The efficacy and role of Agaricus blazei

1. Agaricus anti-stubborn disease

Japan’s Dr. Ito Jun (formerly Assistant Professor of the Faculty of Medicine of Mie University and the current director of the Institute of Fungus Pharmacology) experiments confirmed that Agaricus has anti-stubborn disease effects.
 

In daily life, the carbohydrates we ingest from rice and pasta are broken down into glucose form in the body, and then converted into energy. When carbohydrates become their simplest form, we call them monosaccharides. Then the so-called polysaccharides are high molecular substances combined with monosaccharides. Polysaccharide is a kind of long-chain sugar. Many kinds of mushrooms and their hyphae are rich in polysaccharides, which are extremely beneficial to the human immune system.

Agaricus blazei Murrill is regarded as a strong resistance to filtering viruses. It can prevent viruses and harmful substances from entering the fragile tissues of the body. It can promote the function of the immune system, and the nutrients of Agaricus blazei Murrill can strengthen the therapeutic effect of chemotherapy drugs. Studies have shown that the polysaccharide compound and conditioning effect of Agaricus blazei Murrill is significantly higher than that of other mushrooms. It can increase the production capacity of lymphatic T cells, helper T cells, interferons and interleukins, and improve human immunity.

The 15 medicinal fungi recognized to be effective against chronic diseases have a common feature, that is, they contain polysaccharides with anti-stubborn disease activity. According to research, the polysaccharide content of "Ganoderma lucidum" is 1.30g/100g, while the polysaccharide content of 101 strains of Agaricus blazei Murrill is as high as 6.55g/100g. Its polysaccharide content is 5 times that of Ganoderma lucidum. What is more unique is that Agaricus blazei contains a β-(1←6)-D glucan knot that can quickly improve immunity, which is not available in Ganoderma lucidum. At the same time, Agaricus blazei contains β-D-glucan. This peculiar anti-disease active substance can directly enhance the activity of phagocytes, macrophages and natural immune cells. In this way, it is not difficult for us to understand why Iwaki 101 strains of Agaricus blazei Murrill are considered to have a unique effect on fighting chronic diseases and an amazing effect of activating the human immune function. Another important reason is the active polysaccharide can combined with protein of Agaricus blazei. This is not found in other mushroom polysaccharides.

The protein content of Agaricus blazei Murrill is as high as 40% to 50%, ranking first among mushrooms for fighting chronic diseases. After Agaricus blazei active polysaccharides are combined with protein, they can be fully absorbed by the human digestive organs, while other mushroom polysaccharides cannot at all. It is absorbed by the body after oral administration. Agaricus blazei can enhance the immune function of the human body. By enhancing the function of the mononuclear macrophage system, it can enhance the body's autoimmune function. It has the effect of inhibiting cell division and regulating the immune system response, thereby preventing and interfere the growth of virus.

Agaricus blazei can promote the hematopoietic function of human bone marrow: By improving the inhibition of chemotherapy on the hematopoietic function of bone marrow, the concentration of peripheral hemoglobin, the total number of platelets and white blood cells tend to be normal. It has an inhibitory effect on tumor cells. Long-term use can enhance healthy body. Help chemotherapy and electrotherapy function more effectively.

2. Agaricus blazei can improve body immunity

Agaricus blazei contains a lot of natural polysaccharides. The content of this substance is several times higher than that of Ganoderma lucidum. After entering the human body, this polysaccharide can directly act on the human immune system, improve the activity of immune cells, and reduce the occurrence of many common diseases.

3. Agaricus blazei can resist virus

Agaricus blazei Murrill is a special food material that can resist viruses. It can increase the activity of phagocytes in the human body and inhibit the regeneration of viruses. In addition, people eating Agaricus blazei consumption can prevent stubborn diseases, can also reduce the harm of chemotherapy and radiotherapy to human body, and can reduce the incidence of leukemia.

4. Agaricus blazei can protect liver and kidney

Agaricus blazei Murrill has a good protective effect on the liver and kidney of humans. It can improve the detoxification ability of the liver and inhibit the damage of the virus to the liver. It has a certain preventive effect on some high-incidence liver diseases. In addition, Agaricus blazei can improve kidney function and speed up urination. Formation and excretion have certain preventive effects on human edema and urination.

