While modern life brings convenience to people, it also brings various pathogenic factors that have adverse effects on health. Such as car exhaust gas, harmful gases released from decoration and furniture, extensive use of cleaning agents (many of which contain stubborn substances), electromagnetic radiation generated by computers and mobile phones, and residues of chemical fertilizers and pesticides in food. If we do not take timely measures to actively respond to such environmental pollution problems, various virions will accumulate in the body for a long time, resulting in a decline in the body's immunity, which poses a great threat to health.

What is heavy Metal

"Heavy metals" generally refer to a group of metal elements with a density of more than 5 grams per cubic centimeter. There are currently about forty kinds of metal elements known. Including: mercury, gold, chromium, copper, cadmium, zinc, lead, etc. Although arsenic is a non-metal, there are many similar properties between arsenic and heavy metals, so they are generally combined in heavy metals.

How heavy metals enter and harm the human body
Heavy metals enter the body through diet, breathing or direct contact, but unlike other toxins, heavy metals cannot be catabolized in the liver and then excreted. In contrast, it is very easy to accumulate in organs such as the brain and kidneys, and gradually damage the normal functions of the body.
imagesGGGJIYZR.jpg
HeavyMetal.JPG

After heavy metals enter the human body, most of them will be combined with proteins and nucleic acids (DNA, RNA) in our body. The main function of protein in organisms is to carry out enzyme reactions. When these enzymes are combined with heavy metals, the activity of the enzymes will disappear or weaken. On the other hand, when heavy metals and nucleic acids are combined, they will cause changes in the structure of nucleic acids, causing gene mutations, affecting cell inheritance, and causing teratogenesis or cancer.

The German medical community discovered that the cell membrane of Chlorella contains the special substance "Sporopollein", but it only exists in the Chlorella Pyrenoidosa species. This substance not only has the function of confirming poisons, but also has the characteristics of combining with various toxins without reversing. It can excrete various toxins, heavy metals and stubborn substances from the body together to purify the body. Chlorella has been found to be the only one in the world to have its unique detox function towards Dioxin.

Dioxin is not naturally occurring, it is a kind of organic compound containing chlorine and dioxane, with more than 200 homologues and isomers. Dioxins often exist as tiny particles in the atmosphere, soil and water. The main sources of pollution are chemical and metallurgical industries, waste incineration, papermaking, and pesticide production. Plastic bags and PVC (polyvinyl chloride) soft rubber used in daily life all contain chlorine. When these items are burned, dioxins are released and suspended in the air.

Dioxins are fat-soluble and very toxic. Its toxicity is 130 times that of cyanide and 900 times that of arsenic. It is known as the "Poison of the Century". Incineration of garbage is the main source of dioxins. Ninety percent of the dioxin that enters the human body comes through the channel of "eating". Dioxins are very stable and difficult to degrade in the environment. They are difficult to be excreted after entering the human body. They will only accumulate in the human body and will only increase. Dioxin has a strong stubbornness and can cause malformations and damage the immune function and reproductive function of the human body. The International Research Center for Chronic Diseases has classified dioxin as a class-A cancer-causing substance for humans.

Heavy metal poisoning incidents

Food poisoned by cadmium-contaminated rice

In the 1970s, a strange disease called "Itai-itai disease" appeared in Jintonghe District, Toyama Prefecture, Japan. The patient suffered severe pain throughout the body and softened bones. Later, it was discovered that the cadmium in the dead bodies was 159 times higher than that in normal people. The cadmium content in other organs was also dozens or even hundreds of times higher than normal people. Later, it was discovered that the source of cadmium came from cadmium-containing sewage discharged from upstream industries in the area, polluting rivers and farmland. Cadmium is more easily absorbed by crops, vegetables, and rice than other heavy metals. After people eat contaminated crops, cadmium accumulates in the liver and kidneys, leading to renal tubular proteinuria, loss of appetite, osteomalacia and other symptoms. The patient feels intense pain in the body. Medical experts finally recommended that the affected citizens take chlorella, and the cadmium in their excrement increased significantly, which greatly reduced the poisoning condition and gradually returned to health.

Taizhou "Blood Lead Tribulation"

In mid-March 2011, in Fengjiang Street, Luqiao District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, a "Taizhou Suqi Battery Co., Ltd." built in the middle of a residential area was exposed to lead pollution causing 168 local villagers that exceeded the standard.

In fact, many heavy metal pollution incidents in Taizhou in recent years are related to its scrap metal waste dismantling industry. As the country's largest foreign garbage market, Taizhou has dismantled the output value of these scrap metal garbage as high as more than 20 billion yuan. While creating gold and silver mountains, the environmental problems caused have also increased. According to an investigation report of Zhejiang Geological Survey Institute, the land contaminated by heavy metals at a moderate level or above in Fengjiang area accounts for 1/3 of the land area of the investigation area. "Compound pollution by organic pollutants has significantly affected the quality of the land and brought significant food safety issues.

