Chlorella and Enzyme

Toxins in the human body are mainly divided into two categories: one is the residue metabolites produced after food is absorbed and digested, and the other is heavy metal pollutants that are "unintentionally" ingested with food and air. Since there is unavoidable intake, it should be discharged properly. Most of these "toxins" in our body are "eaten" in them. And our digestion and absorption system is actually our "detoxification" system. Whether this system is functioning normally determines how much of the "toxins" we eat can be eliminated and how much will remain. However, due to the different physique of each person, their own digestion and metabolism levels are also different, so you need to choose some products that can help the body detoxify. Chlorella and enzymes are the more popular and well-known ones.

Characteristics of Enzymes

Enzymes can generally be divided into the following three categories: 1. Metabolic enzymes—produced by the human body and act on blood, tissues and organs; 2. Digestive enzymes—decompose food into things that can be used; 3. Food enzymes—contained in fresh food of enzymes. Enzymes give people the direct impression of detoxification and weight loss. Before understanding the actual function of enzymes, we must first understand what is an enzyme? Enzyme actually contains a large number of bacteria and some metabolites similar to flavonoids. We obtain nutrients such as sugars, proteins, minerals and vitamins from our diet. We must use the human body’s own enzymes, which can also be called "food scissors" to break it down into small molecules that can be absorbed by the digestive system. 

Digestive enzymes

Most of the products sold in the market are digestive enzymes. Since the essence of enzymes is protein, it will be denatured by gastric acid when entering the digestive tract, and decomposed by proteases to amino acids. In fact, the enzymes that are eaten are ultimately in the form of amino acids and absorbed as amino acids. It is impossible to directly change the enzyme in the body. Before digestive enzymes enter the stomach and are not decomposed by gastric acid, there are about 20 minutes "active". At this time, they have the short-term effect of helping to break down large-molecule foods into small molecules to help digestion. The bacteria contained in enzymes include probiotics, which can promote gastrointestinal peristalsis and digestion, and to a certain extent help promote the operation of the body's detoxification system, thereby assisting in "detoxification".

Food enzymes - a big hidden safety hazard

Fresh foods contain enzymes, including raw pork, raw mutton, raw beef or raw seafood, as well as fresh vegetables and fruits. However, because of the problem of pathogens such as parasites, raw meat or raw seafood is not recommended, Thus, among all the food enzymes, they are mainly made from fresh vegetables and fruits. In addition to buying fruit enzymes directly on the market, many people will make them themselves because the production of fruit enzymes is "seemingly" simple. However, homemade fruit enzymes may have great safety risks.

During the fermentation process, the fruit produces enzymes, a large number of bacteria, beneficial bacteria, and a large number of harmful bacteria. Especially if the preparation is not meticulous, it is easy to cause harmful bacteria to break out. Probiotics are mostly anaerobic bacteria, they hate oxygen, usually when the oxygen content is below 5%, probiotics are more active. Some probiotics with super health functions, such as the famous bifidobacteria, even require a stricter anaerobic environment (oxygen content below 1%) to maintain their activity. On the contrary, harmful bacteria include Aspergillus flavus, Staphylococcus aureus, Salmonella, and Escherichia coli (some varieties). They all have a common feature: the harmful bacteria are more active when the oxygen content is greater than 5%. It is difficult for aerobic bacteria to reproduce in micro-oxygen conditions with an oxygen content of less than 5%. In an anaerobic state with an oxygen content of less than 1%, most harmful bacteria (aerobic bacteria) will "suffocate" and die. Therefore, regular enzymes must allow anaerobic probiotics to develop, multiply and produce good enzymes in an oxygen-deficient environment, and at the same time allow aerobic harmful bacteria to inhibit and die without producing bad enzymes. However, it is extremely difficult to find an enzyme container that is close to a vacuum, so it is generally difficult to make homemade enzymes with low harmful bacteria contents

 

Although most of the enzymes containing E. coli are harmless, some of the serotype strains are highly pathogenic and can cause diarrhea. Especially Escherichia coli O157:H7 type, will release a strong toxin, which may cause serious symptoms in the intestine, such as bloody diarrhea. A large number of cases show that serious E. coli infection can also lead to death. In addition, diarrhea may be misunderstood as a "detox reaction", and continuing to eat may cause a lot of water shortage and require hospitalization.

