How does Japanese take chlorella

Many people think that they are very healthy or young and strong, and do not need to take any health care products. But in fact, most of the fatal diseases have no signs before they are discovered. Unfortunately, when they are diagnosed, most of them are already moderate or In the later stage, the chance of healing is greatly reduced. Therefore, you must maintain your own immunity while your body is still healthy, and remove the accumulated heavy metals and toxins that cause chronic diseases in your body. The chronic diseases will naturally leave you. Since the human body has the opportunity to come into contact with pollution every day, and even eat different types of heavy metals and chemical toxins, Japanese people also pay great attention to daily health care. If there is no disease condition, they will eat 15-30 tablets (3-6g) per day Sun Chlorella for daily health care.

Japanese will take chlorella before and after drinking, which can reduce the damage of alcohol to the gastric mucosa and liver; and the unique enzymes of chlorella can help to relieve alcohol, not easy to get drunk, and can improve the detoxification ability of the liver. 

The unique growth factor CGF contained in Chlorella is a group of unique substances that only exist in the nucleus of Chlorella cells. The main components are nuclear protein, ribonucleic acid (RNA), deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA), and multiple vitamins. , Amino acids, polysaccharides, etc., accounting for 18% of the total weight of chlorella. Studies have shown that Chlorella contributes to cell repair and can help people recover from daily physical consumption. These studies also show that Chlorella can promote cell health, thereby improving overall health.

When the human body has sufficient nutrients, it has strong self-renewal and repair capabilities, which can generate new cells and tissues, smoothly generate necessary enzymes and activate biochemical processes, but these require sufficient nutrients, and the rich nutritional energy of Chlorella help human cells to renew smoothly, thereby maintaining vitality and delaying aging.

In the following severe cases or older persons, it can be increased once a day.

Chlorella is extremely rich in iron, which is very important for the composition of red blood cells. Red blood cells are responsible for transporting oxygen and nutrients to all parts of the body, thereby keeping the body healthy and energetic. At the same time, iron can prevent fatigue, anemia, and can restore the skin with good blood color.

Chlorella also contains higher active vitamin B12. In the human diet, the main source of vitamin B12 is animal food. Plants (except for a few) do not contain B12. Therefore, chlorella is very important for vegetarians. Importantly, it can promote concentration, improve memory and sense of balance.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

日本人服用小球藻的方法

很多人認為自己身體非常健康或年青力壯,無須進食任何保健產品,但其實大部份可致命頑疾被發現前都是沒有任可徵兆的,可惜每當被確診時大多數都已是中或後期,大大減低冶癒機會。因此,必須在身體還健康時保持自身的免疫能力,清除積存體內引致頑疾的重金屬及毒素,頑疾自然離您而去。由於人體每天都有機會接觸到,甚至進食了不同種類的重金屬及化學毒素,日本人也很注重日常的保健,在沒有任何病況下,每天會進食15-30粒(3 – 6克)小球藻作日常保健。

日本人會在飲酒前後服用小球藻,可以減低酒精對胃黏膜及肝臟嘅傷害;而且小球藻特有的酵素有助解酒,不容易醉的同時,可以提升肝臟的排毒能力,全天然不含藥性。

小球藻所含獨有的球藻生長因子CGF,是一組只存在於小球藻細胞核中的獨特物質,主要成分是核蛋白、核糖核酸(RNA)、脫氧核糖核酸(DNA)、多種維生素、氨基酸、多醣類成分等,占小球藻總重量的18%。細胞系研究表明,小球藻有助於細胞修復,能幫助人從日常的身體消耗中恢復。這些研究還表明,小球藻可以促進細胞健康,進而提升整體健康。

當人體有足夠的營養成份時,自我更新和修復能力很強,可以生成新的細胞和組織,順利生成必要的酶和激活生化過程,但這些都需要足夠的營養,小球藻豐富的營養能幫助人體細胞順利更新,從而保持活力,延緩衰老。

在以下情況較嚴重者或較年長者,可每天增量一次。

小球綠藻含極豐富的鐵質,鐵質對紅血球組成非常重要,紅血球負責輸送氧氣及營養給身體各部份,從而使身體保持健康,精力充沛,同時鐵質可防止疲勞、貧血,並可恢復血色良好的皮膚。


小球藻同時含更高的活性維他命B12,在人類飲食中,維他命B12的主要來源是動物性食物,在植物中(除極少數外)都不含B12,所以小球藻對素食者是非常重要的,它能促使注意力集中,增進記憶力、平衡感。

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.