Sun Chlorella can improve gout problem

Gout, also known as hyperuricemia, is a metabolic disorder. Gout and diabetes are also metabolic diseases. When the blood uric acid concentration is too high, uric acid crystals are deposited in the joints, cartilage and kidneys, causing tissue reactions.

Most of the causes of gout are related to eating habits, so people often say that gout is a "drinking and meat disease, and gout is a disease of wealth." The cause of gout lies in food, but there are also genetic factors related to gout. Others include blood disease and kidney disease.

 

In medicine, there are roughly three treatment methods for treating gout:

The first is to take uric acid production inhibitors every day for life, the second is to never eat seafood and purine-containing foods, and the third is to rehabilitate gout from the onset of drugs, so that it will not worsen to the degree of irritation. The above three methods are commonly used in modern medicine, but such treatment should be difficult to completely cure.

The reason is that gout occurs in an acidic body, so no matter what chemical agent is used, it can only reduce uric acid at one time. It is not a fundamental treatment. You must change your body to a weakly alkaline body to get a complete treatment.

Gout is a difficult disease to treat. There are two ways to cure gout and prevent recurrence:

1/ Avoid acidification of the physique and maintain a normal weak alkalinity, that is, the pH value is between 7.35

    -7.45;

2/ Maintain the normal function of human body to metabolize uric acid, that is to say, maintain normal body

    function.

In this regard, it is worth paying attention to the effect of consuming pure natural strong and weak alkaline food chlorella. Patients with gout should take a large amount of chlorella, and the effect will be significant after one to two months. The principle is:

1/ The human body continuously produces acidic and alkaline substances in the process of normal metabolism, and also ingests acidic and alkaline substances from the daily diet. Acidic and alkaline substances are constantly changing in the human body. This change must depend on the body's regulation function to maintain relative balance. This balance is the acid-base balance, and the balance range is pH 7.35-7.45, which is most suitable for cell metabolism and the survival of the entire body. All physiological changes and biochemical reactions of the human body are carried out under stable pH conditions. Chlorella is "the king of alkaline food". Its alkaline production is 30 times that of ordinary fruits and vegetables. It can quickly adjust acidic body to weakly alkaline body, maintain body fluids in the pH range of 7.35 to 7.45, which is weakly alkaline, and improve immunity function, balance and regulate metabolic functions. It gives full play to the role of enzymes, and promote metabolism. And it can neutralize the acidic substances that are continuously produced in the body's metabolism, and at the same time reduce the production of uric acid, and reduce the risk of gout.

2/ Gout patients are accompanied by varying degrees of kidney damage, so gout is closely related to nephropathy. The main organ for uric acid excretion is the kidney. The kidney is the most damaged organ by poor uric acid metabolism. Therefore, patients with high uric acid must pay attention to gout and protect the kidneys. Because the CGF in Chlorella has the function of repairing cells, it can increase the regeneration ability of somatic cells by more than 25%, can remove the root cause of abnormal cell metabolism in the body, and restore the function of various organs, especially the kidneys.

3/ Chlorella contains sufficient and balanced vitamin B complex and minerals and a variety of enzymes. They are essential nutrients for regulating human body functions. Therefore, chlorella can effectively regulate human body functions and improve functional metabolism, which is beneficial to a smooth metabolism of uric acid.

How to take chlorella:

Onset period: 10 to 15 capsules at a time, three times a day, after meals. Take it for three consecutive months.

Recovery period: 10 capsules once, twice a day, after meals. Take it for three consecutive months. Proper diet control needed.

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

升康力小球藻是痛風剋星

痛風又稱高尿酸症,是飄零代謝出現障礙,痛風和糖尿病同樣是一種代謝的疾病。當血尿酸濃度過高時,尿酸結晶沉積在關節,軟骨和腎臟中,引起組織反應。

痛風的原因大多和飲食習慣有關,所以人們常說,痛風是「酒肉病,痛風是富貴病」。痛風的原因是在於美食,不過,也有和遺傳體質有關的,其他,也有血液病,腎臟病為原因的痛風。

 

醫學上,治療痛風大致上有三種治療法:

第一種,是終生每天服用尿酸生成抑制劑,第二種是絕不可食海產類和含嘌呤的食物,第三種是從發作時就復痛風藥物,而使之不會惡化至激痛的程度,以上三種是現代醫學常用的方法,可是,如此治療也應難以完全治愈。

其原因是由於痛風是發生於酸性體質,所以,無論使用何種化學劑,也只能一次性的減少尿酸而已,並非根本性治療,必須將體質改變為弱鹼性體質,才能得到完全的治療。

痛風是難以治療的疾病,根治痛風,防止復發,有兩條途徑:

1/ 避免體質酸性化,維持正常的弱鹼性即pH值在7.35 -7.45之間;

2/ 維持人體代謝尿酸的功能正常,也就是說維護人體機能正常

關於這方面,堅持食用純天然強弱鹼性食物小球藻帶來的效用是值得重視的,痛風患者應大量服用小球藻,大致上一至兩個月之後功效顯著。其原理就是:

1/ 人體在正常代謝過程中,不斷產生酸性物質和鹼性物質,也從日常膳食中攝取酸性物質和鹼性物質,酸性物質和鹼性物質在人體不斷變化,這種變化必須依靠機體的調節功能來保持相對平衡。這個平衡就是酸鹼平衡,平衡的範圍為pH7.35-7.45, 這pH值最適合於細胞代謝及整個機體的生存。人體的一切生理機能變化和生化反應都是在穩定的PH值條件下進行的。 小球藻是鹼性食物之冠,其鹼性生成量是一般蔬菜水果的30倍,能迅速將酸性體質調節為弱鹼性體質,維持體液在PH 7.357.45範圍即弱鹼性,提高免疫功能,平衡調節代謝功能,充分發揮酶的作用,促進新陳代謝。並能中和體內代謝不斷產生的酸性物質,同時降低尿酸生成,降低患痛風的機率。

2/ 痛風患者都伴隨着不同程度的腎臟受損,所以痛風與腎病有很大關係,尿酸排泄的主要器官是腎,尿酸代謝不暢傷害最大的器官也是腎,因此痛風高尿酸病人一定要注意保護好腎臟。由於小球藻中的CGF有修復細胞的作用,可以令人體細胞的再生能力提高25%以上,可以解除體內各細胞代謝異常的根源,使各器官特別是腎臟的機能回復正常。

3/ 小球藻含有充足均衡維生素B群和礦物質/多種酵素,他們是調節人體機能不可少的營養物質,所以,小球藻能有效地調節人體機能,提高機能代謝能力,有利於尿酸的順利代謝。

小球藻服用方法:

發作期:一次1015粒,一天三次,飯後服用。連續服用三個月。

康復期:一次10粒, 一天兩次,飯後服用。連續服用三個月。適當控制飲食

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.