Chlorella can improve gastrointestinal problems and relieve constipation

According to statistics from the National Institutes of Health, approximately 60 million people in North America suffer from chronic constipation and digestive diseases, but the harm of constipation is often underestimated, and many people still suffer in silence. If it cannot be prevented and treated in time, constipation can also lead to hemorrhoids, anal fissures and chronic diseases of the colon, especially for patients with high blood pressure and coronary heart disease.


So is there a simple and effective prevention method? Of course there is. Dr. Mark Drucker, the founder of the Center for Advanced Medicine who has been engaged in nutrition and natural medicine research for more than 20 years, said: "For any digestive problem, I have long recommended chlorella. It can help repair, balance and restore the digestive system. Constipation and colon health are especially helpful." Why does chlorella have such a magical effect?

Comprehensive nutrition

Scientific research and clinical experiments have confirmed that as a high-density and comprehensive nutritional food, chlorella contains a variety of nutrients that have a significant effect on preventing and improving constipation and digestive diseases.

1. Cellulose

Probiotics are essential to human health. They can promote digestion and absorption, strengthen immune cells, and protect the intestinal mucosa. At the same time, it can reduce cholesterol absorption and moisturize the bowel. Some people eat probiotics directly as supplements, but probiotics are very sensitive to gastric acid. The normal pH of gastric acid is about 1.8, which is not conducive to the survival of probiotics. In addition, probiotics are anaerobic and intolerant to high temperatures, and it is difficult for them to reach the intestines during consumption. Some international studies have shown that for people whose gastrointestinal flora balance has been severely damaged, supplementing with probiotics may have unsatisfactory results. Therefore, for patients with certain gastrointestinal diseases, the effect of supplementing with prebiotics is better. Prebiotics are the nutritional source of probiotics and can promote the increase in the number of probiotics. In addition, when prebiotics pass through the upper digestive tract, most of them are not digested and can directly reach the intestines and be absorbed by the flora. Generally, foods with higher soluble dietary fiber are the most ideal prebiotics.

The cell wall of Chlorella is rich in soluble dietary cellulose, which can help improve the patency of bowel movement and excrete various toxins such as heavy metals from the body, keep the intestines clean and improve constipation. Dr. Mark Drucker said: "Studies have shown that the cellulose contained in Chlorella can help the body's probiotics grow three times faster. These probiotics can not only help us digest food, improve inflammatory bowel disease, and even improve our health mood. If you eat chlorella every day, while providing the probiotics with the nutrients of love, they will also give back this love and health to us.”


2. Chlorophyll

Chlorella has the highest chlorophyll content of all plants, and chlorophyll is a natural detoxifier. It can help intestinal peristalsis and make excretion smooth; it can also effectively help the damaged digestive tract tissue to heal, so that the body can absorb more oxygen.


3. Vitamins

Chlorella is rich in vitamins, such as vitamins A, B, C, D, and E. These vitamins can help digestion, relieve bloating, fight inflammation, and assist colonic membrane healing.


4. Magnesium

Magnesium is a mineral that helps promote muscle function and can help restore regular peristalsis in the intestines. If you suspect that bloating is related to slow digestion and constipation, magnesium is especially helpful for this. Chlorella contains a nutrient that can help digestion - magnesium.
In addition, Chlorella also contains nutrients necessary for human digestion and absorption - high content and high quality protein.
Dr. Mark Drucker said: "Researchers at Mimasake Women’s College gave experimental participants who suffered from constipation regularly consumed chlorella tablets. As a result, the number of bowel movements and total bowel movements increased, and the softness of stools was improved."

小球藻可改善腸胃問題及舒緩便秘

根據美國國家衛生研究院(National Institutes of Health)的統計,北美大約有6,000多萬人患有慢性便秘和消化系統疾病,但便秘的危害卻往往被低估,許多人仍然在沉默中忍受。如果不能預防和及時治療,便秘還可導致痔瘡、肛裂和結腸頑疾等,特別是對高血壓、冠心病等患者危害巨大。


那麼有沒有簡易而有效的防治辦法呢?當然有。已從事營養和自然醫學研究二十多年的先進醫學中心創辦人Mark Drucker 博士說:「對任何消化問題,長期以來我一直推薦小球藻。它可以幫助修復、平衡和復原消化系統,對於改善便秘和結腸健康特別有幫助。」小球藻為什麼有這麼神奇的效果呢?
 

營養全面 多管齊下
科學研究和臨床實驗已經證實,小球藻作為一種高密度而全面的營養食物,其含有的多種營養物質對預防和改善便秘與消化系統疾病有著顯著效果。


1. 纖維素

益生菌對於人體健康來說至關重要,它可促進消化和吸收,增強免疫細胞,保護腸粘膜。同時可減少膽固醇吸收及潤腸通便。有些人會直接進食益生菌作補充,但是益生菌對胃酸很敏感,正常胃酸PH值為1.8左右,並不利於益生菌的存活。而且益生菌厭氧、不耐高溫,在食用過程中很難抵達腸道。有國際研究表明,對於腸胃菌群平衡已經遭到嚴重破壞的人來說,再補充益生菌,反而可能效果不理想。因此,對於某些腸胃疾病的患者來說,適當搭配補充益生元,效果更好。益生元是益生菌的營養來源,可促進益生菌數量增加。另外,益生元在通過上消化道時,大部分不被消化,能直接到達腸道被菌群吸收。一般含可溶性膳食纖維較高的食物便是最理想的益生元。
小球藻細胞壁含有豐富的可溶性膳食纖維素,這些纖維素可幫助改善排便的通暢性,並將重金屬等各種毒素排出體外,讓腸道保持清潔,改善便秘。Mark Drucker博士說:「研究顯示,小球藻所含纖維素可幫助人體的益生菌生長速度提高三倍。這些益生菌不但可幫助我們消化食物,改善炎症性腸病,甚至還可以改善我們的心情。如果每天食用小球藻,在給體內益生菌提供愛的營養的同時,它們也會把這個愛和健康回饋給我們。」


2. 葉綠素
小球藻是所有植物中葉綠素含量最高的,而葉綠素是天然的排毒劑。它能幫助腸道蠕動,使排泄順暢;還可以有效地幫助損傷的消化道組織癒合,使身體能夠吸收更多的氧。


3. 維生素
小球藻含有豐富的多種維生素,如維生素A、B、C、DE,這些維生素可以幫助消化,緩解腹脹,抵抗炎症,輔助結腸膜癒合等。


4.
鎂是有助於促進肌肉功能的礦物質,能幫助恢復腸道的規律性蠕動。如果您懷疑腹脹與消化緩慢和便秘有關,鎂對此特別有幫助。小球藻含有可以幫助消化的營養物質——鎂。
此外,小球藻還含有人體消化吸收所必須的營養——高含量與高質量的蛋白質。
Mark Drucker 博士說:「Mimasake 女子學院的研究人員給遭受便秘的實驗參與者定期食用小球藻片劑。結果,排便次數和排便總量都增加了,並改善了大便的軟度,參與者都很高興。」

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.