Ingestion of mercury contaminated seafood poisoning

A strange disease appeared in Mizuma City, Kyushu, Japan. There was a little girl with paralyzed limbs, decreased nerve function, abnormal behavior, and decreased hearing and vision. Over the next eight years, more than a hundred cases have appeared one after another. Finally, it was discovered that a factory near Mizuno City used mercury as a catalyst. The industrial wastewater discharged from it polluted the harbor and destroyed the marine ecology. After human consumption of contaminated fish and seafood, the poisoning caused disease. The Japanese government established an expert group to respond. The medical experts recommend taking chlorella, which greatly reduces the poisoning condition and restores health.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

現代化生活給人們帶來便利的同時,也帶來了對健康產生不良影響的各種致病因素。如汽車 廢氣、裝修及家具所釋放的有害氣體,清潔劑的大量使用(其中很多產品含有致頑疾物質), 電腦、手機使用時所產生的電磁波輻射,化肥、農藥在食物中的殘留等。如果我們不及時 採取措施積極應對此類的環境污染問題,會使身體內長期聚集各種致病毒素而導致機體的免疫力下降,對健康產生很大的威脅。

何謂重金屬?

『重金屬』是泛指一群密度超過每立方公分五公克的金屬元素,目前已知約有四十種左右。包括:汞、金、鉻、銅、鎘、鋅、鉛等。至於砷雖然是非金屬,但是砷和重金屬之間有很多類似的性質,所以一般都合併在重金屬內。

重金屬如何進入並危害人體?
重金屬會透過飲食、呼吸或是直接接觸的路徑進入人體,但是重金屬不像其他的毒素可以在肝臟分解代謝,然後排出體外。相對的,它極易積存在大腦、腎臟等器官,漸進式的損壞身體正常功能。
imagesGGGJIYZR.jpg
HeavyMetal.JPG

重金屬進入人體後,大部分會與我們體內的蛋白質、核酸(DNA、RNA)結合。蛋白質在生物體內的作用主要是進行酵素反應,當這些酵素和重金屬結合時,就會導致酵素的活性消失或減弱。另一方面,當重金屬和核酸結合,便會導致核酸的結構發生變化,使得基因突變,影響細胞遺傳,產生畸胎或癌症。

德國醫學界發現小球藻中的細胞膜中含有 “Sporopollein” 的特殊物質,但只存在於 Chlorella Pyrenoidosa 品種之內。此物質不但具有確認毒物的功能,而且具有與各種毒素相結合而不逆轉的特性,可以把體內各種毒素、重金屬和致頑疾物質一起排出體外,淨化身體。對於一類致頑疾物質“二噁英”,目前世界上發現只有小球藻對之獨有排毒功能。

二噁英不是天然存在的,是一種含氯二氧雜環有機化合物,有二百多種同系物和異構體。 二噁英常以微小的顆粒存在於大氣、土壤和水中,其主要的污染源是化工和冶金工業,垃圾焚燒,造紙以及生產殺蟲劑等產業。日常生活所用的膠袋、PVC(聚氯乙烯)軟膠等物都含有氯。燃燒這些物品時便會釋放出二噁英,懸浮於空氣中。

二噁英為脂溶性,毒性十分大。其毒性是氰化物的 130 倍、砒霜的 900 倍,有“世紀之毒” 之稱。焚燒垃圾是產生二噁英的主要來源。進入人體的二噁英 90%是通過“吃”的渠道而進入。由於二噁英非常穩定,在環境中難以降解,進入人體後很難排出,在人體內蓄積, 只會越來越多。二噁英有強烈的致頑疾性,而且能造成畸形,對人體的免疫功能和生殖功能造成損傷。國際頑疾研究中心已將二噁英為人類一級致頑疾物質。

重金屬中毒事件簿

進食受鎘污染稻米中毒

七十年代日本富山縣神通河區出現一種怪病, 名為痛痛病 “Itai-itai disease”。病者全身劇烈疼痛, 骨質變軟, 後來發現死者中的鎘, 較正常人高出 159 倍, 其他器官中的鎘含量, 亦較正常人高出數十甚至數百倍。後來發現鎘源頭來自該區上游工業排出含鎘的污水, 污染了河水及農田。鎘較其他重金屬容易為農作物, 蔬菜,稻米所吸收。人吃了受污染的農作物後, 鎘便積聚於肝及腎, 引至腎小管性蛋白尿, 食慾不振, 骨軟化等症狀, 病人身體感覺強烈痛楚。醫療專家最後建議受影響市民服用小球藻, 排泄物內的鎘就顯著增加, 大大減輕了中毒的病況, 日漸回復健康。

台州“血鉛劫”

2011 年 月中旬,在浙江台州市路橋區峰江街道,一座建在居民區中央的“台州市速起蓄電池有限公司”被曝出其引起的鉛污染已致使當地 168 名村民血鉛超標。

事實上,近年來台州多次重金屬污染事件,與其廢舊金屬垃圾拆解業不無關係。 作為全國最大的洋垃圾市場,台州從這些廢舊金屬垃圾裡,拆解出來的產值高達 200 多億元。在創造一座座金山銀山的同時,引發的環境問題也隨之加劇。浙江省地質調查院一份調查報告稱,峰江地區中等程度以上重金屬污染土地佔調查區土地面積的 1/3。 “受有機污染物的複合污染,已顯著影響了土地質量,並帶來顯著的食品安全問題。

進食受水銀污染海產中毒

日本九州水洖市出現一種怪病有個小女孩無固地四肢麻痺神經功能減退行為異常聽覺與視覺衰退此後八年間陸續出現百餘件病例最後發現水洖市附近一家工廠以水銀為催化劑排出的工業廢水污染了海港破壞了海洋生態人類食用受污染的魚類和海產後中毒產生病變日本政府成立專家小組應變受影響市民根據醫療專家的建議服用小球藻大大減輕了中毒的病況回復健康

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.