Main functions of Megami
 
Protect the health of the macula and relieve eye fatigue. Farewell to dry eyes and astringent eyes, and bring back clear and bright vision! Nowadays, students use computers and smart phones for a long time, and the screen distance is very close. The more serious problems such as myopia and astigmatism are getting, parents should protect the eyes of young children as soon as possible!
mg-b.png
mg-j.png
mg-i.png
It has been confirmed by clinical tests that just taking it daily for four consecutive weeks can significantly improve eye accommodation and fatigue!

protect eyes

Reduce chronic oxidative damage and help prevent cataracts, glaucoma, and macular problems

Improve antioxidant capacity

Improve eyestrain, dry eyes and other problems

Soothes eye ciliary muscles

Improve retinal blood circulation, help delay vision decline, and significantly increase the speed of eye focus adjustment. More than 60% of people said that eye fatigue has improved

mg-h.png

Astaxanthin has a super protective effect on our eyes

Astaxanthin is a powerful antioxidant, its "anti-aging" effect is 6000 times higher than vitamin C!

mg-f.png

(1) Most eyes start aging at the age of 40. After the age of 40, it will be very difficult to observe things up close. Then, the ability of the eyes to adapt to different intensities of light is reduced, and they are more sensitive to strong light flashes, and are not suitable for driving at night.

 

(2) Astaxanthin is not normally found in the eyes, but astaxanthin can cross the blood brain and blood retina barrier in 20 minutes. As a kind of carotenoid, natural astaxanthin is a super antioxidant. Its antioxidant effect on eyes is 200 times that of lutein and 150 times that of anthocyanin. It has been identified as a good recipe for eye fatigue. It protects the eyes from light damage, photoreceptor cell damage, ganglion cell damage, nerve cell damage and inflammatory damage. Therefore, astaxanthin is undoubtedly the best supplement for eye protection.

 

(3) Studies have shown that the effect of astaxanthin on the eyes is mainly reflected in the chronic oxidative damage of the eyes, which is similar to the characteristics of vitamin A. It is a natural "eye health vitamin" raw material. Vitamin A is the supply source of retinoic acid in the eyeballs. Retinoids are also the source of rhodopsin required for human scotopic vision. Therefore, it can eliminate eye fatigue and help the restoration of vision.

 

(4) In addition to the unique effect of improving eyesight, it also includes the prevention of cataracts, glaucoma, and macular degeneration. If you use electronic devices such as computers for a long time, it will cause varying degrees of damage to your eyes. Consumption of astaxanthin can soothe the eye ciliary muscles that have been stressed for a long time, improve the focusing function of the eyeball, enhance the blood circulation in the eyeball, and promote the delivery of more nutrients to the ciliary body and retina, thereby significantly improving vision fatigue syndrome.

mg-d.png
mg-c.png

All natural ingredients

 

1/ Astaxanthin

It is a red carotenoid derived from wild Haematococcus. Its antioxidant effect on the eyes is 150 times that of lutein and 200 times that of anthocyanin.

2/ Saffron

Saffron is a natural carotenoid that contains antioxidants. The benefit to the eyes is that it can help protect the lens and the retina of aging eyes. Helps restore the structure and function of retinal cells. Saffron has a strong protective effect on retinal cells and is especially helpful for macular problems. Modern medicine has also found that saffron has anti-stubborn disease, immune regulation and other functions.


3/ β-carotene

The β-carotene used by Megami is derived from the seaweed on the lake, which is a unique single-celled seaweed that grows in high-salt lake water and contains a high concentration of β-carotene. Beta carotene can protect the lens of the eye, reduce the risk of cataracts, and prevent macular problems. At the same time, the human body can convert β-carotene into vitamin A. Vitamin A is vital to the health of the retina and people's vision in the dark. It can also prevent night blindness, dry eyes, corneal ulcers and corneal softening.


4/ Acanthopanax senticosus

Acanthopanax senticosus, also known as Siberian ginseng, is a wild ginseng plant. Mainly distributed in northeastern Asia and Siberia (such as northeast China, Russia and Hokkaido). His roots contain a lot of calcium, dietary fiber, vitamins and minerals. The Chinese have used Acanthopanax senticosus for more than 4,000 years. Acanthopanax senticosus is generally best known for its fatigue-relieving effect. Because Acanthopanax senticosus has the effect of enhancing and promoting blood circulation, it accelerates the delivery of oxygen to various cells and relieves eye fatigue. In addition, Acanthopanax senticosus has many other benefits. It is used to improve headaches, backaches, normalize menstruation, to fight against menopausal problems, help weight loss and improve skin health. The unique ingredients help maintain physical and psychological balance.

mg-a.png

Suitable for:

Especially suitable for the following people

1/ Use computers, smart phones, and TVs

    for a long time.