Characteristics of Sun Chlorella Agaricus blazei Murrill (101 Iwade strains)

Preferred strains (101 strains from Iwade):

The same is Agaricus blazei, its effective ingredients or effects vary with different strains, and the key is whether there is sufficient research data. Agaricus blazei has conducted basic or clinical experiments in the Department of Medicine, Mie University, Japan, Department of Agriculture, Shizuoka University, Japan, Department of Medicine, Lanzhou University, China, and Department of Agriculture, Kobe University, Japan, and research published by the Japanese Cancer Society and the Japanese Pharmacological Society. Almost all Agaricus blazei (101 Iwade strains) are used.

Unique cultivation method:

The production base of Sun Chlorella Agaricus blazei (101 strains of Iwade) was established in a place called Iguvas in Paraguay. Organic farming is used here. The soil is very fertile, especially rich in selenium, which is suitable for the growth of Agaricus blazei. In order to ensure an excellent open-air cultivation environment, the soil is used for one year every seven years (because the used soil contains harmful insects, harmful bacteria, etc.), and each cultivation area is separated by 500 meters. The Republic of Paraguay accepts JICA (Japan International Cooperation Agency) ) With the assistance of quality control in accordance with Japanese quality standards.

③The quality requirements are extremely strict:

The quality requirements of Sun Chlorella® Agaricus blazei (101 strains of Iwade) are extremely strict. The species are prone to mutation, which will affect nutrients, so the management of inoculum is very important. Sun Chlorella® implements strict management on a series of breeding and storage. The strains stored at -70℃ in Japan are regularly transported to the cultivation area, and high-quality Agaricus blazei is obtained in the unique cultivation area. After the Agaricus blazei Murrill grows up, everything that has been bitten by insects, has a flattened shape, and has a bad color will be eliminated. Only the excellent grade Agaricus blazei without any defects will be selected.

④ Approved by the Japanese National Agency for safety:

The safety of Sun Chlorella® Agaricus blazei Murrill (Iwade 101 strain) has been approved by the National Institute of Pharmaceutical and Food Hygiene of Japan, so you can eat it with peace of mind.

⑤ Patented technology, unique formula:

Sometimes different types of good raw materials can be combined to achieve unexpected results. The active ingredients such as polysaccharides of Shengkangli Agaricus blazei Murrill (Iwade 101 strain) are perfectly combined with Chlorella growth factor CGF to make the product more powerful. CGF is the essence of Chlorella, which has the effects of stimulating and repairing cells, and has an important role in activating human cells. The effect of mixing with Agaricus blazei Murrill has been proved to be higher than that of single consumption of Agaricus blazei. This technology has obtained national patents in the United States, Europe and Japan (Japan: Patent No. 3502613, United States: Patent No.: 6627201 B2, Europe: European Patent No. 1247458).

⑥ Quality recognized by international authorities:

For 6 consecutive years, Sun Chlorella® has won the "Gold Award" of the "World Food Quality Evaluation Conference" (Monde Selection), which is known as the Nobel Prize in the food industry, and was awarded the "2012 International Excellent Quality Award". Through the strict nutritional analysis and quality test of the European Community (EC) standards, Sun Chlorella® Agaricus blazei Murill (101 strains of Iwade) is one of the few Agaricus blazei that meets this standard and has been recognized by all international parties.

⑦ Scientifically proven validity:

After a report on its efficacy was published at the 39th Congress of the Japanese Cancer Society in 1980, Agaricus blazei Murrill (Iwade 101 strain) became the focus of media attention. Since then, it has been published more than 100 times in various societies such as the Japanese Pharmacological Society, the International Pharmacological Society Congress, domestic and foreign academic journals and other public institutions.

Experts pointed out:

At present, the treatment of chronic diseases mainly depends on three methods: surgery, radiotherapy, and chemotherapy.

The side effect is that it causes damage to other functions of the body while the treatment, especially the impact on the immune function is particularly serious. In order to control the recurrence and metastasis of stubborn diseases, and to overcome stubborn diseases, it is very necessary to choose nutritional supplements that can increase immunity and inhibit stubborn diseases.

