Precious ingredients C.G.F.

Chlorella is a single-celled algae plant, but it does not use seeds to propagate offspring, it can divide into 4 every 20-24 hours, with super vitality. Chlorella Growth Factor (C.G.F.) is the source of energy for chlorella growth. The unique and very precious component of Chlorella is composed of a complex structure of nuclear protein, ribonucleic acid (RNA), and deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA), which is called plant hormone. It can promote cell renewal, activate and repair damaged cells. C.G.F. can stimulate T cells, enhance the ability to fight viruses, effectively fight viruses, and resist aging. C.G.F. reduces the loss of collagen and strengthens proliferation. Therefore, it can keep the skin elastic and shiny. C.G.F. in Chlorella after wall breakage can increase the regeneration capacity of normal cells by more than 25%, produce better quality cells, and regenerate cells, tissues and organs. Therefore, it helps to strengthen the curative effect during illness and speed up recovery after illness.

CGF.PNG

Functions of C.G.F.

-Activation, cell regeneration
-Repair damaged cell genes
-Enhance immunity and natural recovery

-Collagen proliferation, smooth wrinkles
-Antiulcer effect of digestive tract
-Preventive effects of chronic diseases
-Probiotics proliferation in the intestine
-Improve liver and kidney function
-Increased pregnancy rate
-Improve physical strength

4 benefits of Chlorella Growth Factor (C.G.F.)

1. Increase energy level

Because the nucleic acid component of CGF directly helps increase your energy level, it is absorbed at the cellular level. Promote the increase of energy, direct drinking and absorption. The human body directly ingests these nucleic acid supplements, which can protect and strengthen your body's energy, promote function and metabolic efficiency, enhance physical strength, and become the most effective energy supplement when weak and fatigued.


2. Anti-aging is no longer a myth

RNA and DNA are the main sources of cell repair and regeneration in our body. Aging is due to the decline in the production of nucleic acids in our body. To prevent aging, we must restore and replenish the nucleic acids needed by our cells before we reach the most obvious point of aging. Through the abundant nucleic acid of Chlorella growth factor, the human body can use RNA and DNA to promote cell regeneration and resist the aging process. After an adult is 30 years old, the life cycle of nucleoprotein in the human body gradually decreases, premature aging. CGF has a considerable amount of nucleoprotein, which is necessary to restore human organs and renew senescent cells.


3. Build a strong immune system, not only against influenza

CGF contains special sugar molecules of B-glucan, and research has pointed out that it has a positive effect on the immune system. Promote endocrine interferon, increase phagocytes in the body, effectively improve the immune system, and prevent the invasion of harmful pathogens. Your immune system controls the health of your entire body and its defenses against diseases. As light as a cold, allergic symptoms, to severe illnesses, all have a lot to do with the strength of the immune system. Studies have shown that CGF's B-glucan can keep your immune system at its best and improve cell integrity.


4. Essential for physical recovery

The nucleic acid in CGF can accelerate the recovery time of diseases and strengthen tissue repair, which is necessary for the treatment of body inflammation and wound healing. Not only bruises and abrasions, but the most important thing is to improve the physical weakness after surgery. What's more, during electrotherapy and chemotherapy, to enhance the curative effect, CGF has a lot of nucleoprotein, which is necessary to repair human organs.

珍貴成份 C.G.F.

小球藻是一種單細胞的藻類植物,但它不用種子來繁殖後代,卻能每 20-24 小時可分裂成4個,具有超強的生命力。小球藻成長因子 Chlorella Growth Factor (C.G.F.)正是小球藻繁殖的能量之源。小球藻獨有且非常珍貴的成分,由核蛋白,核糖核酸(RNA),脫氧核糖核酸(DNA)的複雜結構組合而成,被稱為植物類荷爾蒙。能促進細胞更新,激活及修復受損細胞。C.G.F.可刺激 T 細胞,提升對抗病毒能力,有效抗病毒,抗衰老。 C.G.F. 減低膠原蛋白的流失,並加強增生。所以,能使皮膚保持彈性光澤。破壁後小球藻中的 C.G.F. 能夠提高正常細胞再生能力達 25%以上,產生更優質的細胞,使細胞, 組織,器官重獲新生。所以有助病中加強療效,病後加速復原。

CGF.PNG

C.G.F. 的作用

- 激活,細胞再生
- 修復受損細胞基因
- 增強免疫力和自然恢復能力

- 膠原蛋白增生,撫平皺紋
- 消化道的抗潰瘍作用
- 頑疾的預防作用
- 腸內益生菌增生
- 改善肝腎功能
- 懷孕率上升
- 提升體力

小球藻成長因子(C.G.F.) 4大益處

1. 提高能量水平
由於 CGF 的核酸成份直接幫助提高你人的能量水平,在細胞水平被吸收。促進了能量的增加,直接飲用和吸收。人體直接攝取到這些核酸的補充,可保護和加強你身體的能量,促進功能和代謝效率,提升體力,於體弱及疲勞時成為最有效的能量補充劑。


2. 抗衰老不再是神話
RNADNA是我們身體細胞修復和再生的主要來源。衰老是源於我們身體的核酸生產下降。預防衰老必須在我們達到老化最明顯的地步之前,恢復和補充我們細胞所需要的核酸。通過小球藻成長因子的豐富核酸,人體能夠利用RNADNA促進細胞再生來抵抗衰老過程。成人30歲以後,核蛋白在人體內的生命周期逐漸減少,提早衰老,CGF有相當多的核蛋白,是恢復人體器官,更新衰老細胞所必須的。


3. 建立強大的免疫系統,不僅是抗流感
CGFB葡聚糖的特殊糖分子,研究指出對免疫系統起積極作用。促進內分泌干擾素,增加體內吞噬細胞,有效提高免疫系統,防止有害的病原體入侵。你的免疫系統控制着你整個身體的健康狀況以及防禦疾病的能力。輕如感冒,敏感症狀,重至頑疾,都與免疫系統的強弱有很大關係。研究顯示CGFB葡聚糖可以使你的免疫系統保持最佳狀態,並提高細胞的完整性。


4. 對身體康復至為重要
CGF中的核酸可以加速疾病的復原時間和加強組織修復,組織修復是治療身體炎症和傷口癒合所必須的。不僅是碰傷和擦傷,最重要改善手術後體質虛弱的狀況。更甚者電療、化療期間,加強療效,CGF有相當多的核蛋白,是修復人體器官所必須的。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.