"It is often necessary to add a lot of sugar when making fruit enzymes. The sugar content is usually more than 10%. Drinking more will increase the sugar intake. If you have obese or diabetic people at home, this fruit sugar water is not suitable for them. Moreover, fruit is very easy to be contaminated by bacteria during the fermentation process, so some homemade fruit enzymes may have great safety risks." said Ruan Guangfeng, an expert at the Food and Nutrition Information Exchange Center. (Beijing Daily)

Characteristics of Chlorella

 

Compared with enzymes, the detoxification effect of Chlorella on the human body is more comprehensive. The abundant plant fiber in Chlorella can help promote gastrointestinal peristalsis. The abundant chlorophyll and metallothionein can actively combine with harmful heavy metals in the body, and excrete metabolites, heavy metals and other toxins from the body through natural excretion. More importantly, chlorella detoxification is to excrete the adhering toxins through natural excretion, during which there will be no diarrhea-like discomfort.

 

Dioxin is a very toxic chemical substance produced after the burning of plastic containers and plastic bags, and is recognized as a "first-degree stubborn substance". It will quietly pollute the land, lakes and seas along with the air and water, and then enter the human body through food and gradually accumulate. Its nature is very stable and it is difficult to discharge once ingested. However, the German medical community discovered that the special substance "Sporopollein" on the cell wall of chlorella not only recognizes, but also has the characteristics of being combined with pollutants and irreversible. It can excrete various toxins, heavy metals and stubborn substances from the body together and purify body. For the first-level stubborn disease "dioxin", only chlorella has been found to have the excretion function.

Resources:

https://www.facebook.com/pulilife/posts/1062769520442999/

https://www.dietician.com.tw/qna_info/0/1/2093

https://kknews.cc/health/qjo3agg.html

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

小球藻與酵素

人體內的毒素,主要分為兩大類:一種是食物吸收消化後產生的殘渣代謝物,另一種是隨著食物、空氣等“無心”攝入的重金屬污染物等。既然有無可避免地攝入,那就應該好好地排出。我們體內的這些 “毒素”,大多數都是“吃”進去的。而我們的消化吸收系統其實也是我們的“排毒”系統,這個系統的運轉是否正常,很大程度上決定了我們吃進去的這些“毒素”有多少可以排出去,而有多少會留下來。但由於每個人的體質的不同,自身的消化代謝水平也不一樣,所以需要選擇一些能夠幫助身體排毒的產品。目前比較受大眾推崇、較為知名的就是小球藻和酵素了。

酵素的特點

酵素一般可以分成下列三大類: 1、代謝酵素—人體所產生,而作用於血液、組織和器官; 2、消化酵素—分解食物成為可被利用的東西; 3、食物酵素—生鮮的食物所含的酵素。酵素給人的直接印象是排毒及瘦身。在了解酵素的實際作用前,我們必須先了解什麼是酵素?酵素,其實就是指我們常說的酶(Enzyme),同時亦包含大量細菌及一些類似黃酮的代謝產物。我們從飲食中獲得醣類、蛋白質、礦物質及維生素等養分,就必須經由人體內自身的酵素,亦可稱為「食物的剪刀」,將食物分解成消化系統可以吸收的小分子,養分才能被人體所吸收。

消化酵素

坊間販售的產品多半是消化酵素,因為酵素的本質是蛋白質,進入消化道中就會被胃酸變性,被蛋白酶分解變胺基酸,其實吃進去的酵素最後都是以胺基酸型態被人體吸收,不可能直接變體內酵素。消化酵素進入胃裡未被胃酸分解前,大約還有20分鐘「活性」,此時具有協助把大分子的食物分解成小分子,幫助消化的短暫功效。酵素包含的細菌中包括益生菌,可以促進腸胃的蠕動和消化,在一定程度上幫助促進身體排毒系統的運作,從而起到輔助“排毒”的作用。