Studies by nutritionists at home and abroad have confirmed that: Japanese Agaricus blazei powder, Iwabori 101 strains of Agaricus blazei, contains active polysaccharides, and the β-D-glucan complex is more effective in enhancing immunity. It can prevent abnormal cells and is especially helpful for patients after illness or undergoing chemotherapy. Therefore, Agaricus blazei Murrill is also known as "the mushroom of God." Agaricus blazei Murrill has been approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) as a type of velvet that can improve immunity, and its efficacy is higher than Lingzhi, Yunzhi, Maitake, etc.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

姬松茸的功效與作用

1、姬松茸抗頑疾功效

日本的伊藤均博士(原三重大學醫學部助理教授·現仼菌類藥理硏究所所長)實驗證實這種菌菇有抗頑疾功效。
 

日常生活中,我們從米飯、麵食等攝取的碳水化合物在體內分解成葡萄糖形態,再轉換成能量。當碳水化合物變成最單純的形態時,我們稱之為單醣。那麼所謂多醣就是單醣結合的高分子物質。多醣體是一種長鏈糖,多種菇類及其菌絲都富含多醣體,對人體免疫系統極其有益。


姬松茸被視為一種強而有力抵抗過濾性病毒的物質,它能防止病毒和有害物體進入身體脆弱的組織. 它能促進免疫系統功能, 姬松茸的營養物質可以強化化療藥物的治療作用。已有研究表明姬松茸的多糖體化合物·調理效果明顯高於其他菌菇類, 可以提升淋巴T細胞丶輔助T細胞丶干擾素和白細胞介素的生產能力, 使人體免疫力提高。

被人們公認對抗頑疾有效的15種藥用真菌有一個共冋的特點, 就是含有抗頑疾活性多醣。據研究表明:”靈芝”的多醣體含量為1.30g/100g, 而岩岀 101 株姬松茸多醣的含量高達 6.55g/100g· 其多醣含量為靈芝的5倍。更為獨特的是 姬松茸含有一種能快速提高免疫力的 β-(1←6)-D 葡聚醣結,  這是靈芝所沒有的 , 同時, 姬松茸含有β- D-葡聚醣·這種奇特的抗頑疾活性物質可直接提升吞噬細胞丶巨噬細胞及自然免疫細胞的活性。這樣, 我們就不難理解為什麼岩岀101株姬松茸被視為具有對抗頑疾的獨特效果及令人驚奇的激活人體免疫功能的效果了, 另一個重要原因就是姬松茸的活性多醣體與蛋白質的結合, 這是其他蕈類多醣體所不具備的。


姬松茸的蛋白質含量高達40%~50%,位居抗頑疾用菌菇之首,  姬松茸活性多醣體與蛋白質結合之後, 能被人體消化器官充分吸收 ,而其他蕈類的多醣體根本就無法經口服被人體吸收。姬松茸能增強人體免疫功能, 通過增強單核巨噬細胞系統功能,  增強人體的自身免疫功能, 具有抑制細胞分裂和調節免疫系統反應的作用, 從而阻撓干擾病毒生長。


姬松茸可促進人骨髓的造血功能: 通過改善化療對骨髓造血功能的抑制, 使外周血紅蛋白濃度丶血小板及白細胞總數趨向正常值, 同時對瘤細胞具有抑制作用, 長期服用可固本安康。助化療丶電療。

2、姬松茸能提高身體免疫力

姬松茸含有大量的天然多糖,這種物質的含量比靈芝還要高好幾倍,這種多糖進入人體以後可以直接作用於人類的免疫系統,可以提高免疫細胞的活性,能減少多種常見疾病的發生。

3、姬松茸能抗病毒

姬松茸是一種可以抗病毒的特色食材,它能提高人體內吞噬細胞的活性,也可以抑制病毒的再生,另外人們食用姬松茸還能提高骨髓的造血能力,可以讓血紅蛋白的數量明顯增加,平時食用可以預防頑疾,也可以減少化療放療對人類身體傷害,更能降低白血病的發生機率。

