User Voice - Chlorella Tablets

Mrs. Fung - 48 years old

No more headaches is not a dream! I met Japan's Sun Chlorella at the Hong Kong exhibition 5 years ago. In the video I introduced, a user ate chlorella to solve the headache problem for many years, so I decided to give it a try. The initial help to the headache is not obvious. It can even be said to be no response, but it has a good effect on my gastrointestinal stomach. It used to be easy to have stomachaches, but eating chlorella has improved a lot. Plus I have always had anemia problem on the previous year, but two years after eating, the medical examination report showed that the anemia has been greatly improved. Unconsciously, I also found that I rarely need to see a doctor for colds and flu. Since last year, I found that the headache in the morning disappeared, but I still have a slight headache every evening. After another six months, I will no longer have headaches no matter when I get up in the morning or at dusk. I thought that headaches are normal urban diseases, as long as they get used to it, they can coexist. But after the 5 years of experience, I realized that many illnesses are not inevitable. As long as you have perseverance and patience, many illnesses can be avoided. I cherish every day when I no longer have headaches, and I am grateful for the transformation brought by Sun Chlorella!

Mr. Ko - 45 years old

I have been taking some health foods, mainly glucosamine and fish oil pills. I started to consume Japan Sun Chlorella last year. At that time, I mainly wanted to improve my gastrointestinal problems. I also took glucosamine and fish oil pills. One year later, I gradually realized Knee pain is much less. When I was only taking glucosamine, the knee was always good and sometimes bad, but now the number of relapses is less and less, and people are more energetic. I will continue to use this combination as my health care formula.

Mr. Lai - 52 years old

I started to consume Sun Chlorella®  tablets more than 3 years ago. At that time, I started to eat healthy food because I was nearly 50 years old, and I was afraid of serious physical problems. I took 15 tablets a day for general health care. The physical examination is considered healthy every year. The only thing is that cervical spine strain has occurred more than 10 years ago. Every evening, the neck collapses and tightens and causes headaches and slight dizziness. Taking X-rays is just a recommendation to exercise more. Seeing a chiropractor didn't help much, so I had to massage and cupping therapy, and I had to do it once the next day. But last year's physical examination found that the blood pressure was not stable and slightly high, and the doctor suggested to start taking blood pressure medicine. At that time, I realized that I should not eat chlorella for general health care. I took blood pressure medicine and decided to eat 45 chlorella a day. After eating for 5-7 days, the blood pressure has remained normal, but the strangest thing is that there are fewer headaches at dusk, and the dizziness every time I get up is gone. After taking 45 chlorella and blood pressure pills for two weeks, the pain condition has been getting better. The quality of sleep has also improved a lot. In the past, I used to wake up once or twice every night. Now I can sleep till dawn without feeling tired when I wake up. It has been nearly 3 months now, the headache is almost gone, the neck still feels tight but there is no pain, and there is no need for cupping. Neck pain occurred more than 10 years ago, but blood pressure has been a problem for about 1 year. Therefore, I don't believe that blood pressure is causing my neck pain. I believe that the anti-inflammatory effect of chlorella solved my pain. And chlorella is an all-natural food and has no medicinal properties, unlike some health products that add analgesic ingredients, so you can eat it with confidence. I am very grateful to Sun Chlorella® . I originally planned to spend the rest of my life with neck pain and cupping therapy. Now I am full of vitality every day, working hard to do sports and running, and my physique has greatly improved.

B. Gerd,Nevada - 72 years old 

I have been talking about chlorella for the past three years. It has improved my digestive function and energy level. I now dance twice a week and I have strength training. I clean my big house, cook, make art for the show, work at the computer, and help in the church...

Miss Chan - 42 years old

I am a professional woman, besides going to work every day, I also need to take care of my children. I have to cover my child many times every night. As a result, I almost never get a good night's sleep every night, and even start to lose sleep. And I was very tired during the day and lacked energy.

My friend introduced me to take Sun Chlorella® . At the beginning, I took 15 tablets of chlorella daily. About half an hour later, I felt upset in my stomach and nauseous. After dinner, the stomach discomfort disappeared. I think my stomach discomfort is related to my normal stomach problems. At the time, I thought it was a side effect, but later proved my idea was wrong. This is an adjustment response, which shows that chlorella is working. And this kind of reaction often occurs in those organs and tissues that are usually not good.

What is pleasantly surprised is that I had no dreams all night, and I had a good night's sleep. After getting up early the next morning, my whole body felt relaxed and my fatigue disappeared, unlike the previous morning I always felt awake and can't open my eyes. Then start to increase to 20 tablets daily in the next week, and drink a little more water according to the instructions. Unexpectedly, the stool has a strong sense of meaning, and the stool is very good and shaped (the previous ones are not shaped, and there are more broken liquids). Unexpectedly, while chlorella improved the quality of sleep, it also adjusted my stubborn constipation symptoms for many years.

