Production process

01_Flusk_Culturing.jpg

1 - Mother Species Bleeding

There are many different species of Chlorella. For 50 years, Japan's Sun Chlorella has been useing the best species, Chlorella Pyrenoidosa, as the breeding mother species. Its precious ingredient, Chlorella Growth Factor-CGF, is the most abundant and complete. But at the same time, its cultivation requirements are also the most stringent.

2 - Outdoor Cultivation

Chlorella pyrenoidosa must be cultivated outdoors under strict sanitary conditions and fully exposed to the sun. The pool water must be constantly agitated to promote maximum chlorophyll and CGF content. In order to ensure water sanitation, our outdoor breeding ponds are built in mountain forests above 3,000 meters above sea level and use pure mountain spring water. Therefore, its production cost is the highest among chlorella.

03_Culturing_Pool.jpg
07_Dryer-2.jpg

3 - Drying Process

Then, our chlorella is spray-dried with hot air to avoid destroying quality and nutrition. Our products are rigorously tested before and after spray drying, which is the most important step to ensure that the quality and purity remain unchanged.

4 - Wall Breaking Process

Then use the patented technology DYNO®-Mill to crush the chlorella cell wall, which is a unique process to ensure maximum digestibility. This makes Japan Sun Chlorella one of the most digestible chlorella on the market.

05_DYNO_Mill_Pulverization.jpg

5 - tableting and packaging

The chlorella was then shipped to Japan for tableting, packaging and testing. Our manufacturing plant in Japan complies with NSF and GMP certifications.

09_Labeling.jpg

6 - Finished Products

The finished products are then shipped from Japan to more than 20 countries and regions around the world, so that millions of health-conscious people can take it every day!

生產過程

01_Flusk_Culturing.jpg

1-母種培殖

小球藻有很多不同品種,50年來,日本升康力小球藻一直原用chlorella pyrenoidosa 作為培母種,其珍貴成份小球藻成長因子 (Chlorella Growth Factor-CGF) 是最豐富及齊全的一隻品種。 但同時,它的培要求也是最嚴苛的。

2-室外養殖

小球藻 chlorella pyrenoidosa 必須在嚴格的衛生條件下在室外耕種,並充分暴露於陽光下,池水要不停攪動,以促進最大的葉綠素和 CGF 含量。 為確保水源衛生,我們的室外養殖池都建於海拔 3,000 米以上山林中,使用純淨的山泉水。因此,其生產成本是小球藻中最高的。

03_Culturing_Pool.jpg
07_Dryer-2.jpg

3-乾燥程序

然後將我們的小球藻用熱空氣噴霧乾燥,以免破壞品質和營養。我們的產品在噴霧乾燥前後均經過嚴格測試,也是最重要的步驟,以確保質量和純度保持不變。

4-破壁程序

然後用專利技術 DYNO®-Mill 粉碎小球藻細胞壁,這是確保最大消化率的獨特工藝。 這使升康力小球藻成為市場上最易消化的小球藻之一。

05_DYNO_Mill_Pulverization.jpg

5-壓片和包裝

然後將小球藻運往日本進行壓片、包裝和化驗。 我們日本的製造工廠符合 NSFGMP 的生產規範認證。

09_Labeling.jpg

6-製成品

然後將製成品從日本運到全球 20 多個國家及地區,以便數百萬健康意識強的人每天都可以服用!

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.