Chlorella for Three-Hypers problems

The "three-hypers" are known as the "riches disease" derived from modern society. Cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases caused by the three-hypers have become the number one killer of mankind. Long-term drug treatment has serious side effects and cannot cure the cause. More and more people choose to suppress the "three-hypers" through food therapy. Chlorella has rich nutritional value, combined with the effects of unique nutrients, it has a unique effect on reducing the "three-hypers".


Chlorella can reduce blood pressure
Dr. Mark Drucker believes that people who usually have blood pressure problems are due to the lack of certain nutrients, such as vitamins, minerals or antioxidants. Chlorella is one of the foods with the highest nutritional content in the world. It contains vitamins A, C, D, E and all vitamin B, including B6, B12, folic acid, and many minerals, including magnesium, zinc, phosphorus. At the same time, it contains antioxidants - a nutrient source that modern people want to supplement and obtain, and it is also rich in protein. So Chlorella is very effective in reducing blood pressure.

Nutrition experts say that chlorella contains hundreds of active nutrients that can help balance blood pressure and cholesterol. The University of Virginia conducted a study on chlorella to improve high blood pressure. Participants took 10 grams of chlorella and chlorella concentrate containing CGF every day. The results of the study showed that within two months, the participants' blood pressure dropped significantly.


Chlorella can reduce blood lipids

Because Chlorella contains unsaturated fatty acids and rich cellulose, a daily supplement of 5 grams of Chlorella can significantly reduce the total cholesterol, bad cholesterol and triglyceride levels of patients with mild hypercholesterolemia in just 4 weeks.
Japanese chlorella research expert Dr. Fujishima Masaki said: "After taking chlorella, cholesterol will decrease significantly after 1-2 months. Especially people with high LDL (also known as "bad cholesterol") cut back. "


Chlorella can lower blood sugar

In Japan, patients with blood sugar problems have been cured by taking chlorella, and the complications have disappeared. Therefore, chlorella is known as the most ideal food for "food therapy" for blood sugar problems. Scientific research has also found that choosing different foods can activate different genes, and eating chlorella can change the expression of genes related to blood sugar problems, thereby reducing blood sugar.

小球藻針對三高問題

「三高症」被人們稱為是現代社會派生出來的「富貴病」,因三高症所導致的心腦血管疾病,已成為人類的頭號殺手。長期靠藥物治療,副作用大,還不能治本。越來越多的人選擇通過食物療法來抑制「三高」。小球藻具有豐富的營養價值,加之含有獨特營養成分所發揮的功效,對「三高症」有獨特的降低作用。


小球藻可降低高血壓
Mark Drucker 博士認為,通常有高血壓症狀的人是由於身體缺乏某些營養素,如維生素、礦物質或抗氧化劑等。而小球藻是世界上具有最高營養含量的食品之一,它含有維生素ACDE和所有的維生素B,有B6B12、葉酸,還有很多礦物質,包括鎂、鋅、磷;同時它含有抗氧化劑——現代人們都想補充與獲取的營養源,還含有豐富的蛋白質。所以小球藻對降低高血壓非常有效。

營養專家表示,小球藻含有幾百種活性營養成分,能夠幫助平衡血壓和膽固醇。弗吉尼亞大學做了小球藻改善高血壓的研究,參與者每天服用10克小球藻以及含有小球藻生長因子的小球藻濃縮品。研究結果顯示,兩個月之內,參與者血壓明顯下降。


小球藻可降低高血脂
因為小球藻含有不飽和脂肪酸和豐富的纖維素,每日補充5克小球藻,只要4週可顯著降低輕度高膽固醇患者的總膽固醇、壞膽固醇和甘油三酯水平。
日本小球藻研究專家藤島雅基博士說:「服用小球藻後,經過1-2個月,膽固醇會明顯地降低。特別是低密度脂蛋白LDL(又稱「壞膽固醇」)高的人會減少。」


小球藻可降低高血糖
在日本,血糖問題病患者服用小球藻而治癒的事例不勝枚舉,而且併發症也隨之消失。因此,小球藻被稱為對血糖問題實行「食物療法」的最理想食品。科學研究還發現,選擇不同的食物,可以激活不同的基因,食用小球藻可以改變與血糖問題相關的基因表達,從而降低血糖。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.