2/ Wear contact lenses for a long time

3/ People who often drive cars expose to sun

4/ Suffer from eye diseases, supplement

    nutrition, speed up self-healing

5/ Sensitive eyes are clear, easy to redness,

    swelling and itching

6/ Eye fatigue, dry eyes, astringent eyes

7/ Balance tear secretion

8/ Macular, presbyopia, astigmatism,

    amblyopia

Dosage:

The recommended dosage is 5-10 capsules per day, taken with warm water

mg-g.jpg

目神天然護眼素主要功能
保護黃斑部健康,舒緩眼睛疲勞。眼乾眼澀從此拜拜,視野清晰明亮!現今學童長期使用電腦和智慧手機,螢幕距離甚近,患上近視、散光等問題越催嚴重,家長更應及早為幼童保護眼睛!
經臨床測試證實,只需連續每天服用四星期,能顯著改善眼睛調節力及疲勞感!

保護眼睛

減慢慢性氧化損傷,有助預防白內障、青光眼、黃斑問題

提高抗氧化能力

改善眼睛疲勞,眼睛乾燥等問題

舒緩眼部睫狀睇肌肉

改善視網膜血液循環,有助延緩視力衰退,眼部焦點調節速度有顯著提升,六成以上人士表示眼睛疲勞感有改善

蝦青素對於我們的眼睛有超強保護作用

蝦青素是一種超強的抗氧化劑,「抗衰老」效能比維他命高速高出 6000倍!

(1) 大部分眼睛40歲開始衰老, 40歲以後,近距離觀察事物會非常費勁。接着,眼睛適應不同強度光的能力降低,對強光閃光更敏感,不適宜夜晚開車。

 

(2) 蝦青素通常不會存在於眼睛內,但是蝦青素20分鐘就能夠穿越血腦和血視網膜屏障。天然蝦青素作為類胡蘿蔔素的一種,是一種超強的抗氧化劑,對眼睛的其抗氧化效果是葉黃素的200倍,是花青素的150倍。所以說蝦青素無疑是保護眼睛的最好補充劑,已經被確定為眼睛疲勞的良方,防止眼睛遭受光損傷、光感受器細胞損傷、神經節細胞損傷、神經細胞損傷和炎症損傷,是保護眼睛的最好補充劑。

 

(3) 研究表明,蝦青素對眼睛的作用主要體現在針對眼睛的慢性氧化損傷方面,它近似維生素A的特性。是一種天然的「眼保健維生素」原料,維生素A是眼球中的視黃酸的供應源,視黃又是人的暗視覺所需的視紫質的來源,因此可消除眼疲勞,有助於視力的恢復。

 

(4) 除了改善視力具有獨特的效果,還包括預防白內障、青光眼、黃斑性病變,如果你長期使用電腦等電子設備,會對眼睛產生不同程度的傷害。而食用蝦青素可以舒緩,長期性遭受壓力的眼部睫狀體肌肉,改善眼球的調焦功能,提升眼球內的血液循環,促使更多養分輸送至睫狀體和視網膜,從而顯著改善視覺疲勞綜合症

全天然成份

 

1/ 蝦青素 

是一種紅色類胡蘿蔔素,取自野生紅球藻,對眼睛的抗氧化功效是葉黃素的150倍,是花清素的200倍。

2/ 藏紅花酸

藏紅花是一種含有抗氧化天然類胡蘿蔔素,對眼睛的好處是可以幫助保護晶狀體和老化眼睛的視網膜。有助於恢復視網膜細胞的結構和功能。藏紅花對視網膜細胞具有很強的保護作用,特別有助黃斑問題。現代醫學還發現藏紅花具有抗頑疾,免疫調節等功能。


3/ β胡蘿蔔素

目神採用的β胡蘿蔔素源自盬沼海藻,這是一種在高鹽分湖水生長的獨特單細胞海藻,含有高濃度β-胡蘿蔔素。β胡蘿蔔素能夠保護眼睛的晶狀體,減低患白內障的風險,預防黃斑問題。同時人體能把β-胡蘿蔔素轉化成維生素A,維生素A對視網膜的健康和人在暗處的視力至關重要,還可以預防夜盲、乾眼、角膜潰瘍以及角膜軟化等。


4/ 刺五加

刺五加又稱西伯利亞人蔘,是野生人蔘類植物。主要分布於亞洲東北部、西伯利亞一帶(如中國東北、俄羅斯和北海道)。他的根部含有大量鈣質,膳食纖維,維生素和礦物質。中國人使用刺五加已有 4000 多年的歷史,刺五加一般最為人所知的就是消除疲勞的功效。由於刺五加具有對血液循環提升與促進的作用,加速氧氣運送至各處細胞,緩解眼睛疲勞。此外,刺五加還有其他許多益處,用於改善頭痛︑背痛︑使月經正常化︑對抗更年期間的問題︑幫助減肥和改善皮膚健康等。獨特的成份有助於維持生理和心理的平衡。

適合人士

特別適合以下人士食用

1/ 長時間使用電腦、智能電話、電視。

2/ 長時間佩戴隱形眼鏡

3/ 經常駕駛汽車及日曬人士

4/ 患眼疾、補充營養,加快自癒

5/ 敏感眼晴,易紅腫痕癢

6/ 眼睛疲勞、眼乾、眼澀

7/ 平衡淚水分泌

8/ 黃斑、老花、散光、弱視

服用方法

建議用量每天510粒,以溫水送服

TISCO (HK) LTD.

得康(香港)有限公司 

Copyright ©2020 by Tisco (HK) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.