4、姬松茸可以保護肝腎

姬松茸對人類的肝腎有良好的保護作用,它可以提高肝臟的解毒能力,也能抑制病毒對肝臟的傷害,對一些高發肝病有一定的預防功效,另外姬松茸還能提高腎臟功能,加快小便生成和排出,對人類的水腫和小便不利也有一定的預防功效。

升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的特點

優選株種(岩出101株):

同樣是姬松茸,其有效成分或效果因不同株種而異,而關鍵就在於是否有充分的研究資料。姬松茸在日本三重大學醫學系,日本靜岡大學農學系,中國蘭州大學醫學系,日本神戶 大學農學係等單位進行過基礎實驗或臨床實驗,而日本癌症學會及日本藥理學會等所發表的研究幾乎都是使用 姬松茸(岩出101株)。

② 獨特的栽培方法:

升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的生產基地建立在巴拉圭一個叫伊古瓦斯的地方,這裡採用有機耕種,土壤非常肥沃,尤其是硒特別豐富,適宜姬松茸的生長。為了保證優良的露天栽培 環境,土壤“用一年歇七年(因為使用過的土壤裡會有害蟲,有害細菌等),每個栽培地間隔500米。巴拉圭共和國接受JICA(日本國際協力事業團)的協助,根據 日本的品質規格進行品管。

③ 質量要求極其嚴格:

升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的質量要求極其嚴格。菌種容易發生變異,會影響營養成分,所以種菌管理非常關鍵。升康力公司對一系列的選育與保管實施嚴格的管理,在日本 在-70℃條件保管的株種,定期輸送栽培地,在得天獨厚的栽培地獲得品質優良的姬松茸。姬松茸長成後,凡是被蟲咬過,形狀扁塌,顏色不好的都將 被淘汰,只選用毫無瑕疵的優級品姬松茸。

④ 得到日本國立機關的安全性認可:

升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的安全性已通過日本國立藥品食品衛生研究所檢驗認可,盡可安心食用。

⑤ 專利技術,獨特配方:

有时候不同类别的好原料配合起来,能取得意想不到的效果。升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的多醣體等有效成分與小球藻生長因子CGF完美結合,使產品性能更加強大。CGF是小球藻的精華提取物,具有激洽及修復細胞作用,對於活化人體細胞具有重要作用。通過與姬松茸的混合增強效果, 研究證實較單一食用姬松茸效果更高。這一技術已經獲得美國,歐洲及日本的國家專利(日本: 特許第3502613號,美國:專利號:6627201 B2,歐洲:歐洲專利號:1247458)。

⑥ 國際權威認可的品質:

連續6年獲得被譽為食品業的諾貝爾獎的”世界食品品質評鑑大會”(Monde Selection)“金獎”並被授予“ 2012年國際優秀品質獎”殊榮。通過歐洲共同體(EC)基準嚴格的 營養解析及品質考驗等考核,升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)是少有達到此標準的姬松茸,得到國際各方的肯定。

⑦ 經科學驗證的有效性:

1980年起在第39屆日本癌症學會大會中有關其功效的報告發表後,姬松茸(岩出101株)成為傳播媒體注目的焦點。之後到現在,在日本藥理學會,國際藥理學會大會等各學會 ,國內外學術雜誌等公家機關的相關效益研究發表超過100遍。

專家指出:

目前治療頑疾主要靠三大手段: 手術丶放療丶化療。

其副作用是在治療的同時給身體其他機能帶來傷害, 特別是對免疫功能影響尤為嚴重。為了控制頑疾復發和轉移, 戰勝頑疾, 選用具有增加免疫力丶對頑疾有抑製作用的營養補劑是非常必要的。

經國內外營養學家研究證實∶日本(升康力)姬松茸粉, 岩岀101株姬松茸, 含有活性多醣體, 其中的β-D-葡聚醣複合物更有提升免疫力之功效,能阻止異常細胞,對病後或正接受化療的患者特別有幫助,因此姬松茸又被譽為「上帝的蘑菇」。姬松茸更是通過美國食品及藥物管理局(FDA)認可,成為一種能提高免疫力的茸類,效能比靈芝、雲芝、舞茸等更高。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.