Expiry date: July 2022

Originally imported from Japan and sold well in the world, it is one of the top ten super healthy foods and has won numerous awards.

-The "Gold Award" awarded by the Nobel Prize in the food industry (Monde Selection)

-Polysaccharide content is five times that of Ganoderma lucidum and twice that of Yunzhi

-The protein content is as high as 40%~50%, ranking first in the mushrooms for resisting stubborn diseases

-Agaricus blazei (101 strains from Iwade) is effective against filter viruses

-It is one of the best foods for natural remedies to resist stubborn diseases and quickly improve immunity

-In particular, it provides sufficient energy for infirm patients such as electrotherapy and chemotherapy to assist heal treatment.

-Patented product, combined with Chlorella vulgaris CGF, is more effective than single Agaricus blazei

-Patent No. Japan: No. 3502613 / United States: No. 6627201 B2 / Europe: No. 1247458

Among different species of Agaricus blazei, its effective components or effects vary from strain to strain, and the strain of Agaricus blazei which has been proved to have unique anti-tumor activity is ONLY Iwana 101. The production base of Sun Chlorella Agaricus blazei (101 strains of Iwade) was established in a place called Iguavas in Paraguay. The soil contains many organic ingredients, especially selenium, which is very fertile and suitable for the growth of Agaricus blazei. In order to ensure the best open-air cultivation environment, the soil is used for one year and idle for seven years (because the used soil will contain harmful insects, harmful bacteria, etc.), and each cultivation site is separated by 500 meters. The Republic of Paraguay accepts JICA (Japan International Cooperation Business group) assistance, quality supervision in accordance with Japanese quality standards.

The 15 medicinal fungi that are recognized as effective against tumors, such as Ganoderma lucidum, Shiitake, Agaricus blazei, etc., have a common feature, which is that they contain anti-tumor active polysaccharides. According to research, the Ganoderma lucidum, which is known as "Fariy Grass", has a polysaccharide content of 1.30g/100g, while the 101 polysaccharides of Agaricus blazei Murrilli has a polysaccharide content of 6.55g/100g, and its polysaccharide content is five times that of Ganoderma lucidum. More uniquely, Agaricus blazei contains a β-(1←6)-D-glucan structure that can quickly improve immunity, which is not available in Ganoderma. At the same time, Agaricus blazei contains β-D-glucan, a peculiar anti-tumor active substance that can directly increase the activity of phagocytes, macrophages and natural immune cells. In this way, it is not difficult to understand why 101 strains of Agaricus blazei have a unique anti-tumor effect and an amazing effect of activating human immune function.

Sometimes different types of good raw materials work together to achieve unexpected results. Sun Chlorella Agaricus blazei (101 strains of Iwaki) polysaccharides and other active ingredients are perfectly combined with Chlorella growth factor C.G.F. to make the product more powerful. C.G.F. is the essence extract of Chlorella vulgaris, which is an active substance with biological reaction modification effect, and plays an important role in activating human cells. The effect can be enhanced by mixing with Agaricus blazei. This technology has obtained national patents from the United States, Europe and Japan (Japan: Patent No. 3502613, United States: Patent No. 6627201 B2, Europe: European Patent No. 1247458). Therefore, in the prevention and treatment of persistent diseases, Sun Chlorella green algae extract Agaricus powder must be your first choice.

Agaricus powder (30 sachets)

SKU: A20010
HK$2,800.00 Regular Price
HK$2,280.00Sale Price
  • 網上購買

    - HKTV Mall

    - ESD life

賞味期限:2022 年 7月

原裝日本進口,暢銷全球,十大超級健康食品之一,獲獎無數。

- 榮獲世界品質評鑑大賞 [金獎]

- 多糖體含量為靈芝的五倍,云芝的兩倍

- 蛋白質含量高達40%~50%,位居抗頑疾用菌菇之首

- 姬松茸(岩出101株)有效抵抗過濾性病毒

- 抗頑疾,快速提升免疫力,是自然療法最佳食品之一

- 特別為電療化療等體弱患者提供足夠能量,助癒冶療。

- 專利產品,結合小球藻 CGF,療效比單一姬松茸更高

- Patent No.日本:No. 3502613號 /美國:No. 6627201 B2 / 歐洲: No.1247458

 

如同樣是姬松茸,其有效成分或效果因菌株而異,而被證實具有獨特抗腫瘤活性作用的姬松茸菌株,只是岩出101株。升康力姬松茸(岩出101)的生產基地設立在巴拉圭一個叫伊古瓦斯的地方這裡的土壤所含有機成分很多,尤其是硒,非常肥沃,特別適宜姬松茸的生長。為了保證最佳的露天栽培環境,土壤“用一年歇七年(因為使用過的土壤裡會有害蟲,有害細菌等),每個栽培地間隔500米。巴拉圭共和國由於接受JICA(日本國際協力事業團)的援助,根據日本的品質規格進行品質監管。

 

被人們公認的對抗腫瘤有效的15種藥用真菌,如靈芝、香菇、姬松茸等,有一個共同的特點,那就是含有抗腫瘤活性多醣。據研究表明:被人們稱為“人間仙草”的靈芝,其多醣體含量為1.30g/100g,而岩出101株姬松茸多醣的含量高達6.55g/100g,其多醣含量為靈芝的5倍。更為獨特的是,姬松茸含有一種能快速提高免疫力的β-(16)-D-葡聚醣結構,這是靈芝所沒有的。同時,姬松茸含有β-D-葡聚醣,這種奇特的抗腫瘤活性物質,可直接提升吞噬細胞、巨噬細胞及自然免疫細胞的活性。這樣,我們就不難理解為什麼岩101株姬松茸具有對抗腫瘤的獨特效果及令人驚奇的激活人體免疫功能的效果了。

 

有時候不同類別的好原料配合起來,能取得意想不到的效果。升康力姬松茸(岩出101株)的多醣體等有效成分與小球藻生長因子C.G.F.完美結合,使產品性能更加強大。 C.G.F.是小球藻的精華提取物,具有生物反應修飾作用的活性物質,對於活化人體細胞具有重要作用。通過與姬松茸的混合可以增強效果。這一技術已經獲得美國,歐洲及日本的國家專利(日本:特許第3502613號,美國:Patent No.6627201 B2,歐洲:European Patent No.1247458)。因此,在預防及冶療頑疾兩方面,升康力綠藻精華姖松茸必定是您的首選。

姬松茸粉 [正宗岩出101株] 30包

庫存單位: A20010
HK$2,800.00 一般價格
HK$2,280.00銷售價格
  • 市面上大部份品牌的小球藻均以副產品上架,品牌同時銷售化妝品、保健品、甚至日常用品,對小球藻的投放及研究非常有限,效果也成疑。升康力小球藻50年來對品質的堅持,專注於小球藻產品,將小球藻的益處完全發揮,生產出一系列以小球藻為主材料的產品,一再獲得歐洲,英美等國際的肯定。每一顆升康力小球藻都必須通過嚴格的品質管制及輻射檢測後方能呈現在廣大的消費者面前,絕對安全可靠,可安心服用

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.