食物酵素 - 很大的安全隱患

新鮮食物皆含有酵素,包括生豬肉、生羊肉、生牛肉或生海鮮,以及新鮮的蔬菜水果,但因為考慮寄生蟲等病原的問題,都不建議吃生的肉或生的海鮮,因此食物酵素都以新鮮蔬菜水果為主。除了直接在市場上購買水果酵素外,由於水果酵素製作"看似"簡單,很多人會自行製造。但自製的水果酵素可能存在很大的安全隱患。

 

水果在發酵過程中,產生了酵素,更產生了大量細菌,產生有益菌,更產生大量有害菌,特別是製作不細緻的情況下,很容易導致有害菌爆發。益生菌多為厭氧菌,它們討厭氧氣,通常在氧含量5%以下,益生菌才比較活躍。有些保健功能超強的益生菌,如著名的雙歧桿菌,甚至需要更加嚴格的無氧環境(氧含量1%以下)才能保持活性。反之,有害菌包括黃曲霉菌、金黃葡萄球菌、沙門氏菌、大腸桿菌(部分品種),它們都有個共同特點:在氧含量大於5%的情況下,有害菌才比較活躍。在氧含量低於5%的微氧狀況下好氧菌則難以繁殖了。在氧含量低於1%的無氧狀態下,大部分害菌(好氧菌)都會“窒息”而死。因此正規的酵素必須在缺氧環境中,讓厭氧的益生菌發展、繁殖並產生好的酵素,同時讓好氧的有害菌抑制、死亡,不產生壞的酵素。但真正能做到接近真空的酵素容器坊間極難找到,固此自製酵素一般都很難達到安全標準。

進食含大腸桿菌的酵素,雖然大部分無害,但是其中幾种血清型菌株的致病性強,能引起腹瀉。尤其是大腸桿菌O157:H7類型,會釋放一種強烈的毒素,可能導致腸管出現嚴重症狀,如帶血腹瀉。大量病例顯示,大腸桿菌感染嚴重同樣能導致患者死亡。另外,腹瀉可能令人誤解作"排毒反應",繼續進食有機會使人大量缺水而需要入院治療。

「製作水果酵素時經常需要加入大量的糖,含糖量通常在10%以上,多喝會增加糖的攝入。家中如果有肥胖、糖尿病人士,這種水果糖水並不適合他們飲用。而且,水果在發酵過程中極易受到雜菌污染,因此一些自製的水果酵素可能存在很大的安全隱患。」食品與營養信息交流中心專家阮光鋒說。(北京日報)

小球藻的排毒特點

小球藻對人體排毒的作用相對於酵素而言,要更為全面一些。小球藻中豐富的植物纖維能幫助促進腸胃蠕動,豐富的葉綠素和金屬硫蛋白(metallothionein)能主動與體內有害重金屬相結合,通過自然排泄將代謝物、重金屬等毒素排出體外。更為重要的是,小球藻排毒是通過自然排泄將黏附的毒物排走,其間不會出現腹瀉般的不適感。

二噁英它是塑料容器和塑料袋燃燒之後所產生的毒性很強的化學物質,被認定為“一級致頑疾物質”。它會隨著空氣、水流悄無聲息地污染土地、湖海,再經由食物進入人體逐漸累積。它的性質又非常穩定,一旦攝入就很難排出。然而,德國醫學界發現小球藻細胞壁上的“Sporopollein”特殊物質不但能識別、還具有和污染物相結合且不可逆轉的特點,可以把體內各種毒素、重金屬和致頑疾物質一起排出體外,淨化身體。對於一級致頑疾物“二噁英”,目前只發現了小球藻對之有排出功能。

资料来源:

https://www.facebook.com/pulilife/posts/1062769520442999/

https://www.dietician.com.tw/qna_info/0/1/2093

https://kknews.cc/health/qjo3agg.html


TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.