Mia - 26 years old 

At 6 months of pregnancy, I often suffer from constipation. After a friend introduced Sun Chlorella tablets, the situation has improved significantly after a week.

May Dubois - 70 years old 

May Dubois, a 70-year-old retired teacher, has run more than 150 marathons in the past 30 years, and runs an average of 5 marathons per year. Mei said that since a Japanese model friend of hers gave her Sun Chlorella® in 1986, she has been taking chlorella for 30 years and has not seen a doctor for 17 years.

Joanne - 38 year old 

I started taking Sun Chlorella® under the introduction of a friend, hoping to improve the problem of constipation. After taking 15 tablets a day for a week for the first time, I have not seen any significant improvement in constipation. But it feels as if the body odor that has always been present has improved. So I started to take 20-30 tablets and drink more water. I found that the body odor has really improved a lot, and the stool has changed from once every two days to once a day. Stool will not be painful and difficult. Therefore, I believe that chlorella does not solve certain physical problems directly, but improving your overall health and in turns improve various physical problems. Besides, my spirit and sleep have also improved a lot. Thank you!

Jessica - 28 years old 

For many years of eczema, after taking Sun Chlorella tablets for more than 3 months, the eczema has much improved and seldom recurred.  For health care, I will continue to take it.

L.Rodriguez,California - 62 years old

I can confirm that this product is the best. It will not take long to see the results. I have been prone to fatigue, weight gain, poor digestion, and poor memory. Thanks to Sun Chlorella® for keeping me from lying on bed, I have the energy to walk in the morning and evening. My concentration has improved and I can keep my mind focused while reading.

Grace - 42 years old

I did not hesitate to buy a large box of Sun Chlorella® 200 mg tablets, she said: "Although I pay attention to health preservation, but do not advocate medicine supplements. Since chlorella is a natural food, and I I have many years of experience in purchasing health products, I trust Japanese products very much. Sun Chlorella® can enter the U.S. market, and the quality is a double guarantee. Thus, I can try it with confidence."

My husband has allergies. Whether it is air or accidentally taking certain foods, it will cause his body to itch. Even in the previous regimen stage, this kind of allergies has been good and bad. "However, after taking the Sun Chlorella® tablets for a period of time, my husband's allergies rarely occur again. His bowel movements are more normal, and my own skin has improved." So she started to give it to the whole family, from mother-in-law, mother and child, they even mail it to relatives and friends in Taiwan.

So far, the whole family has been taking the Sun Chlorella® products for nearly 3 years. She has stopped the previous extreme regimen and no longer buys any other health products. In addition to taking chlorella, she pays attention to her diet appropriately, and the effect is even better.

Miss Cheung - 26 years old

Suffering from severe nasal allergies, taking western medicine for a long time, but not getting better, and getting worse instead. Later, my friend introduced me to start eating chlorella, 15 tablets of Sun Chlorella® in the morning and evening, and I drank Sun Chlorella® CGF essence on an empty stomach in the morning. My symptoms improved significantly, and my nasal allergies never happened again.

「Women’s world」 

Ladies who ate Sun Chlorella® tablets every day reported that in just four weeks, their skin became smoother, firmer, and shiny, and wrinkles and age spots were reduced.

W. Lake,Nebraska - 67 years old 

I played with baseball players who weighed 340 pounds. We fought for 3 hours in a high temperature and a humidity of 80%. Chlorella gave me the energy to finish the game. I am 67 years old and 285 pounds. Chlorella is essential to help me get healthy!

用家心聲 - 小球藻素

黎生 - 52歲

3 年多前開始進食升康力小球藻,當時因為年近 50,怕身體出現大問題才開始食健康食品,每天吃 15 粒當作一般保健。年年驗身尚算健康,唯一是早於 10 多年前已經出現頸椎勞損,每天黃昏開始,頸部崩緊導致頭痛及輕微暈眩情況。照 X 光也只是建議多做運動。看脊醫也沒多少幫助,只好推拿拔罐,隔天便要拔一次。但上年驗身發現血壓不太穩定及稍為偏高,醫生建議下開始食血壓藥。當時才醒覺自己不應當一般保健來進食小球藻,進食血壓藥同時決定每天進食 45 粒小球藻。吃了 5-7 天後,血壓一直可保持正常,但最奇怪的是黃昏時出現頭痛的情況少了,而且每朝起床感到暈眩的情況也沒有了。持續食了兩星期45 粒小球藻及血壓丸,痛症情況一直好轉。睡眠質素也提升了很多,以往每晚總有一兩次醒床,現在便可一覺到天亮,醒來也不會覺得很累的感覺。到現在近 個月了,頭痛幾乎沒有了,頸部仍有崩緊的感覺但沒有痛感的,亦不需再拔罐了。頸痛是 10 多年前的事,血壓卻是 年左右的問題,因此我不相信是血壓問題引起我的頸痛,相信是小球藻的消炎作用解決了我的痛症。而且小球藻是全天然的食物,沒有藥性,不像某些添加了止痛成份的保健品,所以很放心食用。非常感謝升康力小球藻,原本已經打算跟頸痛及拔罐共渡餘生,現在我天天都充滿活力,努力做運動跑步,體質大大的改善了。

