Super Alkaline Food - Chlorella

There are two types of human body constitutions: one is the acidic physique that can easily cause disease in the body, and the other is the alkaline physique that can maintain good health. The body fluids of babies and healthy people should be weakly alkaline, with a pH between 7.35 and 7.45. However, as years go by, illness, wrong eating habits, or insufficient intake of alkaline foods such as fruits and vegetables, the original healthy alkaline body gradually becomes an acidic body. In addition, the Chinese people’s diet is based on starchy foods as a staple food, combined with meat. These are all acidic foods.  Thus, more alkaline foods, such as fresh vegetables and fruits, must be consumed.


Balanced nutrition, which is what we call a reasonable combination, should be 75% alkaline food and 25% acidic food. Unfortunately, 75%-95% of the average people’s diet is acidic. Some foods do not seem to be acidic, but their residues, that is, the minerals they produce, are acidic. Over time, the human body will tend to be acidic. Generally speaking, acidic physique is the culprit of diseases. Those with acidic constitution are prone to many diseases. Those with weakly alkaline constitution are less prone to fatigue. In other words, they are not prone to illness. The state of acidic body is as follows:
(1) Decreased potassium in cells.
(2) The protein in the cell is reduced.
(3) The ratio of potassium to protein is not balanced.
(4) The hydrogen ion concentration (H+) in the cell increases.
(5) Abnormal SO4 and PO4 contents in cells.
Having the above conditions is an acidic body.

Resources:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- Organized and compiled by the Science Education Branch of China Health Care Association, published and distributed by China Social Publishing House, our company is only for quotation and reference

chlorella product shot 1B resized.jpg

The human body automatically adjusts the pH

The human body has a mechanism that can adjust and balance the pH in the body to maintain health. When we eat foods that can form an acidic body, the human body tries to balance the blood pH by releasing alkaline-rich minerals (such as potassium, calcium, phosphorus, and magnesium) into the blood through mechanisms. If we don’t eat enough alkaline foods or get enough minerals, then the body must extract these minerals from other parts of the body, including bones and other organs, which may cause fatigue and damage the immune system, making us easily get sick.

Most green plants are alkaline. One reason is that natural chlorophyll is known as a scavenger of harmful substances in the kidneys, lungs and blood, and these harmful substances are generally acidic. Chlorella is the plant with the highest chlorophyll content in nature. Its content is 10 times that of barley leaves and 5 times that of kale and spirulina. Chlorella is also rich in minerals including calcium, iron, phosphorus, potassium, and magnesium, which are enough to provide acid-base self-regulating mechanisms without affecting other organs. Therefore, chlorella is also known as "the king of alkaline food" .

鹼性之皇-小球藻

人體體質分為兩種:一種是容易導致身體發生病變的酸性體質,另一種則是能維持身體健康的鹼性體質。嬰兒及健康人的體液應該呈弱鹼性,PH值在7.35~7.45之間;但是隨著年齡增長、生病、錯誤的飲食習慣或蔬果類等鹼性食品攝取量普遍不足,會使原本健康的鹼性體質漸漸地變為酸性體質。 加上中國人的飲食習慣是以澱粉類食物為主食,配合肉類進食,這些都是屬於酸性的食物,因此更要多攝取鹼性食物,如新鮮蔬菜水果。


均衡的營養,也就是我們所說的合理的搭配,應該是75%的鹼性食物和25%的酸性食物。但遺憾的是,一般人飲食75%~95%都是酸性食物。有些食物好像不是酸性的,但是其殘留物,也就是它們所產生的礦物質是酸性的,久而久之,人的身體就會偏向酸性。 一般而言,酸性體質是疾病的元兇,酸性體質者容易患多種疾病;而弱鹼性體質者不易疲勞,換句話說,是不容易患病。 酸性體質的狀態如下:
(一)細胞中的鉀減少。
(二)細胞中的蛋白質減少。
(三)鉀和蛋白質之比例不調和。
(四)細胞中的氫離子濃度(H+)增加。
(五)細胞中的SO4、PO4異常。
有以上這幾項狀態,即為酸性體質。

資料來源:《養生保健的全營養素-小球藻》- 中國保健協會科普教育分會組織編寫,中國社會出版社出版發行,我司僅用作引述及參考。

chlorella product shot 1B resized.jpg

人體自動調節酸鹼度

人體本身有一個機制可自行調節及平衡體內 pH 值以保持健康。 當我們吃進能形成酸性身體的食物時,人體試圖通過機制將富含鹼性的礦物質(例如鉀、鈣、磷和鎂)釋放到血液中來平衡血液的 pH 值。 如果我們沒有吃足夠的鹼性食物或攝取足夠的礦物質,那麼人體必須將這些礦物質從體內其他部位提取出來,包括骨頭及其他器官,這可能會導致疲勞並損害免疫系統,使我們更容易患病。

大多數綠色植物都是鹼性的,其中一個原因是天然葉綠素被譽為是腎肺血液中有害物質的清道夫,而這些有害物質一般都是帶酸性的。小球藻是自然界中,葉綠素含量最高的植物,含量是大麥若葉的 10 倍,亦為羽衣甘藍及螺旋藻的 5 倍。小球藻同時含有極豐富的礦物質包括鈣、鐵、磷、鉀及鎂,足夠提供酸鹼自行調節機制運作而不影響其他器官,因此小球藻也被稱為"鹼性食物之皇"。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.