患者。春天正是過敏性鼻炎的高峰期,隨著花兒的競相開放,空氣中也漂浮著大量的粉塵,很多人吸入後便產生了強烈的過敏反應。這種過敏反應與感冒症狀十分相似,如何辨別它們?如何有效緩解過敏性鼻炎帶來的不適?

過敏性鼻炎主要有三種症狀,鼻塞、流涕、打噴嚏。乍看之下和感冒的症狀差不多,但細節之處還是有諸多不同,如何迅速判斷自己得的是感冒還是過敏性鼻炎?簡單來說,過敏性鼻炎患者的基本症狀是流清涕、陣發性噴嚏、鼻塞、眼睛發癢,同時一般在早晨這段時間較為難受。

讓我們先來看看您的免疫系統。當異物進入您的身體時,您的免疫系統的工作就是識別侵入者。然後,必須確定是否構成威脅。如果是威脅,免疫系統會中和它。另一方面,免疫系統還必須學會了解不是威脅的“侵入者”。它應該學會識別食物蛋白質,來自花粉或動物皮屑的蛋白質無害。它應該具有一定的技巧,知道它不需要干擾這些蛋白質進入您的體內。但是,當您過敏時,您的免疫系統會將應認為無害的蛋白質(例如草花粉或狗頭皮屑)視為可怕的威脅。因此,它集結了進攻力量。 一些症狀包括咳嗽,打噴嚏,喘息和感到痛苦。

如您所見,過敏僅僅是一種錯誤的免疫反應。在稱為調節性T細胞的細胞中找到維持免疫系統平衡的關鍵。這些免疫細胞可以抑制使免疫系統運轉的細胞。它們是告訴您的免疫系統不要攻擊的“大將軍”。可以將您的免疫系統想像成一支由機密的領導者領導的大軍,這些領導者正忙於辯論是發動進攻還是退縮。如果“侵入者”無害,則調節性T細胞負責提倡克制並發出這些信號。

在患有過敏症的人中,您的調節性T細胞數量少或無法正確地化學表達指令。它們不會充分產生化學信號來抑制免疫活性,從而在外來蛋白質無害時阻止您的免疫系統。當您發生過敏反應時,您的免疫系統的調節細胞“大將軍”就失去了指導免疫系統活動的功效。幸運的是,常規醫學正開始尋找通過改善自身免疫系統來維持免疫系統的方法。

過敏性鼻炎的免疫療法會使人體暴露於引起過敏反應的蛋白質–過敏原。隨著時間的流逝,這會使身體對其(過敏原)失去敏感性。儘管免疫療法不一定能完全治愈過敏症,但臨床證據表明,即使在治療停止後,免疫療法也可以大大減輕過敏反應。我們仍然不清楚免疫療法的工作原理。但是我們有一些線索。 。 。臨床研究表明,免疫療法可增加T調節細胞的數量以及調節性T細胞發出的抗炎化學信號。換句話說,它增加了免疫系統需要增強的“大將軍”數量。

如果您有過敏反應但不願意嘗試免疫療法,以下這些步驟仍然可以幫助您維持健康的免疫功能:

 

​​1) 盡可能減少壓力

壓力會增加免疫系統的負擔,並會使過敏惡化。儘量給您的身體機會暴露於過敏原並做出適當的反應。足夠睡眠,定期運動和放鬆都有助於減輕壓力。另外,進食升康力姬松茸粉小球藻 CGF 精華液可刺激 細胞,提升對抗病毒能力。

​​2) 使用益生菌和益生元

研究表明,益生菌可能有助於減少過敏反應。益生菌在幫助您的免疫系統正常運轉中起關鍵作用。 特別是,它們可能有助於增加調節性T細胞的數量以支持免疫功能平衡。確保通過吃富含益生菌的食物(例如酸奶或泡菜)來補充,並進食升康力小球藻,小球藻所含纖維素可幫助人體的益生菌生長速度提高三倍。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.