B. Gerd,Nevada - 72歳 

我這三年總在說小球藻,它改善了我的消化功能和能量水平。我現在一週跳2次舞,還有力量訓練。我清潔我的大房子、烹飪、為演出製作藝術品、在電腦前工作、還在教堂幫忙…

陳小姐 - 42歲

我是一位職業女性,除每天上班外,還需要照顧孩子。我每晚得給孩子蓋被多次,如此一來,我幾乎每晚都沒有睡過一個好覺,甚至開始失眠了。而且白天非常疲倦,沒有精神。

朋友介紹我吃小球藻。開始時,我先服下15粒小球藻素,大概半小時後,我感覺胃部不適,噁心想吐。吃完晚飯後,胃不適感消失。我想我的胃不適反應和我平時胃不好有關係。當時我以為是副作用,但後來證明我的想法錯誤,這是一種調整反應,正說明小球藻在起作用。而且這種反應往往發生在平時就不太好的這些器官組織上。

令人感到驚喜的是,我居然一夜無夢,紮紮實實地睡了個好覺,第二天一早起床後,感覺全身輕鬆,疲勞感消失,不像以前早上起來總感覺沒睡醒,沒睡好。眼睛打不開。之後一星期開始增至20粒,同時按照說明喝多一點水。沒想到的是,便意感很強烈,大便非常好,成形(以前的都不成形,碎散的液體狀較多)。沒想到小球藻改善了睡眠質量的同時也把我多年頑固的便秘症狀調整過來了。

W. Lake,Nebraska - 67歲 

我和體重能有 340 磅的棒球手們打球,在 100 度的高溫、80% 的溼度下我們混戰了 小時,是小球藻讓我有精力完成比賽。我 67 歲,285 磅, 小球藻在幫助我體能充沛上是必不可少的!

退休教師梅·杜波斯(May Dubois) - 70歳 

已經70歲的退休教師梅·杜波斯(May Dubois),在過去30年中一共跑完了150多次馬拉松,平均每年跑5個馬拉松,這對持有「人老腿先老」觀念的人們來說不可思議。梅說,自從1986年她的一位日本模特朋友送了小球藻給她,她已堅持服用升康力小球藻30年,有17年沒有看過醫生了。

Joanne - 38歲 

我在朋友介紹下開始食小球藻,希望可改善便秘問題。初吃了一個星期,每天15粒,未有見到在便秘上有很大的改善。但感覺上好像自己一直存在的體臭有所改善。於是開始食20-30粒,再加多喝水。發現體臭真的有很大的改善,而且大便開始由兩天一次變為每天一次。大便亦不會是很痛很艱難的感覺。因此我相信小球藻並不只是針對去解決某一種身體問題的,而是通過改善妳整體健康去解決妳身體各種問題。再說,我在精神及睡眠也有很大的改善。謝謝!

「女子世界(Women’s world)」 

每天吃升康力小球藻的女士們報告說,僅僅四週,皮膚就變得更潤滑、更緊緻、更光澤,皺紋和老年斑減少。

L.Rodriguez,California - 62歲

我可以證實這個產品是最棒的。不長時間就能看到結果。我一直容易疲勞、體重增長、消化不好、記憶力也差,感謝小球藻讓我不再躺著,我早晚都有精力散步。我的注意力得到改善,閱讀時我可以保持思想專注。

Grace - 42歲

我毫不猶豫的購買了一大箱的「升康力小球藻」200 毫克顆粒裝,她說:「雖然我注重養生,但不主張藥補,小球藻既然是天然的,而且就我自己多年購買保健品的經驗,我十分信任日本產品,升康力小球藻能進軍美國市場,品質更是雙重保障,就放心嘗試。」

我的先生身體有過敏症,無論是空氣或是不慎服用了某些食物,都會引起身體搔癢。即便是在以往養生階段,這種過敏現象也是時好時壞。「然而服用了小球藻一段時間後,我先生的過敏症狀很少再有,通便也較為正常了,我自己的皮膚也變好了。」所以她開始送給全家都服用,從婆婆、媽媽到孩子,甚至還郵寄送給在臺灣的親朋好友。

至今,全家人已經服用了「升康力小球藻」近3年的時間,她停止了以往極端的養生方式,不再購買大大小小的保健品。除了服用小球藻外,她就適當的注意飲食,換了一種方式讓她覺得效果反而很好。

張小姐 - 26歲

患有嚴重的鼻敏感,長期吃西藥,但一直不見好轉,反而越來越嚴重。後來朋友介紹開始吃綠藻,每天早晚各15粒小球藻素,早上空腹喝一次CGF精華液,症狀有了明顯的改善,鼻敏感再也沒有發作過。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.